Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

My delivery arrived yesterday, and I am really thrilled with the results. The product, workmanship, and most importantly, the professional job your company did! To reiterate my nightmare before getting in touch with InkHead....I worked for TWO weeks in trying to place this same order/request and other companies were not able to get it right. I will certainly do business with your company again, and I will not hesitate in passing along my experience to friends and family who may need printing services! Many thanks!!

Carol
Morrisville, NC

10/26/2012

InkHead Team, The globe clocks are great! The clock/frame device works very well, and the imprint is perfect! Thank you so much for everything. I apologize for being on such a rush for this, and I want to thank you sincerely for your patience, your effort, and your understanding. I will definitely be back for our future events.

Sophie
Ares Management, LLC
Los Angeles, CA

10/26/2012

The headphones look HOT!!!!! I have not tried them yet, but they are beautiful. Thank you so much, you went above and beyond on this for me and I really appreciate it!!!!

Laura
TheWrap, Inc
San Mateo, CA

9/28/2012

InkHead did not just meet my expectations, you exceeded them by a mile! The items look fabulous. My customer was blown away by the quality and finish, excellent. Keep up the good work. I will not hesitate to use InkHead again and would highly recommend your work. You met my very tight schedule at no extra cost and actually delivered ahead of time. Well done and Thank you again.

Sid
MTSI
Walled Lake, MI

9/28/2012

I've appreciated doing work with InkHead. Every time I've communicated with someone at your offices, you each have been consistently helpful and reliable. The company we originally tried to work with missed our original deadline, and so I was in a tight pinch when I contacted InkHead. Thanks again to you and your team.

Lance
Center for Healthy Sex
Los Angeles, CA

9/28/2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service and products! Everything looks great and arrived right on time for our promotional event yesterday! They were a hit! It was a pleasure working with InkHead.

Alison
USC Undergraduate Student Government
Los Angeles, CA

9/28/2012

Thank you to InkHead on the wonderful job you have recently done for our small netball club here in Australia. From the initial quote to the artwork department, payment of the account, postage and finsihed product, I wish to express our gratitude and happiness.

Thank you for everything.

Vanessa

HeathCote Waratah Netball Club
Sydney, Australia

9/04/2012

It’s really been a pleasure working with InkHead! Your customer support has been outstanding and because of it we will very likely be using InkHead to order more products in the near future. Great job!
Lisa
FedEx
Collierville, TN

9/04/2012

Everything looks great. Thank you.

Sarah
IndyBar Association
Indianapolis, IN

9/04/2012

I wanted to let you know how great Eric from the InkHead web department has been. He is so helpful with whatever project idea I come up with. He checks in with me, makes sure things are done in my crazy time frames and always makes sure I am pleased with the product. Eric is amazing at communication and getting back to me quickly. You have one extremely pleased customer, and I have been recommending him and InkHead to other departments at Pepperdine.

Thanks so much!
Jessica
Pepperdine Law Library
Malibu, CA

9/04/2012

We were greatly impressed with the professionalism, speed, and accuracy of our order. The prices are great, too. We will definitely be using you in the future!

Shannan
The Crossroads
Portage, MI

9/04/2012

I commend your staff at InkHead. I worked with Jennifer and Sam and both were amazing. I was put in a positive yet difficult situation having planned for 300 people at our conference to almost 400 registered less than we week before. These two ladies were so patient with me and whipped me out quotes and estimates almost immediately. Not to mention they didn't make me feel like I was being too overly needy. InkHead is amazing...companies like yours will always go far because of the wonderful people you employ. I am so appreciative of these two ladies! Thanks to them, we will have our stuff the morning of the event!

Laura
Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
Cheyenne, WY

9/04/2012

Best company ever to do business with! I placed my order on Friday, and InkHead had the art ready for approval within an hour, and delivered the order to my warehouse one day before than expected.

I am a very happy customer!

Paola
Giawellness
Carlsbad, CA

9/04/2012

I used the "Live Chat" feature and spoke with Laura. She was very helpful and took the extra step of calling me to suggest a color change. She called me because the stock of clear water bottles was running low and wanted to make sure my order was filled as quickly as possible. Great customer service, and I will certainly use and recommend this company again!

Kelly
SEMA
Diamond Bar, CA

9/04/2012

The doorbell chimed and a large, heavy box arrived at the door. Rick hefted it up in a manly fashion and then said "it's for you from 'INKHEAD'?" I screamed with glee, then we both did. The shirts looks GREAT. Love the color and the choice of the two colors brown and ivory look wonderful. Oh thank you, Derek and Erin!

Florence
Town and Gown Players
Athens, GA

9/04/2012

We are so pleased with InkHead–your company exceeded our expectations by far. After another promotional company completely failed to deliver we found your company and couldn't be happier. InkHead was so responsive and even made sure to get our order to us early, knowing we were in a bind from the first company never shipping our original order. It's clear customer service is something your company truly cares about and because of it, we will definitely come to you when our next need arises. Thank you for the great service!

Jessica
Real Time Automation
Brookfield, WI

9/04/2012

You are awesome! I guess one doesn’t know until she asks – I had decided there was no way I could get this journal done in time with the desired imprint. The two of you are making the seemingly impossible a reality! Can’t thank you enough!

Carol
Trinity Alliance Church
Redding, CA

7/27/2012

I had to write you an email to tell you how awesome our experience has been with your company! Derek Adams has been a phenomenal rep answering all my questions and putting up with me changing my mind constantly. Erin Lindsey in the Art Dept is fantastic and very helpful. And the first person I had contact with at your company Jim Franklin displayed fabulous customer service and was extremely helpful with all of my questions. I just spoke with Tamara regarding my artwork approvals and she was the sweetest thing! You guys have been extremely fast with your responses, extremely helpful and accommodating in nature, and an all around superb company to work with! Thank you!

Jen
S.D. Air Quality
San Diego, CA

7/27/2012

If I could give you more than 5 Stars, I would happily do so! Your representative was extremely helpful. The items that I ordered were needed in less than a week and I received them with a day to spare. Thanks for great customer service and products. A+!

Sandra
Jefferson County Upper Elementary School
Fayette, MS

7/27/2012

Again, I really appreciate the ease of how you guys have handled the situation- It’s always an unknown ordering online and not knowing the company’s commitment to customer service and the client. I will definitely be using InkHead again!

Teresa
Visalia Ceramic Tile, Inc.
Visalia, CA

7/27/2012

What our Customers Say

9.33 / 10    1,058 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by mrosello
Excellent customer service and products

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by cressdl
Thanks for the speedy delivery!!!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by ajamison-91360
InkHead delivered and a quick turn around. The notebooks were a great hit at our booth.

  4 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by donnarg3
I ordered two items. The Koozie was great.The frisbee / flying round disc was not good at all and I was dissappointed. The yellow color was really bad.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
View More Customer Photos