Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

I just wanted to take a moment to let you know that everyone loved the items we ordered from InkHead!! The customer service I received was phenomenal!! Every question was answered before anything item was printed, and shipping was super fast. The quality of the items was better than expected, too. Overall, our experience with InkHead was outstanding!! Will definitely be calling you back in the upcoming months as we plan next year's events! Thank you for being such a great company to do business with! Businesses and people like you are few and far between!!

Theresa C.
Technology Facilitator

5/26/2015

Thank you for your quick response to our request. Your company has been a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with you and your company in the near future. The customer service Inkhead has provided surpasses my expectations.

Kim

5/21/2015

The order was received so fast! The pen quality, GREAT! I gave mine as a personalized gift. My friend really loved them. Thank you!

Denise B.

5/21/2015

Please spread my positivity ALL OVER your office because these tumblers look amazing. I can't tell you how relieved that I am. These are EXACTLY what we had in mind! Thank you and please give me thanks to your entire team. This is superb. When we launch our summer collection next month I'll send over links so you can see our promo photos with the tumblers. This just made my day.

Stephen P.

5/19/2015

All of the bottles looked great! Thank you for always producing such a great product, and getting it delivered on time. Look forward to more orders in the future.

Best,

Tomas O.
Training Logistics Coordinator
Gavin de Becker & Associates, L.P.

5/19/2015

The towels came in and they look fantastic! Thank you guys so much, we will definitely be continuing to work with you guys, your customer service is fantastic. Everyone in the office is clamoring over who can take what, the products look great.

Stella H.
Outbound Marketing Manager

5/18/2015

I just received the divot tools that I ordered from you. They are perfect - thanks for the service and the product - it couldn't have been any better.

David M.
HS Principal

5/13/2015

Great customer service and great product. Great job Inkhead, I would definitely order again.

Cheryl J.

5/13/2015

Wow! Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service. I really appreciate this. It was frustrating, but certainly hopefully a fluke. And next time we’ll be sure to leave a buffer on our next order. Thank you also so much for the discount on our next order! That’s especially nice and timely. I know our property management folks are soon going to be ordering new shirts and they’ll definitely check out switching the company they use to Inkhead! By the way, please know that Jennifer was extraordinarily helpful throughout this process and a pleasure to work with her. I really appreciate hat she went above and beyond to help us out.

Many, many thanks!

Judith C.
Project Manager

5/07/2015

I just wanted to let you know the red snapper feather banners arrived today, in plenty of time for us to install them at the ramps. The quality of the print and the product as a whole is excellent, and I would definitely order from you again. In fact, I passed the info along to other members of our Division who may be looking for printing needs- now that we have your info in the computer, future orders should go much more smoothly on our end. Thanks again and I really appreciate your attention to detail in making these banners such good quality.

Karon A.

5/07/2015

I just wanted to say that InkHead customer service is great. I called twice about sizing/pricing, and I waited on hold less than 5 minutes each time and both people I spoke with were extremely friendly, very helpful and cheerful! I encounter a lot of vendors and it's always nice when someone sounds like he/she is happy to be there and happy to help. Anyway, we'll be doing a few more events with more lead time, so we'll keep you guys at the top of the list.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Aileen P.

5/07/2015

I received my shipment of pens – AWESOME!!! Exactly what I envisioned. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! Thank you for being super speedy and great to work with. I will plan to use your company again soon. Thank you!

Laurel H.
Client Services Coordinator

5/05/2015

Great job team! I was real nervous at the first thought of using an online service and not one of the many reps that flow in and out of my office each week. I was nervous about not having that local hands on person as my go too. However, after this last rally I am sold on your company. Thank you so much for helping jump through the hoops to get this ordered and delivered in time. Really glad I found your company and have you as a part of my team!

Thank you again,

Jennifer L. S.
Marketing and Catman Specialist

4/30/2015

Just received the pens this morning! Thank you all so much for taking great care of me and my business needs! You will now know me on first name basis. I only intend on using your company for all my business needs!

Have a blessed day!

Angela F.

4/30/2015

We recently received our hot/cold mugs and wanted to tell you how thrilled everyone was with them. Your customer service was excellent and they were delivered on time. Thanks so much!

Thank you,
Andrea L.
Practice Coordinator
Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP

4/29/2015

Thanks again for helping us out on this. You guys have excellent customer service and we will use you again for next year's event as well.

Thanks again for all your help.

Sally S.
Executive Director
Durango Nature Studies

4/29/2015

Thank you so much for your help. I know I’ve said this before, but I swear by your company and your staff. You guys are awesome and have always taken care of us. We will definitely be InkHead customers for as long as we are in business. Thanks again for everything.

Brandon B.
Director of Marketing
Blue Summit Dental Group

4/28/2015

Thanks so much! We have received our products and are very pleased indeed! We appreciate your outreach and commitment to making ordering easy and turnaround quick for us.

Best,

Cody W.
Marketing and Events Associate

4/27/2015

Our wedding is over and everyone LOVED the welcome bags!! I was sent a survey and said nothing but rave reviews for you and your company! I do not think I personally told you how much I appreciated your care and promptness to helping me get the bags made and that I had a design of excellence! It is rare to be able to talk to people these days and your company allows that- and you were always so prompt to respond to my call and questions and kept me advised as to the shipment. WOW! I will highly recommend your company and thank you for striving for excellence! Sadly, It is a lost quality these days!

Blessings,
Cynthia S.

4/24/2015

I have had a great experience working with your company and will be planning to not only use your services in the future but also to recommend you to my colleagues.

Best,
Kerry

4/23/2015

What our Customers Say

9.39 / 10    1,143 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-31 by lettyviesca
Super easy to order. Water bottles were much better quality than I had imagined, and the design was perfect!

  4 / 5

Published 2015-08-31 by lindsey_julen
The notebooks we ordered looked okay, but there were ink smears on many of them and we were a little disappointed that there wasn't more freedom with logo placement. However, the order was filled quickly and the price was very reasonable.

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-28 by Huggins05
They ran out of the color we wanted but called and asked if another color would be okay. They really wanted to make sure we had our item for our event

  5 / 5

Published 2015-08-28 by andy_lynes
Great experience. Fast shipping. Satisfied with order quality.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
View More Customer Photos