Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

The totes arrived today and we couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks for a terrific graphic design job, Erin. The totes are AWESOME! Eric, thanks as always for being such an efficient and effective facilitator. To say that we really appreciate your efforts is an understatement. Clearly Inkheads know how to pick wonderful representatives for their company and we will definitely us you again.

Sue and Cheryl
Elementary Arts Program
Gainesville, FL

12/12/2011

Thanks a million for the order--just recieved the package and packed ready for flight tomorrow. This is exemplary service from your organization, and I guarantee you all my business from this time on.

Thanks again for the good customer service.

Femi
Nigame Aircraft Consultancy, Inc.
Coral Springs, FL

11/28/2011

Your company has been fantastic to work with, both in sales (Jenn) and art (Nicole).

We made lots of changes along the way—product, quantity, shipping address, and especially the imprint—but you were always helpful and patient.

Hilary
Falmouth Band Parents
Falmouth, MA

11/22/2011

The water bottles were perfect!

If another opportunity comes up, I won't hesitate to recommend you guys again, and hopefully will give you a little more than a week to do it all.

But you came through, which was fantastic! :)

Felicia
Farnsworth Elementary
Chicago, IL

11/03/2011

Excellent service! Just ordered 500 lanyards from you. Derek, Nicole and Erin took great care of us. They provided service the way service should be - thank you! Look forward to receiving the lanyards and for dealing with Inkhead in the future.

Brian
Serra Club of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

11/01/2011

Wanted to send a "shout out" THANK YOU to InkHead!

The Carabiner Clip Pens arrived today - YAY!

Thank you so much for your effort and expert help.

Suzy
Whispering Pines Health Care Center
Valparaiso, IN

10/27/2011

I got the lollipops and journals and everything is SEXY!

Amazing work, InkHead. Thanks for helping me get this project together in time.

Dustin
Promethium Marketing
San Francisco, CA

10/27/2011

Just got the glasses today.

I absolutely love them! They are perfect and just how I envisioned!

They came before schedule, which was awesome and they are a great quality! I also appreciated the price very much; it was definitely the best price out of all the places I looked. It was a pleasure doing business with y'all and I just wanted to thank you!

Danna
The Highlands School
Irving, TX

10/03/2011

Thank you! Your company is awesome. Love the product and you were wonderful to work with!

Sharon
Coldwell Banker
San Anselmo, CA

10/03/2011

We did receive your shipment yesterday. What a surprise—it came ahead of the date you told me! The product looks great. I really appreciate you assisting us with this order and turning it around so quickly.

You have earned our business.

Kenneth C. Caplan, CPA
Jacksonville, FL

9/23/2011

Thank you for being so supportive and I really appreciate your help and advice. I feel like I got to know what a good company InkHead is. After-care is always the best service that a company can provide, as it shows what type of company they really are. I am glad that I chose InkHead!

Yoko
Century21 Hawaiian Style
Honolulu, HI

9/16/2011

We received the paperweights today and I wanted to thank you for all your help. We were very pleased with product. Thanks!

Ronnie
Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Pikeville, KY

9/16/2011

Thanks so much to everyone at InkHead for such outstanding personal attention to my small order.

Sue
Oak Grove Elementary
Peachtree City, GA

9/16/2011

SWEET!! You guys rock, thanks again for everything!

Dan
Disc Golf or Die!
Portland, OR

9/16/2011

I received the pencils yesterday and am very pleased! Thank you so much for your help. Your customer service is top-notch!

Betsy
Christian Science Reading Room
Huntington Beach, CA

9/16/2011

Thanks a lot to all of you! It was so fast! I already received my order, and it looks great! Job well done!

Solange
Design is Everywhere
Coral Springs, FL

9/02/2011

The tumblers look awesome! Thank you so much. From your professional service, fast response, and great website, this was the easiest transaction I've had buying spirit items so far this season. I look forward to ordering from you in the future!

Charlene
Richard Montgomery High School
Washington Grove, MD

9/02/2011

We love our water bottles! They are unique and the logo looks great! They came very quickly as well...thanks to InkHead!

Rachel
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC

9/02/2011

I LOVE the pens! Also, the plastic bags look marvelous! I can't believe how fast you processed the order and had it shipped...very impressive work and lots of kudos for InkHead! Looking forward to receiving our t-shirts too.

Thanks again. You were wonderful to work with!

Tom
Liberty 100 Realty
Waldwick, NJ

9/02/2011

This is the second time we’ve ordered and again have not been disappointed. Great prices and products!

Ofelia
Rainbow Days, Inc
Dallas, TX

9/02/2011

What our Customers Say

9.31 / 10    1,291 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-06 by alforspc
Ordered water bottles to give as gifts at our daughters wedding. This was my first time designing a promotional item. The staff was helpful and we previewed and approved the design. The water bottles shipped quickly and we are very pleased with how they look.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-04 by jclopez
Great! Provided great customer service and communicated effectively about any issues or concerns. Everything turned out amazingly!

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-04 by info-30079
Initially I was told that the blue letter opener/ruler/magnifier was out of stock, so I ordered green ones. Imagine my delight when blue ones were delivered. I was even given a credit on my order.I will continue to work with InkHead when I need products. They exceeded my expectations and provided excellent, prompt and timely customer service.

  5 / 5

Published 2016-02-04 by cchafe1
Love to keep our students hydrated and on track with these water bottles!
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

View More Customer Photos