Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

We are so pleased with InkHead–your company exceeded our expectations by far. After another promotional company completely failed to deliver we found your company and couldn't be happier. InkHead was so responsive and even made sure to get our order to us early, knowing we were in a bind from the first company never shipping our original order. It's clear customer service is something your company truly cares about and because of it, we will definitely come to you when our next need arises. Thank you for the great service!

Jessica
Real Time Automation
Brookfield, WI

9/04/2012

You are awesome! I guess one doesn’t know until she asks – I had decided there was no way I could get this journal done in time with the desired imprint. The two of you are making the seemingly impossible a reality! Can’t thank you enough!

Carol
Trinity Alliance Church
Redding, CA

7/27/2012

I had to write you an email to tell you how awesome our experience has been with your company! Derek Adams has been a phenomenal rep answering all my questions and putting up with me changing my mind constantly. Erin Lindsey in the Art Dept is fantastic and very helpful. And the first person I had contact with at your company Jim Franklin displayed fabulous customer service and was extremely helpful with all of my questions. I just spoke with Tamara regarding my artwork approvals and she was the sweetest thing! You guys have been extremely fast with your responses, extremely helpful and accommodating in nature, and an all around superb company to work with! Thank you!

Jen
S.D. Air Quality
San Diego, CA

7/27/2012

If I could give you more than 5 Stars, I would happily do so! Your representative was extremely helpful. The items that I ordered were needed in less than a week and I received them with a day to spare. Thanks for great customer service and products. A+!

Sandra
Jefferson County Upper Elementary School
Fayette, MS

7/27/2012

Again, I really appreciate the ease of how you guys have handled the situation- It’s always an unknown ordering online and not knowing the company’s commitment to customer service and the client. I will definitely be using InkHead again!

Teresa
Visalia Ceramic Tile, Inc.
Visalia, CA

7/27/2012

Everything looks better than expected! I really appreciate you and your team and they way the orders were executed. Bravo!

I would definitely recommend InkHead for all of our promotional items!

Kim
Proctor & Gamble
Cincinnati, OH

7/27/2012

You guys are awesome, thank you so much! I asked for a quick turn around time and you guys nailed it. You would be surprised how often people just don't care, and that's bad for business and bad for me. Thanks for listening and doing what you say you will. That means the world to us.

Daniel
A Proper British
Suwanee, GA

7/27/2012

You guys are fantastic! The stuff is going to look great on my set for the new NBC TV show "Go On". I will be ordering more stuff as the season progresses.

Lisa
Open 4 Business
Universal City, CA

7/27/2012

It was a pleasure working with InkHead to order the custom branded lanyards for Mashable Social Media Day ATL. They walked me through the process to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for, and the finished product looks great. It even arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you, InkHead!

Jill
Social Media Day 2012
Atlanta, GA

7/27/2012

I received the journals. They are wonderful. I am so happy to have found you on line! I am sure you will be hearing from me again.

Thank you for your wonderful service.

Diane
Dolgeville Central School
St. Johnsville, NY

6/25/2012

Received my pens yesterday! Thanks SO much for expediting this order. Will be sure to tell others about InkHead!

Allison
Chesapeake, VA

6/25/2012

Thank you very much. InkHead has definitely met my expectations.

Daniel
University of Houston
Houston, TX

6/25/2012

Just got the onesies today. They are GREAT. Thank you again for your help. :-)

Elizabeth
Wireless Generation
Brooklyn, NY

6/25/2012

Thank you so much for all your help, everyone at InkHead. Y'all are the best!

Rachel
The Trammel House
Atlanta, GA

5/29/2012

We received the tumblers and chairs, and we LOVE them. They look great. Thanks for the quick work!

Ashley
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Atlanta, GA

5/29/2012

I was not expecting to receive our orders at the delivered date, but I was very impressed on how quick you guys were able to get that done so fast! Everyone I spoke with was very professional and courteous, so I will definitely come back and buy my supplies from your company! Keep up the great work guys!

Ricky
Natomas Auto Body & Paint/Tow 
Sacramento, CA

5/29/2012

We are very happy with our order. We also wanted to thank you all for making it easy to put it all together! The custom green looks great!

Eric
Bamboo Homecare
Hayward, CA

4/24/2012

WOW! The bags turned out FANTASTIC!

Gulf Coast Paralegal Association, Inc
Lehigh Acres, FL

4/24/2012

Just received our tote bags for our primary school literacy fundraiser and they are AMAZING!!! The price was right and the the quality is spectacular! They look so incredible...the kids are going to LOVE THEM. Thanks for great product and great service!!!

Cristin
Andrew Muller Primary School
Miller Place, NY

4/09/2012

The tumblers met and exceeded our expectations. We received positive feedback from the recipients who attended our conference.

John
New Jersey Dept of Health
Trenton, NJ

4/09/2012

What our Customers Say

9.00 / 10    1,354 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-05-23 by wwatts-31061
I was very impressed with the service I received and the quality of the product. They contacted me directly for clarification on my order and the turn around was awesome. I will definitely use them again in the future.

  4 / 5

Published 2016-05-23 by wroberts-57978
It took a while for the sales rep to understand what i was asking for - meaning to actually read what I was asking for, instead of assuming. After having to clarify a few times due to my questions not being directly answered and redirecting the rep to the notes on my order so that he/she could make sure that the order was submitted correctly, I ordered a large order of cups to match one of my organization's logo colors. Once the product was received, there were two different colored cups. One was a solid green with the logo and the other was a transparent green which did not allow for the use of the cups to look uniform. I was not informed that there would be two different variations of the cup. Additionally there were a handful of cups that were chipped around the drinking brim. Overall, the shipping and turn around time was great, however I would recommend for the sales rep to be more responsive, intentional and attentive with requests of customers to create a more efficient and friendly customer service experience.

  4 / 5

Published 2016-05-22 by coach-15188
Had 2 separate orders.Order of 1000 :: Colors and description matched expectations. Only 1 cup came flawed and broken.Order of 250 cups :: 11 of 250 cups came flawed and one got skipped completing in the printing process and arrived blank.Will be contacting about the flawed cups but arrived in timely manner, price was well worth it, and great order for mass production.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-05-22 by emailmecac
The proof was completed in less than one business day, I didn't approve the first proof, the second proof was ready for me to approve in less than one day! They were fast with all communications, starting with the quote, ordering and proofing. Also very fast production and shipping. I was very, very, very happy with the final product as well as the arrival time. I ordered these as an appreciation gift for all the nurses at work for Nurse's Week. Little did I know that not only did the nurses appreciate them, everyone else wants them now as well!
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

More Customer Photos