Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

I would just like to thank you for your excellent customer service, great work and very speedy delivery! We were all shocked here at Medley when the fans arrived yesterday! Thank you so much.

Aricie
Medley Inc.

7/17/2014

The order was received just fine and exceeded expectations as always. Thank you for following up!

Tasha
Ohio University

7/16/2014

Thank you for being such a sweetheart! You made the ordering so easy! We absolutely LOVE the fans! We are delighted with how they turned out! I hope that we will be placing an even larger order sometime in the near future! Have a gorgeous day!

Erica

6/04/2014

INKHEAD made us look GREAT at the Atlanta Apartment Association trade show yesterday at Cobb Galleria! Great show – sellout!

Angie Franklin, PHR
Empire Fire Protection, LLC
Loganville, GA

5/21/2014

Thanks so much for checking in. We LOVE our new bags!
As we look ahead to next season, we always try to raise the bar on our gift bags to rental tenants. I'll be checking with you in the fall to see if you can send ideas or samples of bags we should consider for next season.
Many thanks for your prompt and professional service!

Shellie Dunlap

5/21/2014

We received our order. It was on time (even with the very short notice) and exactly what we needed! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we will definitely think of you for next time! Thanks for the fabulous service.

Macon and The Hangout crew

5/13/2014

Thank you so much for your help. The umbrellas looked great and everyone loved them. We will be doing business again with InkHead.

Jennifer
Louisville, KY

5/08/2014

WOW, they recreated that!!!! They truly are amazing. I am so very impressed. What a great team. You guys will definitely get my word of enthusiastic approval.

Barbara
Gilbert, AZ

5/07/2014

Good first time experience ordering something like this. Thank you for all your help.

Frances
Caledonia, MI

5/06/2014

I've made the payment and received confirmation. You made this experience way too easy and will definitely be ordering more in the near future.

Vanna
Sacramento, CA

5/05/2014

The glasses look AMAZING! Definitely exceeded our expectations, the kids are going to love them! Thank you so much for your help, this process went incredibly smooth. If the budget allows for it, we are definitely interested in another item for our students, so I'll be looking through your catalog soon! Thanks so much again.

Michael
Benjamin Cardozo High School
Oakland Gardens, NY

5/01/2014

I just wanted to say thank you soooo much!!! I just worked with Laura to get an order done and approved in less than 10 minutes!!!! I am a forever costumer!!!! :) THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!! :)

Ruth
Leto High School
Tampa, FL

5/01/2014

You guys are so good you should be running the country!

Barbara
Levittown, NY

5/01/2014

The bottles came out great. The service was terrific. They had to make up 3 mock designs before I found one I likes. They came quickly. I would recommend this company. 10 stars

Joan
Greenwich, CT

5/01/2014

Thank you so much for the follow up. The water bottles turned out AWESOME! We are so happy with the product and the price! I will be using you all to order our next round of promotional products.

Megan
Mustang Oilfield Services, LLC
St. Clairsville, OH

4/23/2014

Laura T. and Nicole S. were a great team to help me get my questions answered and to get this product ordered, produced and sent in a very timely manner. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get merchandise made up!

The Evelynne Aimee Foundation

8/08/2013

We are pleased with the products we have ordered and the great customer service InkHead provides. Thank you for all of your help.

Best Regards,
Tammi
Center of Workforce Innovations
Valparaiso, IN

6/10/2013

I can hardly contain my happiness with the way you do business. Everyone that I have had the pleasure of "chatting" with has been EXCEPTIONAL. I can hardly wait to see the final product. If you can send some samples of other products, it is my pleasure to show them to my clients.

Thank you,
Susie
Seneca Print
Wichita, KS

6/10/2013

Thanks so much for checking in! We received all of our items, and we are all extremely impressed with the quality as well as the speed in which you produced them. We are definitely planning on using InkHead for our future custom promotional product orders!

Sara
Kittle's Furniture
Indianapolis, IN

6/10/2013

Firstly, thank you for the incredible service. You were an amazing help and very patient working out the order with me.

John
Ship It Shop
Massena, NY

6/10/2013

What our Customers Say

9.43 / 10    1,134 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-23 by chasewbao
Excellent communication and good quality product. Very happy with everything :)

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-22 by eschneir1
My experience with InkHead was awesome! I had to have 50 custom water bottles delivered 7 days after I ordered them and they were able to get it done with out any rush costs. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Would defiently use InkHead again!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-22 by Sandra_Murdock
Excellent, favors for a retirement party. Just what I wanted.

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-20 by betherether
The art department was very helpful, even with my last minute changes. The prices were comparable, but this was the only site who could deliver without tripling my order price. The delivery was perfect and even came earlier than expected. The products looked awesome and better than expected. I highly recommend.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
View More Customer Photos