Customer Testimonials

InkHead Customer Testimonals

Don't Take Our Word for It; Just Ask Our Customers!

At InkHead, we treat every order like it's our only order. That means listening to your needs, answering your questions, following-up with your requests, and getting it right the very first time. That's the core of our business model and a conviction we believe in very deeply. You'll recognize it when you do business with us, and that's what will bring you back again and again.

Leave Feedback

Thank you so much for the services you provide. Ordering is so simple! The quality of the product,the helpful staff and the quick shipping make a very pleasurable experience. Thank you for making my family functions such a success. I will definitely will be ordering again for my future events. Thanks again,

Joe
Lake Peekskill, NY

9/08/2017

Hey Jeff !! Wanted to thank you and everyone at your company, I just got my fans with my church logo and they are beautiful. Thank you for all you help. God bless!

Rev David
LehighAcres, FL

9/08/2017

I recently placed a reorder for an event. I needed them quickly and your staff went above and beyond to help me. It saved time and energy. Thank you for being awesome!

Ayrika
Carmel, IN

9/08/2017

Excellent service and prompt delivery as always. We will continue to use InkHead in all our promotions. Great job.

Jeremy
LaVergne, TN

9/08/2017

Your website is easy to use. I also called and used the website chat function and the personnel were very friendly and helpful. Now eagerly awaiting my quote! Thanks!

Elaine
Breinigsville, PA

9/08/2017

We made a number of changes to our art/layout. The Sales Consultant and Art Department were very patient and provided quick turnaround times.

Jeri
Indianapolis, IN

9/08/2017

The ink color for the pens I ordered was wrong. InkHead customer service did a great job correcting the problem, and had the correct ones sent in a few days. Thanks!

Anthony
Weirton, WV

9/08/2017

Sorry for the delayed reply, I just had the chance to check out the products! They are perfect and thank you for checking up on me. My experience with InkHead has been an absolute delight and I look forward to working with you all in the future. Also, great customer service!

Jenny
Fullerton, CA

9/08/2017

Hello, On behalf of WiCS (Women in Computer Science) at the University of Oregon, I would like to point out the excellent customer service I received from your employee Sandy. I’ve spoken with her many times today on a rush order for custom tote bags, and she has exceeded expectations. I am amazed at what a seamless online shopping experience your site has provided me with, the support agents on chat, especially Sandy, were far better at providing service and ensuring a good experience than any other online agents I have spoke with.

Zoe
University of Oregon

9/06/2017

I just wanted to send you a quick thank you for all your (and your team’s) help with my mug order. I know it took me FOREVER to get back to you, but the mugs look AMAZING and they even arrived earlier than quoted. I’m very happy and so are my bosses. We’ll be doing business with you guys again for our promotional materials, and hopefully next time we won’t have to rush it!

Thanks again,

Savannah E.
Spokane, WA

9/09/2016

My organization has received our t-shirt order, and I wanted to reach out and thank you both for all of your efforts. The t-shirts look amazing!

Thank you so much!

Best regards,
Claire
New York, NY

9/09/2016

I love them! I was going to e-mail you today. Thank you so much for your help! I really appreciate it.

Thank you,

M. Anibaba
Sugar Land, TX

9/09/2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with you. Provided our items come out looking good, which I'm confident they'll be great, I would love the opportunity to review you all. When the time comes, I hope you will send me a follow up email with the proper links to where I can leave a raving review about your communication and professionalism.

Cheers,
Kristi, G
Austin, TX

9/09/2016

Hi,
I'm not sure who I should send this to. But I just received my first order from your company. (Water bottles) I couldn't be happier. I am just so pleased with how they turned out.

Thank you.
Colleen P.
Colchester, CT

9/09/2016

Just so you know, it's your good and kind attention and information that clinched this for InkHead, so thank you for that, for making the ordering process easy. My friends used a company that priced 250 at .49, but that company didn't have KJ so I went with you all!

Anne S.
Vienna, VA

9/09/2016

I have been very pleased with your company's customer service. I look forward to using you again in the future & notifying the rest of my staff of this experience.

Lauren T.
Trussville, AL

9/09/2016

The beach balls turned out great, and our expectations were exceeded! We will definitely work with InkHead again.

Thank you!

H. Guzman
Irvine, CA

9/09/2016

I received the keychains today. I must say they are WONDERFUL!!! InkHead did a great job.

THANK YOU :)

Leigh
Lancaster, SC

9/08/2016

Awesome.

Thank you.

By the way, InkHead customer service ROCKS!!

Brenda B.
Jefferson, TX

9/08/2016

Everything looks great. Thank you so much. I was very impressed with you and InkHead and hopefully we will have more business for you in the future.

Pam M.
Martinez, CA

9/08/2016

What our Customers Say

8.13 / 10    2,045 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 2017-10-13 by jzexpress
Everything was delivered before reset it would be and the quality was exceptional . People were super friendly to work with and very accommodating all in all just a great all-around experience !!!

  5 / 5

Published 2017-10-13 by taberernoelle
Happy with the taste and printing - great job - would use them again.

  4 / 5

Published 2017-10-13 by kristin-51393
Customer service was spot-on. Two of the three items ordered were out of stock, but we were able to find comparable products. AND, the items were to me days before promised, giving me time to put the promo packs together!However, the website was difficult to sign-in and retrieve shopping carts. I ended up having to re-register with a different email address to get the order placed.

  5 / 5

Published 2017-10-12 by ica_usaorg
Inkhead provided the most affordable, high quality service that I could find. I was worried that the order would take too long - but it was delivered exactly when I requested. Without it turning into a 'rush' order. My only complaint was that we didn't receive tracking information until the same day it was delivered.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Share your photos #MyInkHeadPromos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
More Customer Photos