Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Thanks for the great service!! It was easy to order and very prompt. It was nice to deal with personable folks!

Brenda V.

7/10/2015

We would DEFINITELY shop with you again, and will recommend you to all the PTA units in our district!! Great product, very reasonable pricing, and so FAST!! Ordering and communication were simple and easy...Thank you so much!!!

Lisa M., Parliamentarian
Heather H., President
Grandview Elementary PTA
Twin Peaks, CA

7/10/2015

We just received delivery of our 1,500 units of our eco bags! I just wanted to thank all of you for such a wonderful job in helping us design and produce such a gorgeous eco bag for our 40th Anniversary! We have yet to launch but our samples are already receiving recognition as "beautiful" and "being high quality bags." I suspect you receive an abundance of emails daily but few enough expressing gratitude for a job well done! Put this one in that category. When my organization needs other promotional products, you can be certain we will be returning to you for all of our promotional product needs.

Guy S.

7/08/2015

I send the email late at night and I wake up to an invoice. I seriously wish all of our manufacturers were this easy to work with! THANK YOU so much for the ridiculously fast turnaround, this is amazing. I just approved the mock and submitted the payment. Very much appreciated!!

Stephen P.

6/24/2015

I received the can coolies Tuesday and they're outstanding! Really cool. Can't wait for everyone to receive them on our annual canoe trip. Thanks so much for you help before and during the ordering process. I will be sure to recommend InkHead to others that may need your services!

Tony M.

6/22/2015

I love the tote that I received. The tumbler is so wonderful to have something to put ice cold drinks in. I love it!

Kay J. S.

6/17/2015

My experience with your company on the two orders that I recently placed was exemplary and the products were totally awesome! Have the best day!

Janet L.

6/10/2015

I wanted to not only thank you but let you know I just did the "unveiling" of my Shrek water bottles by presenting to my niece. She has the lead role as Princess Fiona. She is so excited that she's going to distribute at first rehearsal to the cast and crew. SHE WAS THRILLED & IMPRESSED, as am I. Some of the water bottles will be saved so that the Director can randomly toss out to audience which is also a big hit! Thanks again for your product, help & great service. Also, Happy 12th Birthday to InkHead & continued Success.

Sincerely
Cindy W.

6/04/2015

I just wanted to take a moment to let you know that everyone loved the items we ordered from InkHead!! The customer service I received was phenomenal!! Every question was answered before anything item was printed, and shipping was super fast. The quality of the items was better than expected, too. Overall, our experience with InkHead was outstanding!! Will definitely be calling you back in the upcoming months as we plan next year's events! Thank you for being such a great company to do business with! Businesses and people like you are few and far between!!

Theresa C.
Technology Facilitator

5/26/2015

Thank you for your quick response to our request. Your company has been a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with you and your company in the near future. The customer service Inkhead has provided surpasses my expectations.

Kim

5/21/2015

The order was received so fast! The pen quality, GREAT! I gave mine as a personalized gift. My friend really loved them. Thank you!

Denise B.

5/21/2015

Please spread my positivity ALL OVER your office because these tumblers look amazing. I can't tell you how relieved that I am. These are EXACTLY what we had in mind! Thank you and please give me thanks to your entire team. This is superb. When we launch our summer collection next month I'll send over links so you can see our promo photos with the tumblers. This just made my day.

Stephen P.

5/19/2015

All of the bottles looked great! Thank you for always producing such a great product, and getting it delivered on time. Look forward to more orders in the future.

Best,

Tomas O.
Training Logistics Coordinator
Gavin de Becker & Associates, L.P.

5/19/2015

The towels came in and they look fantastic! Thank you guys so much, we will definitely be continuing to work with you guys, your customer service is fantastic. Everyone in the office is clamoring over who can take what, the products look great.

Stella H.
Outbound Marketing Manager

5/18/2015

I just received the divot tools that I ordered from you. They are perfect - thanks for the service and the product - it couldn't have been any better.

David M.
HS Principal

5/13/2015

Great customer service and great product. Great job Inkhead, I would definitely order again.

Cheryl J.

5/13/2015

Wow! Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service. I really appreciate this. It was frustrating, but certainly hopefully a fluke. And next time we’ll be sure to leave a buffer on our next order. Thank you also so much for the discount on our next order! That’s especially nice and timely. I know our property management folks are soon going to be ordering new shirts and they’ll definitely check out switching the company they use to Inkhead! By the way, please know that Jennifer was extraordinarily helpful throughout this process and a pleasure to work with her. I really appreciate hat she went above and beyond to help us out.

Many, many thanks!

Judith C.
Project Manager

5/07/2015

I just wanted to let you know the red snapper feather banners arrived today, in plenty of time for us to install them at the ramps. The quality of the print and the product as a whole is excellent, and I would definitely order from you again. In fact, I passed the info along to other members of our Division who may be looking for printing needs- now that we have your info in the computer, future orders should go much more smoothly on our end. Thanks again and I really appreciate your attention to detail in making these banners such good quality.

Karon A.

5/07/2015

I just wanted to say that InkHead customer service is great. I called twice about sizing/pricing, and I waited on hold less than 5 minutes each time and both people I spoke with were extremely friendly, very helpful and cheerful! I encounter a lot of vendors and it's always nice when someone sounds like he/she is happy to be there and happy to help. Anyway, we'll be doing a few more events with more lead time, so we'll keep you guys at the top of the list.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Aileen P.

5/07/2015

I received my shipment of pens – AWESOME!!! Exactly what I envisioned. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! Thank you for being super speedy and great to work with. I will plan to use your company again soon. Thank you!

Laurel H.
Client Services Coordinator

5/05/2015

What our Customers Say

8.71 / 10    1,482 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-23 by ashley-20312
They showed up on time and looked just as I'd hoped.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-22 by cnotesin
When I was ordering my promo item I had some questions on placement of my logo the people at InkHead responded quickly and were very helpful, I received my promo items when they were promised . The quality of my promo items was beyond what I had expected for the low prices, I will be ordering from InkHead again.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-21 by tim_w_schiess
This was a great place to one stop shop for spirit items to add to our school store. The customer service has been very responsive and kept me aware of how our order was doing.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-09-20 by rachel-11509
We needed a few promotional items for a community event. We ordered from Inkhead because their prices were the lowest we could find for the items we were seeking. We weren't sure what to expect but we absolutely could not be more pleased with the finished products we received. The convention bags we ordered look great and the table runner is much better than we had even hoped it would be. Quality products with impeccable graphic work, we will absolutely be using Inkhead again.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos