Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Great customer service and great product. Great job Inkhead, I would definitely order again.

Cheryl J.

5/13/2015

Wow! Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service. I really appreciate this. It was frustrating, but certainly hopefully a fluke. And next time we’ll be sure to leave a buffer on our next order. Thank you also so much for the discount on our next order! That’s especially nice and timely. I know our property management folks are soon going to be ordering new shirts and they’ll definitely check out switching the company they use to Inkhead! By the way, please know that Jennifer was extraordinarily helpful throughout this process and a pleasure to work with her. I really appreciate hat she went above and beyond to help us out.

Many, many thanks!

Judith C.
Project Manager

5/07/2015

I just wanted to let you know the red snapper feather banners arrived today, in plenty of time for us to install them at the ramps. The quality of the print and the product as a whole is excellent, and I would definitely order from you again. In fact, I passed the info along to other members of our Division who may be looking for printing needs- now that we have your info in the computer, future orders should go much more smoothly on our end. Thanks again and I really appreciate your attention to detail in making these banners such good quality.

Karon A.

5/07/2015

I just wanted to say that InkHead customer service is great. I called twice about sizing/pricing, and I waited on hold less than 5 minutes each time and both people I spoke with were extremely friendly, very helpful and cheerful! I encounter a lot of vendors and it's always nice when someone sounds like he/she is happy to be there and happy to help. Anyway, we'll be doing a few more events with more lead time, so we'll keep you guys at the top of the list.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Aileen P.

5/07/2015

I received my shipment of pens – AWESOME!!! Exactly what I envisioned. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! Thank you for being super speedy and great to work with. I will plan to use your company again soon. Thank you!

Laurel H.
Client Services Coordinator

5/05/2015

Great job team! I was real nervous at the first thought of using an online service and not one of the many reps that flow in and out of my office each week. I was nervous about not having that local hands on person as my go too. However, after this last rally I am sold on your company. Thank you so much for helping jump through the hoops to get this ordered and delivered in time. Really glad I found your company and have you as a part of my team!

Thank you again,

Jennifer L. S.
Marketing and Catman Specialist

4/30/2015

Just received the pens this morning! Thank you all so much for taking great care of me and my business needs! You will now know me on first name basis. I only intend on using your company for all my business needs!

Have a blessed day!

Angela F.

4/30/2015

We recently received our hot/cold mugs and wanted to tell you how thrilled everyone was with them. Your customer service was excellent and they were delivered on time. Thanks so much!

Thank you,
Andrea L.
Practice Coordinator
Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP

4/29/2015

Thanks again for helping us out on this. You guys have excellent customer service and we will use you again for next year's event as well.

Thanks again for all your help.

Sally S.
Executive Director
Durango Nature Studies

4/29/2015

Thank you so much for your help. I know I’ve said this before, but I swear by your company and your staff. You guys are awesome and have always taken care of us. We will definitely be InkHead customers for as long as we are in business. Thanks again for everything.

Brandon B.
Director of Marketing
Blue Summit Dental Group

4/28/2015

Thanks so much! We have received our products and are very pleased indeed! We appreciate your outreach and commitment to making ordering easy and turnaround quick for us.

Best,

Cody W.
Marketing and Events Associate

4/27/2015

Our wedding is over and everyone LOVED the welcome bags!! I was sent a survey and said nothing but rave reviews for you and your company! I do not think I personally told you how much I appreciated your care and promptness to helping me get the bags made and that I had a design of excellence! It is rare to be able to talk to people these days and your company allows that- and you were always so prompt to respond to my call and questions and kept me advised as to the shipment. WOW! I will highly recommend your company and thank you for striving for excellence! Sadly, It is a lost quality these days!

Blessings,
Cynthia S.

4/24/2015

I have had a great experience working with your company and will be planning to not only use your services in the future but also to recommend you to my colleagues.

Best,
Kerry

4/23/2015

We got all the orders and are very impressed with everything! Thanks so much for communicating with me through out the process! We will be reordering when needing to so I hope you will save all our previous orders for the future! Thanks again!

Bridgette L.
Owner/Manager
Elos Aquastudios, LLC

4/23/2015

Just wanted to let you know that the journals arrived today… they look TERRIFIC! We are REALLY pleased with the items we received from InkHead… and how QUICKLY they arrived, before our deadline! We will definitely use you again in the future and will be sure to pass on your good name, whenever opportunity should arise. Thank you for the fantastic customer service, as well! :)

Jamie V.
EGIDE Group

4/16/2015

Just wanted to let you know we received the sunglasses today & they are AMAZING! I appreciate you guys sending them so quickly so we can have them for our trip.

Alli D.

4/07/2015

We really loved how the glowsticks turned out! I appreciate your working with me to get everything looking great. Thanks so much!

Eden

4/01/2015

Just got the mugs in the mail! WE ARE OBSESSED!!!! You guys did such a great job!! Thank you!!! Hopefully they sell quick and we can make some more!!!

Regards,
Krissey

3/27/2015

My company LOVES, absolutely LOVES, the water bottles. Thank you for putting up with us as we were very last-minute with our order. And the first art work proof we received was perfect and on top of that, the shipment arrived early. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for all of your hard work!

Gratefully,
Lydia
Chess-Ed

3/26/2015

The bottles look great and everyone seems to be excited to have them. Thanks for for your quick and helpful response in finding the bottles that were right for us.

Kevin

3/26/2015

What our Customers Say

9.14 / 10    1,412 Reviews

  4 / 5

Published 2016-07-22 by paulsonsgamefarm
I ordered 6000 water bottles, the ordering process took a little longer than expected but I'm very happy with the results so far I haven't received the bottles yet so hopefully they are on time. This is our second order and will order again the staff are very friendly and helpful.Thank you Don Paulson

  4 / 5

Published 2016-07-21 by mkoehler-50976
I ordered 3 backpacks with custom stitching on them of our logo. The price was steep, but with the final product it was worth it. My complaint was that only a few days before our expected delivery date, I logged on my account to find that it was still in production. I chatted with someone and they had someone contact me to update me on it. The gentleman I spoke with let me know that they would not be able to meet that date due to licensing issues with the item. I had to actively seek out updates to make sure the items were coming and what was happening. Our items arrived one week after the expected date. I will say I feel like the guy was trying hard to get it out, I was just a bit disappointed that I was the one initiating communications and that I would have never known of a delay had I not reached out.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-07-21 by alexis_pinhard
I ordered 1,000 custom koozies. The team was quick to help me and assist me in the design process. They send you free proofs on your items. Delivery is quick. You get email updates during the whole process. The koozies turned out perfect. No complaints.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-07-18 by nina05d
We have bought promo materials from other company's in the past, but we have a new favorite: InkHead ! Product was produced quickly, correct and delivered on time! Can't ask for better!
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos