You Are Here: Home › Health & Wellness

Custom Wellness Incentive Products

Wellness Incentives | Promotional Wellness Products

More Information about Wellness Rewards

With national health costs exceeding $2.5 trillion annually, companies have put more emphasis on corporate wellness programs, ranging from basic health-risk surveys to tobacco cessation and nutritional counseling. Whatever the employee wellness program you plan to implement, the benefits far outweigh the cost. A study from the Incentive Research Foundation found that companies see savings in health care costs of more than $3 for every $1 spent on the workplace wellness program.
Creating interest, informing employees, and driving adoption are absolutely crucial in creating a successful employee wellness program. One of the best ways to pique employees' interest in a new wellness initiative is to provide wellness incentives. Use prizes like a cash bonus, extra vacation day, or a custom wellness reward to get workers excited about your new corporate wellness program.
Increase participation and educate employees on your health program through wellness incentives.
[ {"url":"/water-bottles/","alt":"Custom Water Bottles","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/water-bottles.jpg","title":"Water Bottles"}, {"url":"/duffel-sport-bags/","alt":"Custom Sport Bags","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/duffel-sport-bags.jpg","title":"Sport Bags"}, {"url":"/pedometers/","alt":"Custom Pedometers","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/pedometers.jpg","title":"Pedometers"}, {"url":"/personal-care-items/","alt":"Promotional Personal Care Items","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/personal-care-items.jpg","title":"Personal Care Items"}, {"url":"/t-shirts/moisture-wicking/yes/p1/f11031/","alt":"Custom Performance T-Shirts","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/performance-t-shirts.jpg","title":"Performance T-Shirts"}, {"url":"/hand-sanitizer/","alt":"Custom Hand Sanitizer","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/hand-sanitizer.jpg","title":"Hand Sanitizer"}, {"url":"/stress-balls/","alt":"Custom Stress Balls","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/stress-balls.jpg","title":"Stress Balls "}, {"url":"/sweatshirts-sweatpants/","alt":"Custom Sweatshirts & Sweatpants","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/sweatshirts-sweatpants.jpg","title":"Sweatshirts & Pants"}, {"url":"/fitness-sports-gift-sets/","alt":"Custom Fitness Gift Sets","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/fitness-sports-gift-sets.jpg","title":"Fitness Gift Sets"}, {"url":"/lip-balm/","alt":"Custom Lip Balm","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/lip-balm.jpg","title":"Lip Balm "}, {"url":"/tank-tops/","alt":"Custom Tank Tops","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/tank-tops.jpg","title":"Tank Tops "}, {"url":"/bandages-dispensers/","alt":"Custom Bandages and Dispensers","img":"//ihfiles.com/cat/300/bandages-dispensers.jpg","title":"Bandages"} ]

Featured Brands

Featured Health & Wellness Promotional Products

Related Blog Posts

Questions?

Chat or Call 1-800-554-0127
or, have one of our promotional specialists contact you.
Privacy/Security