Malibu Sunglasses - Colors

ITEM: 21111 SKU:6223-C-HIT

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 17 reviews

QTY
MSRP 3.40 2.95 2.57 2.23 1.94 1.94
Price 2.04 1.97 1.91 1.85 1.79 1.76
QuantityUpdate
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $40.00 
ShippingUpdate
Ground Pending 
TOTAL 
or

Description

Perfect for any outdoor promotion! Made Of Recycled SAN Material.

Imprint Area: 2"W x 1/4"H.

Price includes one color, one location Pad imprint. Both temples can be imprinted at an additional charge; please call for details and pricing.

Item Colors

Black
Blue, Carolina
Blue, Navy
Blue, Royal
Blue, Translucent
Clear
Green, Kelly
Green, Lime
Green, Lime Translucent
Orange
Orange, Translucent
Pink
Pink, Translucent
Purple
Red
Silver
White
White, Frosted
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area
See Description
Standard Production Time
5 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
1.86 oz
Eco-Friendly
Eco-Friendly
Supplier
Hit Promotional Products
Shipped From State
Florida

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Pad (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Images
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue (PMS-298)
Blue (PMS-282)
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Brown (PMS-478)
Gold, Athletic (PMS-124)
Gray (PMS-430)
Green (PMS-347)
Green (PMS-357)
Maroon (PMS-202)
Orange (PMS-021)
Pink (PMS-230)
Purple (PMS-2592)
Red (PMS-186)
Tan (PMS-468)
Teal (PMS-320)
White
Yellow (PMS-116)
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Question & Answer

Can one order a color assortment for the Malibu Sunglasses?

Yes, assortments are available on this item; however, you must order at least 50 pieces of each color.

How many colors can be printed per side?

There is a maximum of two (2) colors per side.

General FAQ

Knowledge Base FAQ

Reviews

5 star
 
(12)
4 star
 
(4)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 17 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All ReviewsOrder By 

 3/5 stars

Published 2/19/2015 by  (Pacific Pines, Queensland)

Really happy with the the way the logo came out, service was really good, overall happy. However last time we bought the Malibu glasses from this site they were a bit smaller, I prefer the older ones. Thank you though, the glasses are good!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 8/28/2014 by  (Athens, GA)

Love these! Not the highest quality but wonderful to have an extra pair to keep in my bag that I don't worry if get lost or scratched.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 8/18/2014 by  (New York, NY)

Great sunglasses. Customer service is a little lacking. I did not receive the proof within the listed turnaround time. I called InkHead and they informed me that my order was put in the back of the queue.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 7/28/2014 by  (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)

The team was excellent to work with and so speedy!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 1/29/2014 by  (Tampa, Florida)

These shades have been a huge hit! We only ordered a small quantity, but they went quick and were a great and inexpensive swag solution that will actually get used. Unlike most branded glasses these are durable and stylish. We will be ordering more shortly!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/28/2013 by  (Norfolk, VA)

LOVE THE GLASSES! They turned out clear and in a very nice color!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/26/2013 by  (Brick, NJ)

Great product at an excellent price.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/27/2013 by  (Vancouver, WA)

Very satisfied with speed of service and the quality of the final product.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/27/2013 by  (Vancouver, BC)

I was very happy with the speed of service and the quality of the final product is fantastic. Overall, I'm quite satisfied.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/26/2013 by  (Long Beach, California)

I am very pleased with the way our sunglasses turned out. The staff was very helpful with any questions I had, and they worked very quick and efficiently. I liked how quickly the turn around time was. The glasses were shipped and received all in one piece, and none of them were broken. They have been a hit with everyone, and if we reorder, I will definitely return to InkHead! Thank you!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/04/2013 by  (Davis, CA)

The sunglasses were great quality and their print of our logo came out perfectly. Also, during the proofing process, InkHead was more than helpful--changing glass/logo colors multiple times for me to see what was best. I will definitely purchase these again as soon as my stock runs low.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/30/2013 by  (Charlottesville, VA)

Fantastic bright colors, sturdy glasses. Highly recommended, far superior to the generic black front, color side glasses that are everywhere today. Great design, look great, fit great.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 3/06/2013 by  (San Diego, California)

These glasses worked perfectly as souvenir gifts. They are fairly sturdy, and come packaged individually. Printing is high quality, seems durable, and is exactly like the proof they send out.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 1/31/2013 by  (Atlanta, Georgia)

They were good product! The logo was printed neatly, and they really were UV protection! Great quality and a huge hit in my company.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 11/11/2012 by  (McHenry, Illinois)

Was looking for a last minute promotional item for a charity event and decided some lime green sunglasses would do the trick. I needed them last minute and couldn't have been more pleased. From the ordering process to the care in shipping everything went exactly as promised. The quality of the sunglasses for the price blew everyone away and I'm sure I will have many more orders to follow. If you are looking for some promotional products InkHead far exceeded my expectations.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by  (Shreveport, Louisiana)

Cutest product I've order so far!! Needed these for fan favors for a high school cheerleading squad and they turned out perfect. This is the best price I found for this item.

Always dependable customer service. They truly go ABOVE and beyond when working on my orders.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Albany, Oregon)

Our youth council recently ordered the Malibu Sunglasses for a spring break media campaign. We ordered them in neon colors which the students loved! The glasses were very sturdy and really fit what we were looking for. We gave them out over a month ago and I still see students wearing them around. This was a promotional item that kids will actually keep! We had one small problem with our order. We were short a few pairs of sunglasses in our order becasue they had ran out of the orange. It only took one email to InkHead to fix the problem and the missing glasses were shipped to us right away. Thanks!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Product Name
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Black
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Blue, Carolina
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Blue, Navy
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Blue, Royal
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Green, Kelly
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Green, Lime
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Orange
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Pink
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Purple
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Red
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Silver
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors White
  • Malibu Sunglasses - Colors Yellow