Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

I had to write you an email to tell you how awesome our experience has been with your company! Derek Adams has been a phenomenal rep answering all my questions and putting up with me changing my mind constantly. Erin Lindsey in the Art Dept is fantastic and very helpful. And the first person I had contact with at your company Jim Franklin displayed fabulous customer service and was extremely helpful with all of my questions. I just spoke with Tamara regarding my artwork approvals and she was the sweetest thing! You guys have been extremely fast with your responses, extremely helpful and accommodating in nature, and an all around superb company to work with! Thank you!

Jen
S.D. Air Quality
San Diego, CA

7/27/2012

If I could give you more than 5 Stars, I would happily do so! Your representative was extremely helpful. The items that I ordered were needed in less than a week and I received them with a day to spare. Thanks for great customer service and products. A+!

Sandra
Jefferson County Upper Elementary School
Fayette, MS

7/27/2012

Again, I really appreciate the ease of how you guys have handled the situation- It’s always an unknown ordering online and not knowing the company’s commitment to customer service and the client. I will definitely be using InkHead again!

Teresa
Visalia Ceramic Tile, Inc.
Visalia, CA

7/27/2012

Everything looks better than expected! I really appreciate you and your team and they way the orders were executed. Bravo!

I would definitely recommend InkHead for all of our promotional items!

Kim
Proctor & Gamble
Cincinnati, OH

7/27/2012

You guys are awesome, thank you so much! I asked for a quick turn around time and you guys nailed it. You would be surprised how often people just don't care, and that's bad for business and bad for me. Thanks for listening and doing what you say you will. That means the world to us.

Daniel
A Proper British
Suwanee, GA

7/27/2012

You guys are fantastic! The stuff is going to look great on my set for the new NBC TV show "Go On". I will be ordering more stuff as the season progresses.

Lisa
Open 4 Business
Universal City, CA

7/27/2012

It was a pleasure working with InkHead to order the custom branded lanyards for Mashable Social Media Day ATL. They walked me through the process to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for, and the finished product looks great. It even arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you, InkHead!

Jill
Social Media Day 2012
Atlanta, GA

7/27/2012

I received the journals. They are wonderful. I am so happy to have found you on line! I am sure you will be hearing from me again.

Thank you for your wonderful service.

Diane
Dolgeville Central School
St. Johnsville, NY

6/25/2012

Received my pens yesterday! Thanks SO much for expediting this order. Will be sure to tell others about InkHead!

Allison
Chesapeake, VA

6/25/2012

Thank you very much. InkHead has definitely met my expectations.

Daniel
University of Houston
Houston, TX

6/25/2012

Just got the onesies today. They are GREAT. Thank you again for your help. :-)

Elizabeth
Wireless Generation
Brooklyn, NY

6/25/2012

Thank you so much for all your help, everyone at InkHead. Y'all are the best!

Rachel
The Trammel House
Atlanta, GA

5/29/2012

We received the tumblers and chairs, and we LOVE them. They look great. Thanks for the quick work!

Ashley
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Atlanta, GA

5/29/2012

I was not expecting to receive our orders at the delivered date, but I was very impressed on how quick you guys were able to get that done so fast! Everyone I spoke with was very professional and courteous, so I will definitely come back and buy my supplies from your company! Keep up the great work guys!

Ricky
Natomas Auto Body & Paint/Tow 
Sacramento, CA

5/29/2012

We are very happy with our order. We also wanted to thank you all for making it easy to put it all together! The custom green looks great!

Eric
Bamboo Homecare
Hayward, CA

4/24/2012

WOW! The bags turned out FANTASTIC!

Gulf Coast Paralegal Association, Inc
Lehigh Acres, FL

4/24/2012

Just received our tote bags for our primary school literacy fundraiser and they are AMAZING!!! The price was right and the the quality is spectacular! They look so incredible...the kids are going to LOVE THEM. Thanks for great product and great service!!!

Cristin
Andrew Muller Primary School
Miller Place, NY

4/09/2012

The tumblers met and exceeded our expectations. We received positive feedback from the recipients who attended our conference.

John
New Jersey Dept of Health
Trenton, NJ

4/09/2012

The products turned out great! We were really happy with them. We will certainly look to InkHead for future purchases.

Bee-Lian
Duke Association of Women in Business
Durham, NC

4/09/2012

Everything was great. I will definitely consider InkHead for my next promotional product!

Cyndy
MemphisInvest.com
Germantown, TN

3/27/2012

What our Customers Say

8.61 / 10    1,488 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-26 by robertsboosterclub
The product was exactly as the proof and the shipping was faster than expected. Thank you InkHead.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-26 by john-75670
Mugs look great and are well made.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-26 by jgoliver99
Jeff, Daniel and his team are in a "Class of Their Own" when it comes to promotional materials, We needed pens (Contender Pens (Item #13278) With Name, Number Imprinted) on a Impossible deadline with an impossibly small budget, yet these guys and gals at www.inkhead.com were able to deliver a great, successful product in the time/budget we needed. We are forever grateful! Thank You So Much! Im positive there isn't another company anywhere that could have done what these guys did! I'm completely sure of this! I'm really not sure how they done it! But, they have earned our companies lifelong business from here on forward!

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-26 by michaellenzy1020
Products were delivered on time and the
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos