20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top

ITEM: 3835 SKU:BB20-HUF

  Rated 5/5 based on 53 reviews

QTY
MSRP 1.35 1.10 0.85 0.82 0.78
Price 1.02 0.94 0.75 0.73 0.69
QuantityUpdate
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $40.00 
ShippingUpdate
Ground Pending 
TOTAL 
or
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 50 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

Great for schools and athletic teams! This 20 oz. bike bottle is BPA-free and features a push 'n pull top. Made in the USA.

Product Size: 7-3/4" H x 2-55/64" Diameter.
Imprint Area: 3-1/2" W x 4" H per side, 8" W x 4" H for Wrap.

Price includes a one color, one location Silk Screen imprint.

Item Colors

White
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Lid Colors

Black
Blue
Green
Orange
Purple
Red
Teal
White

Additional Information

Standard Production Time
9 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight
2.75 oz
Oz Capacity
20 oz
Made In
Made in USA
Free Rush Production
FREE 24 Hour Rush
Material
BPA-Free Plastic
Supplier
Huffermen

Imprint Information

Imprint Method
Silk Screen (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design
There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork
Artwork can be uploaded during customization.
Prefered Images
.EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Images
Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts
Browse our selection of fonts. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue (PMS-282)
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Brown (PMS-469)
Gold, Athletic (PMS-123)
Gold, Metallic (PMS-872)
Gray (PMS-Cool Gray 9)
Green (PMS-347)
Green (PMS-350)
Maroon (PMS-201)
Orange (PMS-021)
Pink (PMS-210)
Purple (PMS-267)
Purple, Pantone
Red (PMS-186)
Red, Rhodamine
Red, Rubine
Red, Warm
Silver, Metallic (PMS-877)
Teal (PMS-326)
Violet, Pantone
White
Yellow (PMS-116)
Yellow, Pantone
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(41)
4 star
 
(12)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 53 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All ReviewsOrder By 

 5/5 stars

Published 3/29/2015 by  (Townsend, Massachusetts)

Inkhead was incredible from start to finish. They quickly helped in the creation of the design for my water bottles and sent them flawlessly into production. They arrived before the date I needed them and were packaged beautifully.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 3/19/2015 by  (Columbus, OH)

Really liked this product - inexpensive, but received great feedback from users. The virtual design met expectations perfectly. Inkhead's customer service is very responsive, follows-up appropriately and is extremely helpful!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 3/18/2015 by  (Sacramento, California)

These water bottles were exactly what we needed! It's hot out here in CA right now, and we needed a way to get water to the people at our event without creating a bunch of garbage for us to clean up. These bottles did the trick! People stayed hydrated and at the end of our event we didn't have 2,000 plastic water bottles to clean up! They had the added bonus of displaying our logo, so whenever people use our water bottles, our logo is out there! They also arrived in record time.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 3/06/2015 by  (Drexel Hill, PA)

Very happy, communication great, preview fast, delivery exceptional!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 3/04/2015 by  (Philadelphia, PA)

Sturdy and easy to open!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 1/23/2015 by  (Kingsport, TN)

The water bottles looked just like the preview! They arrived very quick! GREAT DEAL!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 12/16/2014 by  (Pensacola, Florida)

AWESOME results from InkHead. The product looked great and our company is excited to hand out our promotional Bike Bottles. We will order more from these guys.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 11/03/2014 by  (Oak Harbor, Ohio)

Very pleased with my order and the customer service at InkHead! My product was received correct and timely!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/24/2014 by  (Concord, MA)

A+++

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/22/2014 by  (League City, TX)

Service was great and the bottles looked great.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 9/11/2014 by  (Costa Mesa, CA)

Ok Loved the coloring and the lettering. A little thin

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/09/2014 by  (Montpelier, VT)

We love this product! We have ordered it twice now and folks are very happy with it. They just keep getting picked up by folks. inkhead has great customer service and they are very quick at responding to questions and getting the product done.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 9/05/2014 by  (Bakersfield, ca)

I was very pleased with our order. Inkhead did a wonderful job with the art, and the colors. It was for a Childhood Cancer Awareness event. I would definitely recommend doing business with them!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/29/2014 by  (las cruces, nm)

These water bottles are great. The bottle tops are easy to open and close which is great for little children. The customer service was great the entire time even when I changed my mind about the design. All in all I loved the bottles and the customer service I will do business again in the future.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 8/17/2014 by  (Baltimore, md)

The water bottles look awesome. The design is exactly what i was looking for.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 8/12/2014 by  (Regina, Saskatchewan)

The whole experience of ordering from inkhead was a good one. From the product selection being large, price being good, customer service keeping me very informed and the quality of the end product. It made a normally complicated experience of custom design into a very simple, well priced and achievable enterprise.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/29/2014 by  (park city, utah)

Great product and service. After doing much research on the internet, I found this company had the best prices. There were no hidden fees!! An online agent helped me through the whole design process and the shipping was very quick as well. The product looked just like the picture and was good quality as well. I will definitely use this company for all of my logo needs!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/20/2014 by  (San Diego, CA)

Perfect transaction! Very happy with this water bottle. Will order from Inkhead again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 4/5 stars

Published 7/17/2014 by  (Tn, Nashville)

Great price, great turn around, and great product for the price

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

 5/5 stars

Published 7/09/2014 by  (Alpine, UT)

I was so pleased with the speed and quality of the water bottles! They came out perfectly and it was so easy! Thanks!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Recently Viewed

Product Name
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top Black
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top Blue
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top Green
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top Orange
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top Purple
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top Red
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top Teal
  • 20oz Bike Bottle - Push'n Pull Top White