Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Derek has been an amazing person to work with on all of our promotional needs. The combo of the quality of the work that you produce, along with Derek’s superb customer service skills and quick responses have made it a “no-brainer” on who to go to for these types of things. I work for a Canadian company and they are always asking me to keep things more local, but I convince them each and every time to continue with InkHead. Each order has been very easy to process and Derek has made it look very easy on your end to meet our always tight timelines.

Kristen
Merrithew Health & Fitness
Toronto, ON, Canada

2/28/2013

We just wanted to say thank you so much for our cups! We recieved them Monday and they are gorgeous, we threw them off the float yesterday and had a blast. We will definitely be in touch for any marketing needs that we may have. Thank you again.

Brittany
T.C.B. Cleaning Inc.
Covington, LA

2/28/2013

PERFECT!

I cannot thank you enough for stepping in and taking care of the situation so that we could have our pens on time!!!

We will be having hundreds of parents and students decending upon us tonight for our 8th Grade Parent Night. Because of your decision, the pens we were wanting to include in their packets, WILL be here!!

Thank you so much!

Cher
Waterville Senior High School
Waterville, ME

2/28/2013

My salesperson Derek Adams was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. We just received half of our order today and we are SO pleased with everything. It was exactly what we wanted and more. Throughout the entire process I was getting frustrated because I just couldn’t figure out exactly what I wanted and Derek helped me through the whole process with everything and did an amazing job. I know that a lot of people are very quick to send complaints to people's supervisors when something goes wrong, but very rarely do you see someone sending a compliment to a supervisor for an employee that goes above and beyond to make sure a customer is satisfied. I just wanted to say thank you again for everything your company has done for us, and we will most definitely be ordering from you in the future.

Have a great afternoon and thank you again!
Jill
JNL Insurance Brokerage
Ellenville, NY

2/28/2013

Just wanted to let you know I got the package today and love the notepads! Thank you so much for making sure they got to me!

Meghan
Bentley Literary Society
Wilmington, MA

1/31/2013

I've received my order. The quantity is accurate, the art looks awesome, and the material is above-expectations. I am very pleased. Thank you for such wonderful service and great product! I will ONLY order from InkHead when the need arises again. In addition, I will recommend your site to others without reservation. Thanks again!

Philana
Collin County Cuties
Frisco, TX

1/31/2013

Thank you guys so much. It was definitely disappointing not to get the order on time and I really appreciate the service on the order the whole time. I got the pens today and they look great! Once again, I really appreciate the fantastic customer service. I will be using you guys again for my promo needs.

John
TREW
Hood River, OR

1/31/2013

Thank you very much. And kudos to all of you, your customer support is fantastic.

Matthew
Union Rugby
Cranford, NJ

1/31/2013

The product arrived before promised, and we are very pleased with it. InkHead is a very easy company to work with, too. Thank you and Happy New Year!

Charlene
Emmanuel Baptist Church
Newington, CT

1/02/2013

My group and I are extremely pleased and impressed with this order.

The keychains came out even better than we expected, and they arrived before we expected. We also didn't know they would come in individual boxes; a bonus since we are giving these away.

Thank you SO MUCH for the speedy replies and the exceptional service. I know we pressed things down to the wire and you guys have exceeded our expectations!

Tiff
Coalition to Un-Chain Dogs
Durham, NC

1/02/2013

I received the card holders, and they look great. Thank you very much for getting them to me on time. I appreciate InkHead's help.

Tazeen
Guaranteed Health and Annuity, Inc
Houston TX

1/02/2013

Everything arrived in great order. We are very pleased with your service.

Michelle
Davis Kinard & Company
Abilene, TX

1/02/2013

I will definitely be doing business with you and InkHead in the coming new year!

Melissa
South Jersey 21+ Adult Group
Pennsauken, NJ

1/02/2013

Thank you – we have been extremely pleased with your products and service. We will definitely be ordering in the future.

Karen
LEL International, Inc.
Spartanburg, SC

11/30/2012

HOLY CRAP you guys are good!

Robin
The Added Touch
Belize City, Belize

11/30/2012

I had a great experience in placing two separate orders with InkHead. The customer service was spectacular; the process was efficient and easy. Items arrived as described/designed and on time!

Leigh
Savannah Economic Development
Savannah, GA

11/30/2012

Thank you for the amazing service we received from you and your InkHead staff. We received the water bottles today and they look great!! We are very happy with them and we think that our customers are going to love receiving them as a free gift with their product purchases as well.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and thanks again!! That kind of service is what promotes repeat customers!

Tim
Bultaco Motorcycles
Craryville, NY

11/30/2012

We received our order and are very pleased. I thought your service was very good.

Katherine
Santa Rosa CHC
Santa Rosa, CA

11/30/2012

I wanted to let you how much my staff LOVED the bags. One nurse who has been in our department for the last 20 years said it was the best gift she had received for Emergency Nurses Week. Thanks to you and your staff for all your hard work. I will be ordering with you again next year!

Thank you again!
Maxine
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

11/30/2012

Thank you for your quick response! I'll definitely be keeping our business with you guys, I have been very impressed!

Lizzie
Badger Construction, Inc.
Salt Lake City, Utah

11/30/2012

What our Customers Say

8.88 / 10    1,352 Reviews

  4 / 5

Published 2016-05-22 by coach-15188
Had 2 separate orders.Order of 1000 :: Colors and description matched expectations. Only 1 cup came flawed and broken.Order of 250 cups :: 11 of 250 cups came flawed and one got skipped completing in the printing process and arrived blank.Will be contacting about the flawed cups but arrived in timely manner, price was well worth it, and great order for mass production.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-05-22 by emailmecac
The proof was completed in less than one business day, I didn't approve the first proof, the second proof was ready for me to approve in less than one day! They were fast with all communications, starting with the quote, ordering and proofing. Also very fast production and shipping. I was very, very, very happy with the final product as well as the arrival time. I ordered these as an appreciation gift for all the nurses at work for Nurse's Week. Little did I know that not only did the nurses appreciate them, everyone else wants them now as well!

  5 / 5

Published 2016-05-17 by contact_csia_pto
The mood stadium cups were a huge success at our school's fiesta. We used them to serve frozen drinks. As the drinks were poured into the cups, the colors vibrantly changed right before the kids' eyes. The children were amazed! All it took was for one child to get the first cup and all the rest were to follow. The cups drew more children and parents to the station. Everyone wanted to know where the cups were purchased. Next time, I'll put up a sign that reads: I got them from InkHead.com!The delivery of the cups were in a timely manner and arrived right in time for the event. I would definitely order these cups again and recommend others to do so as well.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-05-17 by talibahbayles
Will definitely order from this company again. I had a last min project to pull off and Inkhead saved me! I received a call and email the very next day after placing my rush order. Top quality products!
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

More Customer Photos