Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Thanks again, for your incredibly quick turn-around on our Bag order. We received the bags at Wixom. We’re all set.

Mary Anne M.
Promotion & Special Events Coordinator

3/13/2015

Just wanted to let you know that I got the first 4000 chips and they are awesome!!! Only my husband and I have seen the real things, other have seen the pictures and those don't do them justice as all, but others are very impressed as well. Thanks again for doing such a great job!!

Joanie S.

3/13/2015

Just sending you this email to let you know how wonderful you guys are. Not only were you thorough and efficient, you added the wonderful touch of being pleasant each and everytime i spoke to someone. What an amazing bunch you all are and i thank you from the bottom of my heart. You made this (potholders for my daughter's bridal shower) easy and worry free ! Thanks again to a fabulous group that REALLY GET THE JOB DONE!!!!!!! KUDOS TO ALL

One Grateful Customer
Patty E.

3/12/2015

I received the journals in New Jersey and they look fantastic! Thank you!

Gina
Bedminster, NJ

2/06/2015

We have received our mugs and wine glasses and they look great! We are very happy with our purchase and your services! Thank you for all your help!

Karen
Fleis & Vanderbrink
Grand Rapids, MI

1/23/2015

I received my order yesterday and wanted to share with you that I could not have been more pleased. You did a fantastic job with the engraving and everything was as advertised. Thank you very much.

Jim

1/22/2015

The mugs arrived safely in Paris yesterday and we LOVE them! Thanks for your quality and speedy work!

Nico

1/20/2015

We received our water bottles yesterday afternoon! We are so excited! Thank you for all your help throughout the process! We will definitely be returning to Inkhead.com for future needs.

Michaela Kamberline
Camp Aldersgate
Little Rock, AR

1/20/2015

Our board would like to wholeheartedly thank you for your assistance in making this conference a success. Everyone loved your products (specifically the backpacks), and they thoroughly enjoyed the conference. We listed you as one of our sponsors on the program, so you have also received publicity.

Afrikan Black Coalition Conference Planning Committee 2015

1/20/2015

Shooo… That’s what I was hoping for. I am so pleased with how this process has been. Glad I found y'all!We will be looking into purchasing more promotional items from you in the near future as long as these binders come in and we love them as much as we think we will! Thanks again for all your help!

Amanda

1/20/2015

Our sales manager, Jenn, was amazing. She helped us with all of our questions, and made sure we were satisfied with our order. Inkhead.com was so easy and helpful! We will definitely be looking to inkhead.com with future purchases.

Deborah

12/15/2014

The hand fans we custom ordered for a Church event were perfect! Your team did such a good job printing the photo of our Church on the front. They actually arrived a week before estimated! We are just thrilled with the results! Daniel, Eric, & Erin were most helpful and patient! I highly recommend Inkhead for custom made fans! The quality is superb and would be lovely for weddings!

Kelly
Damon, TX

8/05/2014

Thank you for all of your assistance. The merchandise is terrific. We are very happy with the service and products. All the best to you and everyone at InkHead

Janelle
Native American/Minority Student Services
Lewis-Clark State College

7/24/2014

I would just like to thank you for your excellent customer service, great work and very speedy delivery! We were all shocked here at Medley when the fans arrived yesterday! Thank you so much.

Aricie
Medley Inc.

7/17/2014

The order was received just fine and exceeded expectations as always. Thank you for following up!

Tasha
Ohio University

7/16/2014

Thank you for being such a sweetheart! You made the ordering so easy! We absolutely LOVE the fans! We are delighted with how they turned out! I hope that we will be placing an even larger order sometime in the near future! Have a gorgeous day!

Erica

6/04/2014

INKHEAD made us look GREAT at the Atlanta Apartment Association trade show yesterday at Cobb Galleria! Great show – sellout!

Angie Franklin, PHR
Empire Fire Protection, LLC
Loganville, GA

5/21/2014

Thanks so much for checking in. We LOVE our new bags!
As we look ahead to next season, we always try to raise the bar on our gift bags to rental tenants. I'll be checking with you in the fall to see if you can send ideas or samples of bags we should consider for next season.
Many thanks for your prompt and professional service!

Shellie Dunlap

5/21/2014

We received our order. It was on time (even with the very short notice) and exactly what we needed! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we will definitely think of you for next time! Thanks for the fabulous service.

Macon and The Hangout crew

5/13/2014

Thank you so much for your help. The umbrellas looked great and everyone loved them. We will be doing business again with InkHead.

Jennifer
Louisville, KY

5/08/2014

What our Customers Say

9.17 / 10    1,413 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-07-25 by svmannix
everything was really great working with this company. Although there was a few issues on our end they were really awesome and understanding.

  4 / 5

Published 2016-07-22 by paulsonsgamefarm
I ordered 6000 water bottles, the ordering process took a little longer than expected but I'm very happy with the results so far I haven't received the bottles yet so hopefully they are on time. This is our second order and will order again the staff are very friendly and helpful.Thank you Don Paulson

  4 / 5

Published 2016-07-21 by mkoehler-50976
I ordered 3 backpacks with custom stitching on them of our logo. The price was steep, but with the final product it was worth it. My complaint was that only a few days before our expected delivery date, I logged on my account to find that it was still in production. I chatted with someone and they had someone contact me to update me on it. The gentleman I spoke with let me know that they would not be able to meet that date due to licensing issues with the item. I had to actively seek out updates to make sure the items were coming and what was happening. Our items arrived one week after the expected date. I will say I feel like the guy was trying hard to get it out, I was just a bit disappointed that I was the one initiating communications and that I would have never known of a delay had I not reached out.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-07-21 by alexis_pinhard
I ordered 1,000 custom koozies. The team was quick to help me and assist me in the design process. They send you free proofs on your items. Delivery is quick. You get email updates during the whole process. The koozies turned out perfect. No complaints.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos