28 oz. Sports Bottle

ITEM: 13416 SKU:BB28-HUF
QTY
MSRP 1.44 1.24 0.94 0.92 0.89 0.83
Price 1.10 1.02 0.84 0.81 0.77 0.75
Quantity
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $50.00 
Shipping
Ground   Pending 
TOTAL  
or
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 50 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

This 28 oz. bike/sport water bottle is BPA-free and made in the USA! Perfect as a fundraising item for booster clubs!
Default Price Includes: One color, one location Silk Screen imprint. Standard imprint area is around base of bottle. Other imprint areas may be available; please call for details and pricing.
Dimensions: 11" H x 2-3/4" Diameter
Imprint Area: 3-1/2" W x 4" H per side, 8" W x 4" H for Wrap on Base; 3-1/2"W x 3/4" per side, 8"W x 3/4"H for Wrap on top area.

Item Colors

White
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Lid Colors

Black
Blue
Green
Orange
Purple
Red
Teal
White

Additional Information

Imprint Area
4"H x 3-1/2"W
Standard Production Time
9 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
20.8 oz

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Silk Screen (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Image Format
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please do not send compressed Mac files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue (PMS-282)
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Brown (PMS-469)
Gold, Athletic (PMS-123)
Gold, Metallic (PMS-872)
Gray (PMS-Cool Gray 9)
Green (PMS-347)
Green (PMS-350)
Maroon (PMS-201)
Orange (PMS-021)
Pink (PMS-210)
Purple (PMS-267)
Purple, Pantone
Red (PMS-186)
Red, Rhodamine
Red, Rubine
Red, Warm
Silver, Metallic (PMS-877)
Teal (PMS-326)
Violet, Pantone
White
Yellow (PMS-116)
Yellow, Pantone
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(17)
4 star
 
(3)
3 star
 
(2)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 22 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By 

 5/5 stars

Published 10/13/2015 by Tammy Cotton (Geneva, Illinois)

I was a little leery of ordering these sports bottles because the price seemed to be too low for them to be a decent quality. We are a dog rescue that is short on funds and in addition, we were in a big time crunch. I ordered these bottles and crossed my fingers that they would be "ok". I received an email soon after my order about the rush cost (which was very reasonable) and put the order in motion. They arrived a day early and were more than "ok", the quality was great, the bottles are strong, the tops don't leak, and the printing was perfect! Thank you for delivering a great product in record time! You have earned a new customer and I will suggest you to anyone that needs promotional items.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/08/2015 by Titans Baseball (Ferndale, MI)

Quality water bottle, graphics are perfect and will last all season!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 3/5 stars

Published 4/14/2015 by Stephanie (Isleta, NM)

GREAT!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 3/5 stars

Published 4/03/2015 by Tracy B (Dearborn, MI)

It's an ok water bottle. It's not very pliable for squeezing though...which is much needed for a bike bottle. The imprint is nice. The only real complaint I have is that the top logo isn't lined up to center with the lower body logo. The proof received made it impossible to tell that this was going to be an issue. I'll probably step up to a more expensive bottle next time, and attempt to get a better idea of how the two imprint areas line up.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/19/2014 by Mickey V (bedford, va)

Wow! Really fast service. The bottles look great. My forensics team is going to be so excited when we hand them out!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/15/2014 by S Y (Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario)

Bottles look great! Thanks for the fast turnaround time!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/30/2014 by BGrady (Pittsburgh, PA)

This product is a very good quality for a very reasonable price. The artwork is very crisp and clean. I am very pleased with my purchase.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 6/30/2014 by Architectural Metal Company (google search, online website)

Item was really great & all the employees loved it, will continue to purchase more items again

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/19/2014 by Ed Callahan the head coach for the Santa Anita YMC (Monrovia, California)

It was a pleasure working with the staff there they went out of their way to make sure that they donated to the Stingrays a special needs swim team. This donation made the kids so very happy and excited that they got something that was theirs and not a hand me down. Thanks again we cant thank you enough.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 1/07/2014 by kcp (Troy, Michigan)

Great customer service....they answered all my questions promptly prior to placing our order. Our order was processed and shipped quicker than promised. The sports bottle are exactly what we wanted. Fits great in an adult or child's hand. We split our order 1/2 blue and 1/2 red with a different logo on each side. We will use InkHead for all our promotional needs.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 12/08/2013 by North Alabama Country Dance Society (Huntsville, Alabama)

Very presentable bottles. The logo came off exactly like we wanted it. The type on the top half is a little small, but definitely legible. I like the feel, too. They're light, but very solid. The customer service is the real reason for the 5* rating. They have been excellent to work with, and very patient. I had to convince a board to approve them, and repeatedly had to come back and get a new quote for something slightly different. I really appreciate the help.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/28/2013 by Kristen (Los Altos, California)

Love this company! I ordered 200 water bottles for our golf tournament...we were on a strict budget and short time frame. The live chat was great as they directed me to the item that was in stock for quicker shipping. They also helped me get the order to the art department so it was approved that same day. We received the shipment in a week AND did not have to pay expedited shipping. When the shipment arrived we were pleasantly surprised to find a quality product! Thank you so much...we will definitely use you again for our future events.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by Sarah (Walla Walla, WA)

Ordered from this company for the first time just a few weeks ago. They were extremely helpful and have great prices. The product came early and looks great! I will definitely order again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/07/2013 by KB (Walcott, Iowa)

Ordered the sports bottles last minute for prizes for a local 5K race, rather than medals. Very happy with the assistance provided. Ordered on a Monday and received the shipment by Friday the same week. Telephone assistance was great. Product is a nice water bottle. Overall, very satisfied with InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/29/2013 by Nate (Macedonia, OH)

Before my order, I contacted customer support three times via online chat and had a great response each time. My order was promptly processed and I received a notice from the graphic department within 4 hours of placing my order. The proof was issued, approved, and I had a tracking number within 36 hours of order placement. I couldn't ask for an easier process. Some of the bottles were misprinted, but I expected this based on a previous review. We sent these ones home with employees. The bottles were a big hit and we'll be sure to order from InkHead again soon.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/30/2013 by Kim (Topeka, Kansas)

The staff at InkHead were very helpful in placing our order. The order was completed and shipped very quickly and the Sports bottles even arrived ahead of the scheduled ship date. The bottles looked great! Thanks.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 4/25/2013 by Lori (DC, Washington)

Looks fantastic! I ordered these for my wedding with a soccer ball style logo on them and they turned out great. I will be ordering sunglasses now. Great company!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 12/17/2012 by Graham (Denver, CO)

This is a great product, well worth the money, the printing was excellent

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/19/2012 by John (Iowa City, Iowa)

I purchased 100 of these Sports Bottles for a "give away" at our class reunion.

The design and ordering process was very smooth and easy. I anticipated a huge hassle with trying to make our design look accepable while using only one color the designer was able to make it look great!

The bottles arrived very quickly and were exactly as portrayed in the design. I will definitely use InkHead in the future!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 5/03/2011 by Connie (Augusta, Georgia)

I ordered these particular bottles because of the size and shape - they are easy to grasp and hold a lot of water - which is exactly what we are promoting... drinking a lot of water! The products arrived quickly, were perfectly produced and we got them at a great price! Thanks, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Custom 28 oz. Sports Bottle
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle
  • Item: 13416
  • low as $0.75/ea pricing
Product Name
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle Black
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle Blue
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle Green
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle Orange
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle Purple
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle Red
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle Teal
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle White