Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

PERFECT!

I cannot thank you enough for stepping in and taking care of the situation so that we could have our pens on time!!!

We will be having hundreds of parents and students decending upon us tonight for our 8th Grade Parent Night. Because of your decision, the pens we were wanting to include in their packets, WILL be here!!

Thank you so much!

Cher
Waterville Senior High School
Waterville, ME

2/28/2013

My salesperson Derek Adams was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. We just received half of our order today and we are SO pleased with everything. It was exactly what we wanted and more. Throughout the entire process I was getting frustrated because I just couldn’t figure out exactly what I wanted and Derek helped me through the whole process with everything and did an amazing job. I know that a lot of people are very quick to send complaints to people's supervisors when something goes wrong, but very rarely do you see someone sending a compliment to a supervisor for an employee that goes above and beyond to make sure a customer is satisfied. I just wanted to say thank you again for everything your company has done for us, and we will most definitely be ordering from you in the future.

Have a great afternoon and thank you again!
Jill
JNL Insurance Brokerage
Ellenville, NY

2/28/2013

Just wanted to let you know I got the package today and love the notepads! Thank you so much for making sure they got to me!

Meghan
Bentley Literary Society
Wilmington, MA

1/31/2013

I've received my order. The quantity is accurate, the art looks awesome, and the material is above-expectations. I am very pleased. Thank you for such wonderful service and great product! I will ONLY order from InkHead when the need arises again. In addition, I will recommend your site to others without reservation. Thanks again!

Philana
Collin County Cuties
Frisco, TX

1/31/2013

Thank you guys so much. It was definitely disappointing not to get the order on time and I really appreciate the service on the order the whole time. I got the pens today and they look great! Once again, I really appreciate the fantastic customer service. I will be using you guys again for my promo needs.

John
TREW
Hood River, OR

1/31/2013

Thank you very much. And kudos to all of you, your customer support is fantastic.

Matthew
Union Rugby
Cranford, NJ

1/31/2013

The product arrived before promised, and we are very pleased with it. InkHead is a very easy company to work with, too. Thank you and Happy New Year!

Charlene
Emmanuel Baptist Church
Newington, CT

1/02/2013

My group and I are extremely pleased and impressed with this order.

The keychains came out even better than we expected, and they arrived before we expected. We also didn't know they would come in individual boxes; a bonus since we are giving these away.

Thank you SO MUCH for the speedy replies and the exceptional service. I know we pressed things down to the wire and you guys have exceeded our expectations!

Tiff
Coalition to Un-Chain Dogs
Durham, NC

1/02/2013

I received the card holders, and they look great. Thank you very much for getting them to me on time. I appreciate InkHead's help.

Tazeen
Guaranteed Health and Annuity, Inc
Houston TX

1/02/2013

Everything arrived in great order. We are very pleased with your service.

Michelle
Davis Kinard & Company
Abilene, TX

1/02/2013

I will definitely be doing business with you and InkHead in the coming new year!

Melissa
South Jersey 21+ Adult Group
Pennsauken, NJ

1/02/2013

Thank you – we have been extremely pleased with your products and service. We will definitely be ordering in the future.

Karen
LEL International, Inc.
Spartanburg, SC

11/30/2012

HOLY CRAP you guys are good!

Robin
The Added Touch
Belize City, Belize

11/30/2012

I had a great experience in placing two separate orders with InkHead. The customer service was spectacular; the process was efficient and easy. Items arrived as described/designed and on time!

Leigh
Savannah Economic Development
Savannah, GA

11/30/2012

Thank you for the amazing service we received from you and your InkHead staff. We received the water bottles today and they look great!! We are very happy with them and we think that our customers are going to love receiving them as a free gift with their product purchases as well.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and thanks again!! That kind of service is what promotes repeat customers!

Tim
Bultaco Motorcycles
Craryville, NY

11/30/2012

We received our order and are very pleased. I thought your service was very good.

Katherine
Santa Rosa CHC
Santa Rosa, CA

11/30/2012

I wanted to let you how much my staff LOVED the bags. One nurse who has been in our department for the last 20 years said it was the best gift she had received for Emergency Nurses Week. Thanks to you and your staff for all your hard work. I will be ordering with you again next year!

Thank you again!
Maxine
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

11/30/2012

Thank you for your quick response! I'll definitely be keeping our business with you guys, I have been very impressed!

Lizzie
Badger Construction, Inc.
Salt Lake City, Utah

11/30/2012

InkHead has been such a big help to me. It gets a bit stressful for us over here with rush orders and clients who aren’t responsive, so I appreciate your patience very much. I will definitely contact you in the future if we have other items to order.

Deborah
HB Design
Portland, OR

10/26/2012

The cups are perfect! They arrived as scheduled. We will definitely contact you the next time we need to order things. Thanks again for your assistance.

Meagen
Office of Alcohol and Drug Education
Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, CT

10/26/2012

What our Customers Say

8.70 / 10    1,478 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-20 by rachel-11509
We needed a few promotional items for a community event. We ordered from Inkhead because their prices were the lowest we could find for the items we were seeking. We weren't sure what to expect but we absolutely could not be more pleased with the finished products we received. The convention bags we ordered look great and the table runner is much better than we had even hoped it would be. Quality products with impeccable graphic work, we will absolutely be using Inkhead again.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-20 by state_champ_55
Great Service, Great Price, Quick turnaround! What's not to love?

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-18 by deewbee55
I have always been extremely satisfied with everything that I have purchased from Inkhead. The quality is A-1 and I can always find what I need within my budget. I will always be a "check out Inkhead, first" person.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-17 by susannahrx
Received a top-notch product at a reasonable price in less time than anticipated
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos