Aluminum Bottle and Can Opener

ITEM: 1407 SKU:SM-9732-BLN

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 13 reviews

QTY
MSRP 1.08 1.02 0.93 0.83 0.74 0.64
Price 0.68 0.66 0.64 0.62 0.60 0.59
QuantityUpdate
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $55.00 
ShippingUpdate
Ground Pending 
TOTAL 
or
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 1 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

Open bottles and flip-top cans. Metal split key ring. Product Material: Aluminum.
Imprint Area: 3/8" H x 1-1/2" W (engraves white).
Product Size: 2-9/16" H x 7/16" W x 1/2" L.

Price includes one location Laser Engraved imprint. Other imprint areas or methods may be available; please call for details. Please note that product image is for reference only and may not reflect standard imprint methods or areas included in listed pricing.

Item Colors

Black
Blue
Copper
Green
Purple
Red
Silver
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area
3/8"H x 1-1/2"W
Standard Production Time
5 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
0.7 oz
Free Rush Production
FREE 24 Hour Rush
Material
Aluminum
Supplier
Bullet Line

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Laser Engraved No Oxidation (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Images
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Laser Engraved See Description
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(10)
4 star
 
(2)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 13 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All ReviewsOrder By 

 5/5 stars

Published 3/27/2015 by  (Chicago, IL)

Nice way of advertising and comes in very handy to our clientele. Clips on to your keys and u always have a bottle opener handy! The print stays on the key chain for years!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/04/2014 by  (Hopewell Junction, NY)

Excellent product, much better that the competitor. I like receiving a bit more (quantity) that what I ordered.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 6/10/2014 by  (Bay City, Michigan)

Great Product! Shipped fast, great customer services and our Guests were happy with their useful gift! Thanks!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 11/11/2013 by  (Chicago, Illinois)

The bottle openers we ordered were very easy to create and came with in a week! They turned out great and were a big hit with all our clients. I would absolutely order from them again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/29/2013 by  (Rocklin, Ca)

This was a great product--not only did it come in early, they were also individually rapped.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/28/2013 by  (Houston, Texas)

Art team was very quick in putting together the logo design from a company stock photo and a picture of a coffee mug! Very sturdy aluminum works great as a bottle opener.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/14/2013 by  (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)

Wonderful experience! My key chains turned out better than I expected and I received them quickly.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/14/2013 by  (Chicago, IL)

These are great promo items. Our clients love them, and they travel well. Also, great customer service and fast shipping!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 3/5 stars

Published 6/18/2013 by  (Vancouver, Canada)

The quality of the bottle opener is good for the price, but some of the imprinting was clearly off-centered.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/04/2013 by  (Fargo, North Dakota)

Very nice. Quality paint job and the the laser etching looks really good. Aluminum is the way to go, as they won't break nearly as easily. They arrived very quickly.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/05/2013 by  (hayward, ca)

My bottle openers came out great!!!! People love them!!!! Great promotional tool!!!!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 1/28/2013 by  (Lima, Peru)

I think is the best piece, is so practical, so convenient for everybody, the printing looks amazing ! love it!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 4/27/2011 by  (, )

Excellent gift to promot your brand. Well made, arrived on time. Good product for reasonnable price.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Product Name
  • Aluminum Bottle and Can Opener