Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

I used the "Live Chat" feature and spoke with Laura. She was very helpful and took the extra step of calling me to suggest a color change. She called me because the stock of clear water bottles was running low and wanted to make sure my order was filled as quickly as possible. Great customer service, and I will certainly use and recommend this company again!

Kelly
SEMA
Diamond Bar, CA

9/04/2012

The doorbell chimed and a large, heavy box arrived at the door. Rick hefted it up in a manly fashion and then said "it's for you from 'INKHEAD'?" I screamed with glee, then we both did. The shirts looks GREAT. Love the color and the choice of the two colors brown and ivory look wonderful. Oh thank you, Derek and Erin!

Florence
Town and Gown Players
Athens, GA

9/04/2012

We are so pleased with InkHead–your company exceeded our expectations by far. After another promotional company completely failed to deliver we found your company and couldn't be happier. InkHead was so responsive and even made sure to get our order to us early, knowing we were in a bind from the first company never shipping our original order. It's clear customer service is something your company truly cares about and because of it, we will definitely come to you when our next need arises. Thank you for the great service!

Jessica
Real Time Automation
Brookfield, WI

9/04/2012

You are awesome! I guess one doesn’t know until she asks – I had decided there was no way I could get this journal done in time with the desired imprint. The two of you are making the seemingly impossible a reality! Can’t thank you enough!

Carol
Trinity Alliance Church
Redding, CA

7/27/2012

I had to write you an email to tell you how awesome our experience has been with your company! Derek Adams has been a phenomenal rep answering all my questions and putting up with me changing my mind constantly. Erin Lindsey in the Art Dept is fantastic and very helpful. And the first person I had contact with at your company Jim Franklin displayed fabulous customer service and was extremely helpful with all of my questions. I just spoke with Tamara regarding my artwork approvals and she was the sweetest thing! You guys have been extremely fast with your responses, extremely helpful and accommodating in nature, and an all around superb company to work with! Thank you!

Jen
S.D. Air Quality
San Diego, CA

7/27/2012

If I could give you more than 5 Stars, I would happily do so! Your representative was extremely helpful. The items that I ordered were needed in less than a week and I received them with a day to spare. Thanks for great customer service and products. A+!

Sandra
Jefferson County Upper Elementary School
Fayette, MS

7/27/2012

Again, I really appreciate the ease of how you guys have handled the situation- It’s always an unknown ordering online and not knowing the company’s commitment to customer service and the client. I will definitely be using InkHead again!

Teresa
Visalia Ceramic Tile, Inc.
Visalia, CA

7/27/2012

Everything looks better than expected! I really appreciate you and your team and they way the orders were executed. Bravo!

I would definitely recommend InkHead for all of our promotional items!

Kim
Proctor & Gamble
Cincinnati, OH

7/27/2012

You guys are awesome, thank you so much! I asked for a quick turn around time and you guys nailed it. You would be surprised how often people just don't care, and that's bad for business and bad for me. Thanks for listening and doing what you say you will. That means the world to us.

Daniel
A Proper British
Suwanee, GA

7/27/2012

You guys are fantastic! The stuff is going to look great on my set for the new NBC TV show "Go On". I will be ordering more stuff as the season progresses.

Lisa
Open 4 Business
Universal City, CA

7/27/2012

It was a pleasure working with InkHead to order the custom branded lanyards for Mashable Social Media Day ATL. They walked me through the process to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for, and the finished product looks great. It even arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you, InkHead!

Jill
Social Media Day 2012
Atlanta, GA

7/27/2012

I received the journals. They are wonderful. I am so happy to have found you on line! I am sure you will be hearing from me again.

Thank you for your wonderful service.

Diane
Dolgeville Central School
St. Johnsville, NY

6/25/2012

Received my pens yesterday! Thanks SO much for expediting this order. Will be sure to tell others about InkHead!

Allison
Chesapeake, VA

6/25/2012

Thank you very much. InkHead has definitely met my expectations.

Daniel
University of Houston
Houston, TX

6/25/2012

Just got the onesies today. They are GREAT. Thank you again for your help. :-)

Elizabeth
Wireless Generation
Brooklyn, NY

6/25/2012

Thank you so much for all your help, everyone at InkHead. Y'all are the best!

Rachel
The Trammel House
Atlanta, GA

5/29/2012

We received the tumblers and chairs, and we LOVE them. They look great. Thanks for the quick work!

Ashley
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Atlanta, GA

5/29/2012

I was not expecting to receive our orders at the delivered date, but I was very impressed on how quick you guys were able to get that done so fast! Everyone I spoke with was very professional and courteous, so I will definitely come back and buy my supplies from your company! Keep up the great work guys!

Ricky
Natomas Auto Body & Paint/Tow 
Sacramento, CA

5/29/2012

We are very happy with our order. We also wanted to thank you all for making it easy to put it all together! The custom green looks great!

Eric
Bamboo Homecare
Hayward, CA

4/24/2012

WOW! The bags turned out FANTASTIC!

Gulf Coast Paralegal Association, Inc
Lehigh Acres, FL

4/24/2012

What our Customers Say

9.63 / 10    1,088 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-29 by ljkissinger
Fantastic service . . . quick quote . . .fast turn around. . .It is a pleasure working with this company.

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-28 by icegull
very helpful responsive customer service

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-27 by cathleen-23739
they turned out beautiful, and arrived quickly. Thank You!!!!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-27 by ecpatyouth
Quick shipping and great product!
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

View More Customer Photos