Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Thanks again for helping us out on this. You guys have excellent customer service and we will use you again for next year's event as well.

Thanks again for all your help.

Sally S.
Executive Director
Durango Nature Studies

4/29/2015

Thank you so much for your help. I know I’ve said this before, but I swear by your company and your staff. You guys are awesome and have always taken care of us. We will definitely be InkHead customers for as long as we are in business. Thanks again for everything.

Brandon B.
Director of Marketing
Blue Summit Dental Group

4/28/2015

Thanks so much! We have received our products and are very pleased indeed! We appreciate your outreach and commitment to making ordering easy and turnaround quick for us.

Best,

Cody W.
Marketing and Events Associate

4/27/2015

Our wedding is over and everyone LOVED the welcome bags!! I was sent a survey and said nothing but rave reviews for you and your company! I do not think I personally told you how much I appreciated your care and promptness to helping me get the bags made and that I had a design of excellence! It is rare to be able to talk to people these days and your company allows that- and you were always so prompt to respond to my call and questions and kept me advised as to the shipment. WOW! I will highly recommend your company and thank you for striving for excellence! Sadly, It is a lost quality these days!

Blessings,
Cynthia S.

4/24/2015

I have had a great experience working with your company and will be planning to not only use your services in the future but also to recommend you to my colleagues.

Best,
Kerry

4/23/2015

We got all the orders and are very impressed with everything! Thanks so much for communicating with me through out the process! We will be reordering when needing to so I hope you will save all our previous orders for the future! Thanks again!

Bridgette L.
Owner/Manager
Elos Aquastudios, LLC

4/23/2015

Just wanted to let you know that the journals arrived today… they look TERRIFIC! We are REALLY pleased with the items we received from InkHead… and how QUICKLY they arrived, before our deadline! We will definitely use you again in the future and will be sure to pass on your good name, whenever opportunity should arise. Thank you for the fantastic customer service, as well! :)

Jamie V.
EGIDE Group

4/16/2015

Just wanted to let you know we received the sunglasses today & they are AMAZING! I appreciate you guys sending them so quickly so we can have them for our trip.

Alli D.

4/07/2015

We really loved how the glowsticks turned out! I appreciate your working with me to get everything looking great. Thanks so much!

Eden

4/01/2015

Just got the mugs in the mail! WE ARE OBSESSED!!!! You guys did such a great job!! Thank you!!! Hopefully they sell quick and we can make some more!!!

Regards,
Krissey

3/27/2015

My company LOVES, absolutely LOVES, the water bottles. Thank you for putting up with us as we were very last-minute with our order. And the first art work proof we received was perfect and on top of that, the shipment arrived early. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for all of your hard work!

Gratefully,
Lydia
Chess-Ed

3/26/2015

The bottles look great and everyone seems to be excited to have them. Thanks for for your quick and helpful response in finding the bottles that were right for us.

Kevin

3/26/2015

Thanks again, for your incredibly quick turn-around on our Bag order. We received the bags at Wixom. We’re all set.

Mary Anne M.
Promotion & Special Events Coordinator

3/13/2015

Just wanted to let you know that I got the first 4000 chips and they are awesome!!! Only my husband and I have seen the real things, other have seen the pictures and those don't do them justice as all, but others are very impressed as well. Thanks again for doing such a great job!!

Joanie S.

3/13/2015

Just sending you this email to let you know how wonderful you guys are. Not only were you thorough and efficient, you added the wonderful touch of being pleasant each and everytime i spoke to someone. What an amazing bunch you all are and i thank you from the bottom of my heart. You made this (potholders for my daughter's bridal shower) easy and worry free ! Thanks again to a fabulous group that REALLY GET THE JOB DONE!!!!!!! KUDOS TO ALL

One Grateful Customer
Patty E.

3/12/2015

I received the journals in New Jersey and they look fantastic! Thank you!

Gina
Bedminster, NJ

2/06/2015

We have received our mugs and wine glasses and they look great! We are very happy with our purchase and your services! Thank you for all your help!

Karen
Fleis & Vanderbrink
Grand Rapids, MI

1/23/2015

I received my order yesterday and wanted to share with you that I could not have been more pleased. You did a fantastic job with the engraving and everything was as advertised. Thank you very much.

Jim

1/22/2015

The mugs arrived safely in Paris yesterday and we LOVE them! Thanks for your quality and speedy work!

Nico

1/20/2015

We received our water bottles yesterday afternoon! We are so excited! Thank you for all your help throughout the process! We will definitely be returning to Inkhead.com for future needs.

Michaela Kamberline
Camp Aldersgate
Little Rock, AR

1/20/2015

What our Customers Say

9.37 / 10    1,051 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2015-06-27 by kellieahc
Very helpful, great product!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-06-26 by loriw12
Easy to place order and came exactly as shown on proof.

  5 / 5

Published 2015-06-26 by kwills-23460
Product arrived on time - finished product looks great! Helpful customer assistance. Keep up the great work!

  5 / 5

Published 2015-06-26 by sandra_larson
Thank you for delivering the product we ordered and on time.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
View More Customer Photos