Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

WOW! The bags turned out FANTASTIC!

Gulf Coast Paralegal Association, Inc
Lehigh Acres, FL

4/24/2012

Just received our tote bags for our primary school literacy fundraiser and they are AMAZING!!! The price was right and the the quality is spectacular! They look so incredible...the kids are going to LOVE THEM. Thanks for great product and great service!!!

Cristin
Andrew Muller Primary School
Miller Place, NY

4/09/2012

The tumblers met and exceeded our expectations. We received positive feedback from the recipients who attended our conference.

John
New Jersey Dept of Health
Trenton, NJ

4/09/2012

The products turned out great! We were really happy with them. We will certainly look to InkHead for future purchases.

Bee-Lian
Duke Association of Women in Business
Durham, NC

4/09/2012

Everything was great. I will definitely consider InkHead for my next promotional product!

Cyndy
MemphisInvest.com
Germantown, TN

3/27/2012

I just wanted to say thank you again! The tumblers look AMAZING! Everyone loves them!

Cody
Wingate University
Wingate, NC

3/27/2012

Just wanted to take a moment and thank you for the work on the reusable bags. They arrived yesterday and are nicer than I could have expected. Fantastic job! I am certain that we will be conducting business every year!

Jessica
Ice Miners Hockey
Fredericktown, PA

3/27/2012

We have received our order and are VERY happy with the items. The logo on the pen and the padfolio is perfect! We will absolutely consider InkHead for future orders.

Roxann
Shawangunk Correctional Facility
Walkill, NY

3/27/2012

I have been so pleased with the products received. Kudos to our account manager for his professionalism and concern for the customer; you’ve got a good rep there. We are looking forward to receiving the rest of our order. We will definitely use InkHead again.

Tim
Mainstreet Sweets
Luverne, AL

3/13/2012

It has been a pleasure working with InkHead over the past few weeks. We were very pleased with the finished product and the speediness of delivery. I just requested a catalog from the website and look forward to doing additional business together in the future.

Christine

University of North Carolina-Pembroke

Pembroke, NC

3/13/2012

The pens have arrived and they look great! Thank you so much for your efforts in getting our order to us today.

Our account manager was very professional and provided excellent customer service: he made acceptable recommendations in order for us to receive a product we would be happy with.

We greatly appreciate your service and will gladly recommend your company to others.

Barbara
Johns Hopkins Division of Nephrologoy
Baltimore, MD

3/13/2012

I think our cups are going to be a hit at our reception!

Ruth
Murfreesboro, TN

3/05/2012

Thanks for everything! These custom canvas bags are super cute, and they will make our event that much more special.

Fatimah
Ignite
Oakland, CA

3/05/2012

We are quite pleased with our order. The items all look good and professional. Thanks for everything!

Michael
Montana Medical Detachment
Fort Harrison, MT

3/05/2012

I got the bags WAY ahead of schedule, which is awesome. THANK YOU!

Catherine
Go Film
Los Angeles, CA

2/28/2012

I have received everything, and all looks good! Keep up the good work, my experience with you was much better than with Branders.

Michael
API, Inc.
Lee's Summit, MO

2/21/2012

Thank you so much for filling our order so quickly. We are very excited about our giveaways this year and we couldn't have done it without InkHead! I look forward to working with you in the future!

Tracy
Petal High School
Petal, MS

2/13/2012

We are very pleased with our order from InkHead. The products look great! We appreciate your prompt service and are thankful that Inkhead made this process extremely easy!

Robyn
McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc.
Woodstock, GA

2/13/2012

I received the pens today, and I love them. Thanks for the great service! I look forward to dealing with InkHead again in the future.

Mark
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Sweet Grass, MT

2/13/2012

InkHead was exceptionally helpful and supportive! Starting a new business is very difficult and trying at times and their willingness to help me speaks volumes. Thanks to Laura and the rest of the team at InkHead!

Heidi
Two Boys Merchandising
Lake in the Hills, IL

1/31/2012

What our Customers Say

8.98 / 10    1,414 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-07-25 by svmannix
everything was really great working with this company. Although there was a few issues on our end they were really awesome and understanding.

  4 / 5

Published 2016-07-22 by paulsonsgamefarm
I ordered 6000 water bottles, the ordering process took a little longer than expected but I'm very happy with the results so far I haven't received the bottles yet so hopefully they are on time. This is our second order and will order again the staff are very friendly and helpful.Thank you Don Paulson

  4 / 5

Published 2016-07-21 by mkoehler-50976
I ordered 3 backpacks with custom stitching on them of our logo. The price was steep, but with the final product it was worth it. My complaint was that only a few days before our expected delivery date, I logged on my account to find that it was still in production. I chatted with someone and they had someone contact me to update me on it. The gentleman I spoke with let me know that they would not be able to meet that date due to licensing issues with the item. I had to actively seek out updates to make sure the items were coming and what was happening. Our items arrived one week after the expected date. I will say I feel like the guy was trying hard to get it out, I was just a bit disappointed that I was the one initiating communications and that I would have never known of a delay had I not reached out.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-07-21 by alexis_pinhard
I ordered 1,000 custom koozies. The team was quick to help me and assist me in the design process. They send you free proofs on your items. Delivery is quick. You get email updates during the whole process. The koozies turned out perfect. No complaints.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos