Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

I received the card holders, and they look great. Thank you very much for getting them to me on time. I appreciate InkHead's help.

Tazeen
Guaranteed Health and Annuity, Inc
Houston TX

1/02/2013

Everything arrived in great order. We are very pleased with your service.

Michelle
Davis Kinard & Company
Abilene, TX

1/02/2013

I will definitely be doing business with you and InkHead in the coming new year!

Melissa
South Jersey 21+ Adult Group
Pennsauken, NJ

1/02/2013

Thank you – we have been extremely pleased with your products and service. We will definitely be ordering in the future.

Karen
LEL International, Inc.
Spartanburg, SC

11/30/2012

HOLY CRAP you guys are good!

Robin
The Added Touch
Belize City, Belize

11/30/2012

I had a great experience in placing two separate orders with InkHead. The customer service was spectacular; the process was efficient and easy. Items arrived as described/designed and on time!

Leigh
Savannah Economic Development
Savannah, GA

11/30/2012

Thank you for the amazing service we received from you and your InkHead staff. We received the water bottles today and they look great!! We are very happy with them and we think that our customers are going to love receiving them as a free gift with their product purchases as well.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and thanks again!! That kind of service is what promotes repeat customers!

Tim
Bultaco Motorcycles
Craryville, NY

11/30/2012

We received our order and are very pleased. I thought your service was very good.

Katherine
Santa Rosa CHC
Santa Rosa, CA

11/30/2012

I wanted to let you how much my staff LOVED the bags. One nurse who has been in our department for the last 20 years said it was the best gift she had received for Emergency Nurses Week. Thanks to you and your staff for all your hard work. I will be ordering with you again next year!

Thank you again!
Maxine
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

11/30/2012

Thank you for your quick response! I'll definitely be keeping our business with you guys, I have been very impressed!

Lizzie
Badger Construction, Inc.
Salt Lake City, Utah

11/30/2012

InkHead has been such a big help to me. It gets a bit stressful for us over here with rush orders and clients who aren’t responsive, so I appreciate your patience very much. I will definitely contact you in the future if we have other items to order.

Deborah
HB Design
Portland, OR

10/26/2012

The cups are perfect! They arrived as scheduled. We will definitely contact you the next time we need to order things. Thanks again for your assistance.

Meagen
Office of Alcohol and Drug Education
Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, CT

10/26/2012

We received the fans, and all is well. I very much appreciate your attention to the order and we will most definitely consider InkHead for the future.

Ellen
Wright Maritime Group
Fort Lauderdale, FL

10/26/2012

The mugs came out excellent. Thank you so much for all your help with this. Take care and you'll be hearing from me again soon.

Joe
Terrible One
Austin, TX

10/26/2012

Everything looks great, and you all at InkHead have made the process very smooth. We’re impressed that everything was produced and delivered so quickly—even before we requested—and we are looking forward to receiving our second order next week. Thanks!

Clare
BayForce
Tampa, FL

10/26/2012

My delivery arrived yesterday, and I am really thrilled with the results. The product, workmanship, and most importantly, the professional job your company did! To reiterate my nightmare before getting in touch with InkHead....I worked for TWO weeks in trying to place this same order/request and other companies were not able to get it right. I will certainly do business with your company again, and I will not hesitate in passing along my experience to friends and family who may need printing services! Many thanks!!

Carol
Morrisville, NC

10/26/2012

InkHead Team, The globe clocks are great! The clock/frame device works very well, and the imprint is perfect! Thank you so much for everything. I apologize for being on such a rush for this, and I want to thank you sincerely for your patience, your effort, and your understanding. I will definitely be back for our future events.

Sophie
Ares Management, LLC
Los Angeles, CA

10/26/2012

The headphones look HOT!!!!! I have not tried them yet, but they are beautiful. Thank you so much, you went above and beyond on this for me and I really appreciate it!!!!

Laura
TheWrap, Inc
San Mateo, CA

9/28/2012

InkHead did not just meet my expectations, you exceeded them by a mile! The items look fabulous. My customer was blown away by the quality and finish, excellent. Keep up the good work. I will not hesitate to use InkHead again and would highly recommend your work. You met my very tight schedule at no extra cost and actually delivered ahead of time. Well done and Thank you again.

Sid
MTSI
Walled Lake, MI

9/28/2012

I've appreciated doing work with InkHead. Every time I've communicated with someone at your offices, you each have been consistently helpful and reliable. The company we originally tried to work with missed our original deadline, and so I was in a tight pinch when I contacted InkHead. Thanks again to you and your team.

Lance
Center for Healthy Sex
Los Angeles, CA

9/28/2012

What our Customers Say

9.37 / 10    1,135 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-26 by paula-64240
The pens are good quality, the image is crisp, the turnaround time was fast!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-23 by chasewbao
Excellent communication and good quality product. Very happy with everything :)

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-22 by eschneir1
My experience with InkHead was awesome! I had to have 50 custom water bottles delivered 7 days after I ordered them and they were able to get it done with out any rush costs. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Would defiently use InkHead again!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-22 by Sandra_Murdock
Excellent, favors for a retirement party. Just what I wanted.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
View More Customer Photos