Western Saddle Key Tag

ITEM: 786 SKU:27095-AKN

  Rated 5/5 based on 7 reviews

QTY
MSRP 0.57 0.47 0.44 0.41 0.41 0.41
Price 0.46 0.43 0.41 0.40 0.38 0.37
QuantityUpdate
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $45.00 
ShippingUpdate
Ground Pending 
TOTAL 
or

Description

Pricing includes straight line copy hot stamped in one color on one side. Unless otherwise specified, all orders will be filled in assorted colors with a black imprint. Hot stamped imprints cannot be guaranteed against rubbing off after long periods of time. The actual item size is 1-1/2" x 2".

Item Colors

Black
Blue
Granite
Green
Green, Neon
Nite Glow
Orange
Orange, Neon
Pink, Neon
Purple
Red
White
Yellow
Yellow, Neon
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area
1"H x 1-7/16"W
Standard Production Time
6 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
0.26 oz
Made In
Made in USA
Material
Plastic
Supplier
AAkron Rule

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Hot Stamp (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Images
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue, Dark
Blue, Light
Brown
Gold
Green
Green, Dark
Green, Light
Maroon
Orange
Purple
Red
Silver
Teal
White
Yellow
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(6)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 7 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All ReviewsOrder By 

 5/5 stars

Published 3/23/2015 by Mike (Wallingford, Ct)

From start to finish the whole process took less than 2 weeks to get this product. Communication was great and proofing the product and changes couldn't have been easier!!! Great and fast service/delivery. Highly recommend this company/product!!!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 9/10/2014 by A-List, REALTORS LLC (St. Louis, Missouri)

Simply put, I love my company's saddle tag key chains from Inkhead. I was looking for a different promotional item from the standard ink pens, fridge magnets, cup holders etc. I opted to go with the vintage, saddle tag in which was great. I feel very confident in giving these to my customers and clients because you don't see them much, they're not bulky, people actually need them and they stand out. Inkhead wasted no time after all was approved and paid for sending these into production and getting them shipped out, great Job Inkhead!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 3/27/2014 by Kihei Rent A Car (Kihei, Hawaii)

We are VERY happy to have found Inkhead! We were looking for a new supplier of key tags since unhappy with the customer service of the previous company. Jennifer Powell's EXCELLENT customer service was just what we were looking for. From the initial quote till delivery was easy and efficient. We will definitely continue to use Inkhead and are already discussing other products we might like having. Mahalo! (Thank-You!) Kihei Rent A Car Maui, Hawaii

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 1/27/2014 by CRAIGS CAR CARE (ALLEN, TEXAS)

Great tag at a fair price. Good product support and a timely turn-around. We go through about 750 tags every 90 days. Looks fine and lasts.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/05/2013 by Dee Songer (Kipling, North Carolina)

These key chains are very vivid and eye catching. Along with all the promotional tools we have ordered from your company, we are very satisfied! Another thing I like about InkHead is that I can get EVERYTHING I need from ONE PLACE! That makes my "pre-work" a whole lot easier when I'm preparing for a fair, festival, or business expo. Thanks again for all you do! Dee S. (Web Management @ RLT Construction)

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/29/2013 by JaredF (Rochester, NY)

Perfect match to our company logo and just what we need for a large piece of agricultural machinery. Tough, rugged, and long lasting logo. Customer service was also top notch from start to finish.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 5/23/2011 by Latoya M (E Hartford, CT)

Great item and useful also.They are inexpensive but made with good quality.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Product Name
  • Western Saddle Key Tag