Custom 12" Die Cut Handle Bag | InkHead.com
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag

12" Die Cut Handle Bag

ITEM: 5544 SKU:19-FS1215-BAG
QTY
MSRP 0 1.22 0.64 0.58 0.50 0.47 0.47
Price 1.09 0.55 0.39 0.38 0.37 0.36
Quantity
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $60.00 
Shipping
Ground Pending 
TOTAL 
or

Description

2.5 mil plastic bags with fold over reinforcement handle and bottom gusset. Ink Imprint. Product dimensions: 12"L x 15"H x 3"W. Imprint Area: 8"W x 8"H

Item Colors

Blue, Bright
Blue, Navy
Buff
Burgundy
Clear
Gray
Green, Lime
Pink
Red
White
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area
8"H x 8"W
Standard Production Time
3 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
0.77 oz

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Flexography (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Images
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue, Dark
Blue, Medium
Blue, Navy
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Brown, Dark
Burgundy
Copper, Metallic
Gold, Metallic
Green
Green, Forest
Maroon
Orange
Purple
Red
Red, Rhodamine
Red, Rubine
Red, Warm
Silver, Metallic (PMS-877)
Teal
Violet, Pantone
White
Yellow
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(9)
4 star
 
(3)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 12 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All ReviewsOrder By 

 5/5 stars

Published 5/08/2015 by MCI (Mayo, Fl)

very durable, just the right size

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 12/30/2014 by Sally Soika (Glen Rock, Pa)

I love these bags, they are exactly what works for my Salon

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 5/01/2014 by Canyon Chamber (Canyon, TX)

These bags were perfect and exactly what I ordered. Prompt delivery and excellent service. My next order of products will come from Inkhead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/15/2013 by Alma Morales (Coamo, PR)

Excellent for gifts and treats for our employees!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by tamala (converse, texas)

The bags are great--sturdy. We have ordered these bags for several years for our church bookstore.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 1/31/2013 by Colleen (San Diego, CA)

The bags came quickly and overall looked good. The printing on the bags were a little light on the edges, but our logo is thin at points which might make it difficult to print.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 1/29/2013 by Alchef (Crofton, MD)

Excellent quality product. Customer service is impeccable!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 1/02/2013 by David R (Rexburg, ID)

As always, great job. We order bags for our events, and have done for years now. Great to work with, and great quality products.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 5/18/2011 by  (, )

These work well for large scale events. They are cost-effective, the printing looks nice, and we've even gotten compliments on them. which is unusual for trade-shows The reinforced handles allow for a lot of stuff, papers, and giveaways to fit and be easily carried.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 5/04/2011 by Stephanie S (Winder, GA)

this is a great size bag to use when you have larger give away items.....very sturdy! Great way to prominently display your logo & support at various events.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/29/2011 by Laura (Cheyenne, Wyoming)

These bags are great. Thick and good quality. The tan ones look awesome with our burgandy/maroon logo!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by Kelley (Fruita, Colorado)

Love these bags! We order every year! They are sturdy and look very professional.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Product Name
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 12" Die Cut Handle Bag