Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

The flashlights were a very big hit at our special family gathering. Because of your outstanding customer service, I would most definitely recommend InkHead to anyone I encounter who is looking for promotional products

. Ken
North Andover, MA

8/19/2011

Thanks. I appreciate how super easy this whole transaction has been!

Kasia
CW Eisner
Venice Beach, CA

8/19/2011

Our order was above satisfaction. Thank you for your help and willingness to make this possible.

Craig
FAA
Salt Lake City, UT

8/19/2011

Thank you for the incredible service. By all means, your outstanding service has us deciding that your items are what we will purchase. The Metro pen is INCREDIBLE, just like you said.

Casey
Berico Technologies
Herndon, VA

8/15/2011

We have ordered several times with your company and always received a great product and amazing customer service. Once again thank you for all the tremendous service over the past few years.

Andrew
Chiller Ice Rinks
Columbus, OH

8/15/2011

We love the pens! Your service was exceptional!

Sharon
Granite Bay Postal
Granite Bay, CA

8/05/2011

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it and all you have done for me.

Everybody loves the swag. Thanks again!

Michelle
National Guard
Educational Services Division
Arlington, VA

8/05/2011

InkHead certainly met my expectations with my recent order. I received the products quickly and everything looks great!

Regards,
Jacqueline
Lowrey Organ Company
Elmhurt, IL

8/01/2011

Wow! Thanks so much! This is only the second time we’ve had a reason to get promotional products, and we have used InkHead both times. So far, the track record is amazing! We’re a small group in a small town, and I love the “small town” atmosphere of this company!

Thanks,
Sheila
Julia Tutwiler Library
University of West Alabama
Livingston, AL

8/01/2011

Everything with the order was perfect—thanks so much for the great customer service and for all your efforts in getting this order to me ahead of schedule. We will keep your company in mind for any future needs.

Stephanie
Hampton Hammerheads Swim Team
Huntersville, NC

8/01/2011

I was impressed with the quality of the items and really enjoyed the customer experience with inkhead.

If a future opportunity arises, I will definitely keep InkHead in mind.

Thanks again for your help with everything.
Christina
Softchoice
Toronto, ON, Canada

8/01/2011

I wanted to let you know that my order arrived yesterday—two days earlier than originally quoted. The items are awesome, a perfect representation of our intention.

Thanks for all of your help, and we will definitely keep you listed for future jobs. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Dave
LifeLinks Recovery - New Life Church
Springfield, OR

8/01/2011

Your customer service has been great from everyone that has worked with us thus far. Thank you.

Thom
Amazon
Seattle, WA

8/01/2011

Thank you for all your help. Your company was amazing in meeting my needs.

Stefanie
Rochester, NY

8/01/2011

We received the order on time and everything was awesome. The family loved the bags and fans.

Denise
Fredericksburg, VA

7/27/2011

The portfolios looked amazing, and were delivered very quickly.

Thanks so much!

Sara
LEAD Hampton Roads
Norfolk, VA

7/27/2011

I just wanted to thank you for all of your help last week. Everything arrived right on time and everyone loves it!

Thanks for helping me look good!

Julie
MyBuys
Ann Arbor, MI

7/19/2011

Thank you for all of your help today. I greatly appreciate your working with me to get everything processed in time for our event. Your customer service is excellent!

Stacey
Builders Association
Chicago, IL

7/12/2011

I want to thank you and everyone at InkHead for truly excellent customer service. Every stage of the decision making and ordering, through follow up, every person I have dealt with has been knowledgeable, kind, professional, and willing to go above and beyond.

Your customer service is what made me go with Inkhead instead of others who have the same products and I know I made the best decision! I look forward to our next adventure.

Thanks for all of your help!

Michelle
Buzzy's Recording
Los Angeles, CA

7/07/2011

Just received our new highlighters from @inkheadpromos. and they look fabulous! Thank you, InkHead! #HappyCustomers

Katherine
MedZilla, Inc.
Seatlle, WA

6/16/2011

What our Customers Say

8.13 / 10    2,045 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2017-10-13 by jzexpress
Everything was delivered before reset it would be and the quality was exceptional . People were super friendly to work with and very accommodating all in all just a great all-around experience !!!

  5 / 5

Published 2017-10-13 by taberernoelle
Happy with the taste and printing - great job - would use them again.

  4 / 5

Published 2017-10-13 by kristin-51393
Customer service was spot-on. Two of the three items ordered were out of stock, but we were able to find comparable products. AND, the items were to me days before promised, giving me time to put the promo packs together!However, the website was difficult to sign-in and retrieve shopping carts. I ended up having to re-register with a different email address to get the order placed.

  5 / 5

Published 2017-10-12 by ica_usaorg
Inkhead provided the most affordable, high quality service that I could find. I was worried that the order would take too long - but it was delivered exactly when I requested. Without it turning into a 'rush' order. My only complaint was that we didn't receive tracking information until the same day it was delivered.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos