Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Our board would like to wholeheartedly thank you for your assistance in making this conference a success. Everyone loved your products (specifically the backpacks), and they thoroughly enjoyed the conference. We listed you as one of our sponsors on the program, so you have also received publicity.

Afrikan Black Coalition Conference Planning Committee 2015

1/20/2015

Shooo… That’s what I was hoping for. I am so pleased with how this process has been. Glad I found y'all!We will be looking into purchasing more promotional items from you in the near future as long as these binders come in and we love them as much as we think we will! Thanks again for all your help!

Amanda

1/20/2015

Our sales manager, Jenn, was amazing. She helped us with all of our questions, and made sure we were satisfied with our order. Inkhead.com was so easy and helpful! We will definitely be looking to inkhead.com with future purchases.

Deborah

12/15/2014

The hand fans we custom ordered for a Church event were perfect! Your team did such a good job printing the photo of our Church on the front. They actually arrived a week before estimated! We are just thrilled with the results! Daniel, Eric, & Erin were most helpful and patient! I highly recommend Inkhead for custom made fans! The quality is superb and would be lovely for weddings!

Kelly
Damon, TX

8/05/2014

Thank you for all of your assistance. The merchandise is terrific. We are very happy with the service and products. All the best to you and everyone at InkHead

Janelle
Native American/Minority Student Services
Lewis-Clark State College

7/24/2014

I would just like to thank you for your excellent customer service, great work and very speedy delivery! We were all shocked here at Medley when the fans arrived yesterday! Thank you so much.

Aricie
Medley Inc.

7/17/2014

The order was received just fine and exceeded expectations as always. Thank you for following up!

Tasha
Ohio University

7/16/2014

Thank you for being such a sweetheart! You made the ordering so easy! We absolutely LOVE the fans! We are delighted with how they turned out! I hope that we will be placing an even larger order sometime in the near future! Have a gorgeous day!

Erica

6/04/2014

INKHEAD made us look GREAT at the Atlanta Apartment Association trade show yesterday at Cobb Galleria! Great show – sellout!

Angie Franklin, PHR
Empire Fire Protection, LLC
Loganville, GA

5/21/2014

Thanks so much for checking in. We LOVE our new bags!
As we look ahead to next season, we always try to raise the bar on our gift bags to rental tenants. I'll be checking with you in the fall to see if you can send ideas or samples of bags we should consider for next season.
Many thanks for your prompt and professional service!

Shellie Dunlap

5/21/2014

We received our order. It was on time (even with the very short notice) and exactly what we needed! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we will definitely think of you for next time! Thanks for the fabulous service.

Macon and The Hangout crew

5/13/2014

Thank you so much for your help. The umbrellas looked great and everyone loved them. We will be doing business again with InkHead.

Jennifer
Louisville, KY

5/08/2014

WOW, they recreated that!!!! They truly are amazing. I am so very impressed. What a great team. You guys will definitely get my word of enthusiastic approval.

Barbara
Gilbert, AZ

5/07/2014

Good first time experience ordering something like this. Thank you for all your help.

Frances
Caledonia, MI

5/06/2014

I've made the payment and received confirmation. You made this experience way too easy and will definitely be ordering more in the near future.

Vanna
Sacramento, CA

5/05/2014

The glasses look AMAZING! Definitely exceeded our expectations, the kids are going to love them! Thank you so much for your help, this process went incredibly smooth. If the budget allows for it, we are definitely interested in another item for our students, so I'll be looking through your catalog soon! Thanks so much again.

Michael
Benjamin Cardozo High School
Oakland Gardens, NY

5/01/2014

I just wanted to say thank you soooo much!!! I just worked with Laura to get an order done and approved in less than 10 minutes!!!! I am a forever costumer!!!! :) THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!! :)

Ruth
Leto High School
Tampa, FL

5/01/2014

You guys are so good you should be running the country!

Barbara
Levittown, NY

5/01/2014

The bottles came out great. The service was terrific. They had to make up 3 mock designs before I found one I likes. They came quickly. I would recommend this company. 10 stars

Joan
Greenwich, CT

5/01/2014

Thank you so much for the follow up. The water bottles turned out AWESOME! We are so happy with the product and the price! I will be using you all to order our next round of promotional products.

Megan
Mustang Oilfield Services, LLC
St. Clairsville, OH

4/23/2014

What our Customers Say

9.32 / 10    1,058 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by mrosello
Excellent customer service and products

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by cressdl
Thanks for the speedy delivery!!!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by ajamison-91360
InkHead delivered and a quick turn around. The notebooks were a great hit at our booth.

  4 / 5

Published 2015-07-01 by donnarg3
I ordered two items. The Koozie was great.The frisbee / flying round disc was not good at all and I was dissappointed. The yellow color was really bad.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
View More Customer Photos