Handyman Locking Tape Measure

ITEM: 2426 SKU:SM-9402-BLN
QTY
MSRP 2.60 2.41 2.16 1.93 1.72 1.50
Price 1.67 1.58 1.50 1.45 1.40 1.38
Quantity
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $55.00 
Shipping
Ground   Pending 
TOTAL  
or
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 100 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

10-foot retractable tape measure. Standard and metric measurements. Woven nylon wrist strap. Slide-locking button locks tape in place. Metal belt-clip on back. Product Material: Plastic case with metal tape measure.
Default Price Includes: One color, one location Silk Screen imprint. Other imprint areas or methods may be available; please call for details. Please note that product image is for reference only and may not reflect standard imprint methods or areas included in listed pricing.
Dimensions: 2-5/16" H x 2-7/16" W x 1-3/16" D.
Imprint Area: 1-3/4" Diameter.

Item Colors

Black
Blue
Silver
White
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area
1-3/4" Diameter
Standard Production Time
2 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
3.84 oz

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Silk Screen (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Image Format
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please do not send compressed Mac files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue, Navy
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Blue, Royal
Brown
Burgundy
Gold
Gold, Athletic
Gray
Green, Forest
Green, Kelly
Maroon
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
Red, Rhodamine
Red, Rubine
Red, Warm
Silver
Teal
White
Yellow
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(8)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 8 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By 

 5/5 stars

Published 11/05/2015 by Close to Home (South Burlington, Vermont)

Being a decorative kitchen and bath showroom we loved the idea of having tape measurers with our logo and contact information on it. We've seen it done by manufacturers for years now and we just had to jump on the ban wagon. We are so happy we stumbled onto InkHead website and decided to move ahead with an small order. These are beyond our exceptions in both price and quality and we are so pleased to hand them out to our customers and contractors. We will be placing our next order very soon!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/02/2015 by Heather (Summerville, SC)

The product met our expectations to the fullest. The size and quality were actually more than we expected. Great value for the cost.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/27/2015 by Jennifer (South San francisco, Ca)

Great little tape measures as pictured. Customer service helped me find a logo color that would be visible on black and still show our branding. Thank you! Will order again

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 2/26/2015 by Jamie (Indianapolis, Indiana)

This tape measure looks great with our Logo on it. Great trade show give away

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 11/13/2014 by pinchvalve (Pittsburgh, PA)

Most tape measures at this price point have a rubber grip that makes them look very cheap, or they are keychain-sized. This item has a belt clip and a strap and a solid, simple design that makes it look like a real tool rather than a cheap giveaway.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/29/2014 by Blythe Styles (Fort Collins, Colorado)

My clients and I love these tape measures! They are a great size - cute, but still very functional, and my logo looks nice on them!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 5/30/2013 by Sara (Indianapolis, Indiana)

These tap measures were the perfect size to hand out to customers wanting to measure furniture in our store before they purchase! The black logo on silver looked professional, and the quality was excellent! Above all that though, the helpfulness of the inkhead staff made the ordering and customization a breeze! Thanks!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by Dave (Mentor, Ohio)

The printing of our logo came out exactly as we wanted and the delivery was extremely fast. We will definitely order this from InkHead again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Custom Handyman Locking Tape Measure
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure
  • Item: 2426
  • low as $1.38/ea pricing
Product Name
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure Black
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure Blue
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure Silver
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure White
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure Yellow