Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

My experience with your company on the two orders that I recently placed was exemplary and the products were totally awesome! Have the best day!

Janet L.

6/10/2015

I wanted to not only thank you but let you know I just did the "unveiling" of my Shrek water bottles by presenting to my niece. She has the lead role as Princess Fiona. She is so excited that she's going to distribute at first rehearsal to the cast and crew. SHE WAS THRILLED & IMPRESSED, as am I. Some of the water bottles will be saved so that the Director can randomly toss out to audience which is also a big hit! Thanks again for your product, help & great service. Also, Happy 12th Birthday to InkHead & continued Success.

Sincerely
Cindy W.

6/04/2015

I just wanted to take a moment to let you know that everyone loved the items we ordered from InkHead!! The customer service I received was phenomenal!! Every question was answered before anything item was printed, and shipping was super fast. The quality of the items was better than expected, too. Overall, our experience with InkHead was outstanding!! Will definitely be calling you back in the upcoming months as we plan next year's events! Thank you for being such a great company to do business with! Businesses and people like you are few and far between!!

Theresa C.
Technology Facilitator

5/26/2015

Thank you for your quick response to our request. Your company has been a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with you and your company in the near future. The customer service Inkhead has provided surpasses my expectations.

Kim

5/21/2015

The order was received so fast! The pen quality, GREAT! I gave mine as a personalized gift. My friend really loved them. Thank you!

Denise B.

5/21/2015

Please spread my positivity ALL OVER your office because these tumblers look amazing. I can't tell you how relieved that I am. These are EXACTLY what we had in mind! Thank you and please give me thanks to your entire team. This is superb. When we launch our summer collection next month I'll send over links so you can see our promo photos with the tumblers. This just made my day.

Stephen P.

5/19/2015

All of the bottles looked great! Thank you for always producing such a great product, and getting it delivered on time. Look forward to more orders in the future.

Best,

Tomas O.
Training Logistics Coordinator
Gavin de Becker & Associates, L.P.

5/19/2015

The towels came in and they look fantastic! Thank you guys so much, we will definitely be continuing to work with you guys, your customer service is fantastic. Everyone in the office is clamoring over who can take what, the products look great.

Stella H.
Outbound Marketing Manager

5/18/2015

I just received the divot tools that I ordered from you. They are perfect - thanks for the service and the product - it couldn't have been any better.

David M.
HS Principal

5/13/2015

Great customer service and great product. Great job Inkhead, I would definitely order again.

Cheryl J.

5/13/2015

Wow! Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service. I really appreciate this. It was frustrating, but certainly hopefully a fluke. And next time we’ll be sure to leave a buffer on our next order. Thank you also so much for the discount on our next order! That’s especially nice and timely. I know our property management folks are soon going to be ordering new shirts and they’ll definitely check out switching the company they use to Inkhead! By the way, please know that Jennifer was extraordinarily helpful throughout this process and a pleasure to work with her. I really appreciate hat she went above and beyond to help us out.

Many, many thanks!

Judith C.
Project Manager

5/07/2015

I just wanted to let you know the red snapper feather banners arrived today, in plenty of time for us to install them at the ramps. The quality of the print and the product as a whole is excellent, and I would definitely order from you again. In fact, I passed the info along to other members of our Division who may be looking for printing needs- now that we have your info in the computer, future orders should go much more smoothly on our end. Thanks again and I really appreciate your attention to detail in making these banners such good quality.

Karon A.

5/07/2015

I just wanted to say that InkHead customer service is great. I called twice about sizing/pricing, and I waited on hold less than 5 minutes each time and both people I spoke with were extremely friendly, very helpful and cheerful! I encounter a lot of vendors and it's always nice when someone sounds like he/she is happy to be there and happy to help. Anyway, we'll be doing a few more events with more lead time, so we'll keep you guys at the top of the list.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Aileen P.

5/07/2015

I received my shipment of pens – AWESOME!!! Exactly what I envisioned. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! Thank you for being super speedy and great to work with. I will plan to use your company again soon. Thank you!

Laurel H.
Client Services Coordinator

5/05/2015

Great job team! I was real nervous at the first thought of using an online service and not one of the many reps that flow in and out of my office each week. I was nervous about not having that local hands on person as my go too. However, after this last rally I am sold on your company. Thank you so much for helping jump through the hoops to get this ordered and delivered in time. Really glad I found your company and have you as a part of my team!

Thank you again,

Jennifer L. S.
Marketing and Catman Specialist

4/30/2015

Just received the pens this morning! Thank you all so much for taking great care of me and my business needs! You will now know me on first name basis. I only intend on using your company for all my business needs!

Have a blessed day!

Angela F.

4/30/2015

We recently received our hot/cold mugs and wanted to tell you how thrilled everyone was with them. Your customer service was excellent and they were delivered on time. Thanks so much!

Thank you,
Andrea L.
Practice Coordinator
Northampton Area Pediatrics, LLP

4/29/2015

Thanks again for helping us out on this. You guys have excellent customer service and we will use you again for next year's event as well.

Thanks again for all your help.

Sally S.
Executive Director
Durango Nature Studies

4/29/2015

Thank you so much for your help. I know I’ve said this before, but I swear by your company and your staff. You guys are awesome and have always taken care of us. We will definitely be InkHead customers for as long as we are in business. Thanks again for everything.

Brandon B.
Director of Marketing
Blue Summit Dental Group

4/28/2015

Thanks so much! We have received our products and are very pleased indeed! We appreciate your outreach and commitment to making ordering easy and turnaround quick for us.

Best,

Cody W.
Marketing and Events Associate

4/27/2015

What our Customers Say

9.40 / 10    1,292 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-10 by ccsdprogram
We order journals for a professional alumni event held at a university. The journals and the logo were perfect. They also gave us rush shipping, but did not charge extra. They were very flexible when we needed to add 10 more journals to our order. I appreciated the personal care that was taken with our order.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-06 by alforspc
Ordered water bottles to give as gifts at our daughters wedding. This was my first time designing a promotional item. The staff was helpful and we previewed and approved the design. The water bottles shipped quickly and we are very pleased with how they look.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-04 by jclopez
Great! Provided great customer service and communicated effectively about any issues or concerns. Everything turned out amazingly!

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-04 by info-30079
Initially I was told that the blue letter opener/ruler/magnifier was out of stock, so I ordered green ones. Imagine my delight when blue ones were delivered. I was even given a credit on my order.I will continue to work with InkHead when I need products. They exceeded my expectations and provided excellent, prompt and timely customer service.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

View More Customer Photos