Handyman Locking Tape Measure

ITEM: 2426SKU:SM-9402-BLN

  Rated 5/5 based on 4 reviews

QTY
MSRP 2.49 2.36 2.16 1.94 1.74 1.53
Price 1.64 1.58 1.53 1.48 1.44 1.41
QuantityUpdate
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $55.00
ShippingUpdate
Ground Pending
TOTAL
or
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 300 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

10-foot retractable tape measure. Standard and metric measurements. Woven nylon wrist strap. Slide-locking button locks tape in place. Metal belt-clip on back. Product Material: Plastic case with metal tape measure.
Imprint Area: 1-3/4" Diameter.
Product Size: 2-5/16" H x 2-7/16" W x 1-3/16" D.

Price includes one color, one location Silk Screen imprint. Other imprint areas or methods may be available; please call for details. Please note that product image is for reference only and may not reflect standard imprint methods or areas included in listed pricing.

Item Colors

Black
Silver
White
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area
1-3/4" Diameter
Standard Production Time
2 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
3.84 oz
Free Rush Production
FREE 24 Hour Rush
Supplier
Bullet Line

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Silk Screen (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Images
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue, Navy
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Blue, Royal
Brown
Burgundy
Gold
Gold, Athletic
Gray
Green, Forest
Green, Kelly
Maroon
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
Red, Rhodamine
Red, Rubine
Red, Warm
Silver
Teal
White
Yellow
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(4)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 4 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All ReviewsOrder By 

 5/5 stars

Published 2/26/2015 by  (Indianapolis, Indiana)

This tape measure looks great with our Logo on it. Great trade show give away

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 11/13/2014 by  (Pittsburgh, PA)

Most tape measures at this price point have a rubber grip that makes them look very cheap, or they are keychain-sized. This item has a belt clip and a strap and a solid, simple design that makes it look like a real tool rather than a cheap giveaway.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/29/2014 by  (Fort Collins, Colorado)

My clients and I love these tape measures! They are a great size - cute, but still very functional, and my logo looks nice on them!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 5/30/2013 by  (Indianapolis, Indiana)

These tap measures were the perfect size to hand out to customers wanting to measure furniture in our store before they purchase! The black logo on silver looked professional, and the quality was excellent! Above all that though, the helpfulness of the inkhead staff made the ordering and customization a breeze! Thanks!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by  (Mentor, Ohio)

The printing of our logo came out exactly as we wanted and the delivery was extremely fast. We will definitely order this from InkHead again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Product Name
  • Handyman Locking Tape Measure