Custom Kan-Tastic Can Cooler | InkHead.com
  • Watch Video
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Black
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Black
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Blue, Light
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Blue, Navy
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Blue, Royal
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Brown
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Burgundy
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Camouflage
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Fuchsia
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Green
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Green, Light
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Green, Neon
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Khaki
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Orange
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Orange, Burnt
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Pink
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Pink, Hot
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Purple
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Red
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Red
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Turquoise
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler White
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Yellow

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler

ITEM: 17186 SKU:34-HIT
QTY
MSRP 0 0.78 0.68 0.58 0.51 0.51 0.51
Price 0.54 0.52 0.50 0.49 0.47 0.46
Quantity
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $50.00 
Shipping
Ground Pending 
TOTAL 
or

Description

Made Of Laminated Open Cell Foam. Folds Flat For Pocket Or Purse Storage.
Default Price Includes: One color, one location Silk Screen imprint. Other imprint methods or areas may be available; please call for details and pricing. Product images may reflect imprint methods/areas other than those included in standard product pricing.
Dimensions: 4"H
Imprint Area: 3"W x 3"H

Item Colors

Black
Blue, Light
Blue, Navy
Blue, Royal
Brown
Burgundy
Camouflage
Fuchsia
Green
Green, Light
Green, Neon
Khaki
Orange
Orange, Burnt
Pink
Pink, Hot
Purple
Red
Turquoise
White
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area
3"H x 3"W
Standard Production Time
7 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
0.64 oz

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Silk Screen (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Image Format
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please do not send compressed Mac files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue (PMS-298)
Blue (PMS-282)
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Brown (PMS-478)
Gold, Athletic (PMS-124)
Gray (PMS-430)
Green (PMS-347)
Green (PMS-357)
Green (PMS-375)
Maroon (PMS-202)
Orange (PMS-021)
Pink (PMS-230)
Purple (PMS-2592)
Red (PMS-186)
Silver (PMS-877)
Tan (PMS-468)
Teal (PMS-320)
White
Yellow (PMS-116)
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Question & Answer

How many of this item must I order to qualify for assorted colors?

If you would like assorted colors of the Kan-Tastic Can Cooler, you must order at least 200 pieces total and a minimum of 50 pieces per color.

General FAQ

Knowledge Base Articles

Reviews

5 star
 
(11)
4 star
 
(7)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 18 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All ReviewsOrder By 

 5/5 stars

Published 7/01/2015 by Laura (Annapolis, MD)

I loved the the way the Can Coolers for my business turned out. The colors coordinate well with my brand, the logo is very clear and customers love them! Inkhead made the ordering process simple, had abundant options to choose from, and the customer service was excellent.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 5/20/2015 by Rach (Carlyle, IL)

I love the art and quality of product but I was not satisfied with the pink color that I had to choose as they had no coral color.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 11/19/2014 by H. Abernethy (Atlanta, GA)

The can cooler was a big hit! Plus, Inkhead was able to process our order & ship faster than any other company we considered using. Will def. use them for promotional items in future.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 10/07/2014 by Chelseymn3 (Wamego, KS)

I originally placed an order on a similar item however got a message the next day that they were out of stock. The message asked if I'd like the Kan-Tastic Can Cooler instead which was the most similar. The messages back and forth were very prompt and professional. They even allowed me to order lower than the minimum that was required to fulfill our needs. The product came very fast and on the date that was promised. The overall product was very bright with clear artwork, however, they are a little cheap looking and feeling. BUT, can't beat it for the price and amazing customer service.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/31/2014 by happyHH (Burton, MI)

Everyone can use this to put an ice cold wet drink. We used them to sell cans for a higher price with a free drink holder. People continued to use them on every drink they got.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/14/2014 by Kate (Mukilteo, WA)

Colors are very bright/neon which is exactly what we wanted. Very happy with this product!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 4/02/2014 by Leah Sykes (Starke, FL)

Great branding product. Exactly how they were ordered. Thank You.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/05/2013 by Dee Songer (Kipling, North Carolina)

The quality and appearance of this product with our logo on it was VERY well received! The hot pink coolers FLEW off the promo table! We are looking forward to getting the camo ones we ordered. Thanks again for your commitment to customer service and product quality! Dee S. (Web management @ RLT Construction)

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/14/2013 by Tom (Chicago, IL)

Coolers look and work great--so was the website interface. Fast shipping, and great communication--top rate.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 8/14/2013 by Eileen (Chicago, IL)

These worked well for a holiday event we had last year. Great product!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 7/09/2013 by Nerdzskate (Myrtle Beach, SC)

Good quality and fast shipping!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/04/2013 by Kat (Portland, OR)

Great product--the printing was very clear. Thank you, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 5/16/2013 by Cat (Oakland, CA)

Very pleased with this purchase! The team helped me expedite the order and made sure it got to my event in time. Very responsive to email, chat, and phone. All in all, it was designed and delivered in under a week. The colors were great, and the logo printed perfectly. I would definitely order again, the koozie quality is outstanding and you can't beat the price!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 5/07/2013 by Carol (Raleigh, North Carolina)

I recently placed an on-line order for a case of personalized Can Koozies from InkHead. The koozies turned out perfect. My thoughts about the koozies: You can find the same style from a number of sources on-line (I even ordered a case from another company, two years prior) but I promise you, you will NOT find the incredible team as you will from InkHead. I also ordered nylon backpacks as a personalized wedding favor/welcome bag, back in October...and a few weeks ago I ordered the koozies for my son-in-law's graduation from dental school. The InkHead team helped me with the artwork for both projects (and I REALLY needed the help). I tried to use another company for the backpacks and just about scrubbed the idea because they could not get the artwork right. Then I found InkHead...they were brilliant and the bags turned out incredible!! Between the price, the talented art department, the helpful customer relations department, etc., I was thoroughly pleased with my purchases!! I just recommended this company to a friend who wants personalized koozies for her daughter's wedding (after seeing our 'graduation' koozies). Sometimes I worry about recommending companies to friends....but not this one!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/03/2013 by Kelly (Green Bay, WI)

These can coolers are perfect for a wedding party favor - and they turned out very nice - the detail is great and the colors are awesome. The order was filled and shipped very quickly. Great customer service. Thank you.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 11/27/2012 by Denise (Oklahoma City, OK)

I have ordered these koozies a number of times now. Great inexpensive give away gift. Never have had a problem. Way to go, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 11/27/2012 by Denise (Oklahoma City, OK)

I have ordered these koozies a number of times now. Great inexpensive giveaway gift. Never have had a problem. Way to go, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by Keely (Lakeland, Florida)

We ordered the black can cooler with white logo. It turned out great. The order arrived on time. All the pieces were printed correctly. Our employees and customers love them! And the price was right, too.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Custom Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
  • Item: 17186
  • low as $0.46/ea pricing
Product Name
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Black
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Black
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Blue, Light
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Blue, Navy
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Blue, Royal
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Brown
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Burgundy
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Camouflage
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Fuchsia
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Green
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Green, Light
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Green, Neon
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Khaki
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Orange
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Orange, Burnt
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Pink
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Pink, Hot
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Purple
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Red
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Red
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Turquoise
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler White
  • Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Yellow