Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

I just wanted to send you a quick thank you for all your (and your team’s) help with my mug order. I know it took me FOREVER to get back to you, but the mugs look AMAZING and they even arrived earlier than quoted. I’m very happy and so are my bosses. We’ll be doing business with you guys again for our promotional materials, and hopefully next time we won’t have to rush it!

Thanks again,

Savannah E.
Spokane, WA

9/09/2016

My organization has received our t-shirt order, and I wanted to reach out and thank you both for all of your efforts. The t-shirts look amazing!

Thank you so much!

Best regards,
Claire
New York, NY

9/09/2016

I love them! I was going to e-mail you today. Thank you so much for your help! I really appreciate it.

Thank you,

M. Anibaba
Sugar Land, TX

9/09/2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with you. Provided our items come out looking good, which I'm confident they'll be great, I would love the opportunity to review you all. When the time comes, I hope you will send me a follow up email with the proper links to where I can leave a raving review about your communication and professionalism.

Cheers,
Kristi, G
Austin, TX

9/09/2016

Hi,
I'm not sure who I should send this to. But I just received my first order from your company. (Water bottles) I couldn't be happier. I am just so pleased with how they turned out.

Thank you.
Colleen P.
Colchester, CT

9/09/2016

Just so you know, it's your good and kind attention and information that clinched this for InkHead, so thank you for that, for making the ordering process easy. My friends used a company that priced 250 at .49, but that company didn't have KJ so I went with you all!

Anne S.
Vienna, VA

9/09/2016

I have been very pleased with your company's customer service. I look forward to using you again in the future & notifying the rest of my staff of this experience.

Lauren T.
Trussville, AL

9/09/2016

The beach balls turned out great, and our expectations were exceeded! We will definitely work with InkHead again.

Thank you!

H. Guzman
Irvine, CA

9/09/2016

I received the keychains today. I must say they are WONDERFUL!!! InkHead did a great job.

THANK YOU :)

Leigh
Lancaster, SC

9/08/2016

Awesome.

Thank you.

By the way, InkHead customer service ROCKS!!

Brenda B.
Jefferson, TX

9/08/2016

Everything looks great. Thank you so much. I was very impressed with you and InkHead and hopefully we will have more business for you in the future.

Pam M.
Martinez, CA

9/08/2016

We received the clock with frames and they are perfect. Thank you for all of your kind help and follow through.

David P.
Topeka, KS

9/08/2016

Hello,

I got back into the office yesterday and finally saw the frames. They came out great!!! We are really excited and cannot wait to hand them out to department personnel for our birthday celebration. Thank you for all of your assistance on this project!

Alex
Santa Monica , CA

9/08/2016

Received our order, and it was perfect -- thanks for your assistance with this project! Most likely, we will be ordering bags and water bottles with the same logo because of your great customer service.

Pat H.
Anaheim, CA

9/08/2016

THANK YOU, INKHEAD!!!! I really appreciate the over and above effort and time you spent to get our order completed as accurately and as timely as possible! I’ve approved the 2 youth designs (with Kaleb’s blessing), so hopefully, you can now proceed and all will go smoothly! Thanks again for being so accommodating. You have been FANTASTIC to work with and I’d be happy to write a letter to your bosses and/or be used as a future reference, if you ever need one.

Take care!
Cathy
Edmonds, WA

9/08/2016

White Pony Express bags arrived on time last week. We are so happy with the design of the bags. Please let your boss know that not only were we happy with bags but I am so pleased with the great customer service you provided. You always answered my questions and made excellent suggestions with regards to my order.

Mandy
Concord, CA

6/16/2016

You rock! This is my first experience with InkHead but it surely will not be my last! Thanks so much for everything you have done to help me through this process!

Erin
LaVale, MD

6/16/2016

I just wanted to leave feedback on the subject order. All items have been received and I just wanted to say they are AWESOME!! The quality and artwork are beyond my expectations. I love the t-shirts and bags and I'm sure my customers will as well. I want to thank both Eric and Tamara for such great and professional customer service from beginning to end. InkHead will now be my preferred vendor and highly recommended. Thank you.

Princess
Alpharetta, GA

6/16/2016

Just wanted to let you know that the bottles arrived on time- they looked great! Thank you so much for your attention to detail while helping me!

Lindsey
Magna, UT

5/23/2016

Thank you. It all looks perfect. I know I will be ordering more again soon. I would like to mention that your company has superb customer service and delivers a great product.

Kale
Newton, KS

5/23/2016

What our Customers Say

8.36 / 10    1,819 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2017-06-25 by sydneyspiesel
a fine product, beautifully printed and delivered exactly as promised

  5 / 5

Published 2017-06-25 by serpico305
These shirts are perfect for me to work in and advertise my business. A breeze to set up and order. Top quality

  5 / 5

Published 2017-06-23 by mlszcze
Would order again and recommend to anyone who asks.

  5 / 5

Published 2017-06-22 by polarisoffice
I found InkHead's website to be very user-friendly and we were very pleased with the final product! Both the item we ordered and the logo imprint were exactly as we had hoped! Thank you!
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos