Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Laura T. and Nicole S. were a great team to help me get my questions answered and to get this product ordered, produced and sent in a very timely manner. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get merchandise made up!

The Evelynne Aimee Foundation

8/08/2013

We are pleased with the products we have ordered and the great customer service InkHead provides. Thank you for all of your help.

Best Regards,
Tammi
Center of Workforce Innovations
Valparaiso, IN

6/10/2013

I can hardly contain my happiness with the way you do business. Everyone that I have had the pleasure of "chatting" with has been EXCEPTIONAL. I can hardly wait to see the final product. If you can send some samples of other products, it is my pleasure to show them to my clients.

Thank you,
Susie
Seneca Print
Wichita, KS

6/10/2013

Thanks so much for checking in! We received all of our items, and we are all extremely impressed with the quality as well as the speed in which you produced them. We are definitely planning on using InkHead for our future custom promotional product orders!

Sara
Kittle's Furniture
Indianapolis, IN

6/10/2013

Firstly, thank you for the incredible service. You were an amazing help and very patient working out the order with me.

John
Ship It Shop
Massena, NY

6/10/2013

First off, thank you very much for working with us with the 300+ water bottles. They were delievered on timeand made very well. Our students here at SUNY New Paltz fought over them. They were just that amazing. I request that I can have the image file of the logo you printed on the bottles. We loved it so much that we want to use it on our official letter head in black and white. If possible, can I have the image file (in .jpg, .gif, .png or any image format that is compatible with any computer).

Thank you for your cooperation and have an amazing day.

Kelvin
Valley Cottage, NY

5/31/2013

Hi!! I received the hand sanitizers and they are great! The students love that we give them out all year round. I appreciate that you are so dependable, the order is always correct and prompt. Thank you!! Have a great afternoon.

Lorinda
MSU Health Promotion
Bozeman, MT

4/30/2013

The customer service I've received placing and tracking this order has truly been EXCELLENT. I will definitely use InkHead on future orders because of this.

Elizabeth
MIT
Cambridge, MA

4/30/2013

I just recieved my order of sunglasses and would like to sincerely thank all of you for saving us with me placing this order only on Tuesday and getting them today! THANK YOU SO MUCH! This company is amazing. Thank you!

Erin

Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, CT

4/30/2013

My order arrived yesterday and looks fabulous! I'm so excited to give these away and will definitely use you in the future!

Rebecca
Wake Forest University
Department of Chemistry
Winston-Salem, NC

4/30/2013

I am definitely impressed with the pens! I needed them to match my wedding colors. The purple pens with the silver lettering ~ is exact. The quality is amazing too. When they came individually wrapped it blew me away. You did a great job placing my order. I was able to tracking it every step of the way. On a separate note.. I'm making my fiancé wait to use the pens until after we are married. After all he won't let me try on my wedding band again ;)

Thank you again!
Cindy
Clifton, NJ

4/01/2013

Thanks for your message, Daniel. The order came through perfectly and I have to say that InkHead’s customer service is some of the best I have ever experienced. It’s an absolute pleasure doing business with a company that seems to share the focus of my employer, Amazon--namely on satisfying customers. I will definitely keep you in mind for future promotional product needs!

Jason
Digital Photography Review
Seattle, WA

4/01/2013

Love the product. Love the company.

Troy
Safe Haven Church
Tuscaloosa, AL

4/01/2013

I could not be happier with the customer service, speed of production and delivery, price and quality of the products! I would give the whole experience a perfect 10! Thank you very much for making this last minute idea a painless process!

Tracey
DENSO
Maryville, TN

4/01/2013

I needed a small order and had no experience with promotional products. I received immediate, personal help with my order. My questions were answered promptly and I'm delighted with the product. My experience with Inkhead was first rate! Thank you to Erin and Cole.

Linda
Elk Grove, CA

2/28/2013

Derek has been an amazing person to work with on all of our promotional needs. The combo of the quality of the work that you produce, along with Derek’s superb customer service skills and quick responses have made it a “no-brainer” on who to go to for these types of things. I work for a Canadian company and they are always asking me to keep things more local, but I convince them each and every time to continue with InkHead. Each order has been very easy to process and Derek has made it look very easy on your end to meet our always tight timelines.

Kristen
Merrithew Health & Fitness
Toronto, ON, Canada

2/28/2013

We just wanted to say thank you so much for our cups! We recieved them Monday and they are gorgeous, we threw them off the float yesterday and had a blast. We will definitely be in touch for any marketing needs that we may have. Thank you again.

Brittany
T.C.B. Cleaning Inc.
Covington, LA

2/28/2013

PERFECT!

I cannot thank you enough for stepping in and taking care of the situation so that we could have our pens on time!!!

We will be having hundreds of parents and students decending upon us tonight for our 8th Grade Parent Night. Because of your decision, the pens we were wanting to include in their packets, WILL be here!!

Thank you so much!

Cher
Waterville Senior High School
Waterville, ME

2/28/2013

My salesperson Derek Adams was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. We just received half of our order today and we are SO pleased with everything. It was exactly what we wanted and more. Throughout the entire process I was getting frustrated because I just couldn’t figure out exactly what I wanted and Derek helped me through the whole process with everything and did an amazing job. I know that a lot of people are very quick to send complaints to people's supervisors when something goes wrong, but very rarely do you see someone sending a compliment to a supervisor for an employee that goes above and beyond to make sure a customer is satisfied. I just wanted to say thank you again for everything your company has done for us, and we will most definitely be ordering from you in the future.

Have a great afternoon and thank you again!
Jill
JNL Insurance Brokerage
Ellenville, NY

2/28/2013

Just wanted to let you know I got the package today and love the notepads! Thank you so much for making sure they got to me!

Meghan
Bentley Literary Society
Wilmington, MA

1/31/2013

What our Customers Say

9.31 / 10    1,059 Reviews

  4 / 5

Published 2015-07-02 by vberstene
The quality of the plastic of the water bottle is thinner than I expected, but after drinking from it for a while, it bothers me less. I hope it continues to be resilient over time. Otherwise, great customer service and good product.

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by mrosello
Excellent customer service and products

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by cressdl
Thanks for the speedy delivery!!!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by ajamison-91360
InkHead delivered and a quick turn around. The notebooks were a great hit at our booth.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
View More Customer Photos