Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

I just wanted to say thank you again! The tumblers look AMAZING! Everyone loves them!

Cody
Wingate University
Wingate, NC

3/27/2012

Just wanted to take a moment and thank you for the work on the reusable bags. They arrived yesterday and are nicer than I could have expected. Fantastic job! I am certain that we will be conducting business every year!

Jessica
Ice Miners Hockey
Fredericktown, PA

3/27/2012

We have received our order and are VERY happy with the items. The logo on the pen and the padfolio is perfect! We will absolutely consider InkHead for future orders.

Roxann
Shawangunk Correctional Facility
Walkill, NY

3/27/2012

I have been so pleased with the products received. Kudos to our account manager for his professionalism and concern for the customer; you’ve got a good rep there. We are looking forward to receiving the rest of our order. We will definitely use InkHead again.

Tim
Mainstreet Sweets
Luverne, AL

3/13/2012

It has been a pleasure working with InkHead over the past few weeks. We were very pleased with the finished product and the speediness of delivery. I just requested a catalog from the website and look forward to doing additional business together in the future.

Christine

University of North Carolina-Pembroke

Pembroke, NC

3/13/2012

The pens have arrived and they look great! Thank you so much for your efforts in getting our order to us today.

Our account manager was very professional and provided excellent customer service: he made acceptable recommendations in order for us to receive a product we would be happy with.

We greatly appreciate your service and will gladly recommend your company to others.

Barbara
Johns Hopkins Division of Nephrologoy
Baltimore, MD

3/13/2012

I think our cups are going to be a hit at our reception!

Ruth
Murfreesboro, TN

3/05/2012

Thanks for everything! These custom canvas bags are super cute, and they will make our event that much more special.

Fatimah
Ignite
Oakland, CA

3/05/2012

We are quite pleased with our order. The items all look good and professional. Thanks for everything!

Michael
Montana Medical Detachment
Fort Harrison, MT

3/05/2012

I got the bags WAY ahead of schedule, which is awesome. THANK YOU!

Catherine
Go Film
Los Angeles, CA

2/28/2012

I have received everything, and all looks good! Keep up the good work, my experience with you was much better than with Branders.

Michael
API, Inc.
Lee's Summit, MO

2/21/2012

Thank you so much for filling our order so quickly. We are very excited about our giveaways this year and we couldn't have done it without InkHead! I look forward to working with you in the future!

Tracy
Petal High School
Petal, MS

2/13/2012

We are very pleased with our order from InkHead. The products look great! We appreciate your prompt service and are thankful that Inkhead made this process extremely easy!

Robyn
McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc.
Woodstock, GA

2/13/2012

I received the pens today, and I love them. Thanks for the great service! I look forward to dealing with InkHead again in the future.

Mark
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Sweet Grass, MT

2/13/2012

InkHead was exceptionally helpful and supportive! Starting a new business is very difficult and trying at times and their willingness to help me speaks volumes. Thanks to Laura and the rest of the team at InkHead!

Heidi
Two Boys Merchandising
Lake in the Hills, IL

1/31/2012

No one ever seemed rushed or acted like anything I asked for couldn't be done or would cause problems or delays or cost me any more. I feel really cared for and that's excellent customer service in my book.

All of you have been so helpful, competent, amazing...I'm seriously recommending you to my company and anybody else who needs promo materials.

Marlea
Church of Christ
Montgomery, AL

1/31/2012

My packages arrived very promptly, and all of my items looked great! Inkhead has most certainly met my expectations!

Kindest Regards,

Jacqueline
Lowrey Organ Company
Elmhurst, IL

1/31/2012

We are very pleased with the exceptional work on the embroidery of our logo for our customer pullovers. Job well done! Again, thanks very much and we look forward to doing business with InkHead again.

Stuart
Packaging Specialties of Georgia
Gainesville, GA

1/31/2012

The candies arrived yesterday, and I had to send an email to exclaim our excitement! They came out great and I can't wait to show them off next week. Everything you guys have done for us has been amazing!

Kelly
Slamdance
Los Angeles, CA

1/13/2012

The order of water bottles look great. Thanks for the quick delivery!

Valerie
PPMSM
Ann Arbor, MI

1/13/2012

What our Customers Say

7.98 / 10    1,934 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2017-08-21 by gored-37004
We ordered thank you gifts for our employees and were very impressed with the quick and efficient service. We will most definitely use InkHead again.

  5 / 5

Published 2017-08-19 by michellekudva
Great product, good price. Great customer service I like how they required my review if the design before printing.

  5 / 5

Published 2017-08-19 by reynoldsj-80090
Product looked great and the rep worked with me to get the product much sooner than expected!

  5 / 5

Published 2017-08-17 by angelabuckner
The port authority dress shirts are nice and the embroidery work is superior. We should have ordered a sample of the shirt. It is made in a heavier material than we thought we were getting so we will not be able to wear for several months...maybe around late October. My only disappointment.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos