You Are Here:  ›  ›    ›   The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
Custom Promotional The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen

The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen

ITEM: 13854 SKU:SM-4198-BLN

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 10 reviews

QTY 250 500 1000 2500 3750 5000 More
MSRP 0.68 0.61 0.54 0.46 0.40 0.34
Price 0.39 0.37 0.35 0.34 0.33 0.32
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $15.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 500 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

Retractable. Ballpoint. Product Material: Plastic.
Imprint Area: One side imprint only: 0.5" H x 1.2" W (1 color only).
Product Size: 5-3/4" L.

Price includes one color, one location Silk Screen imprint. Other imprint areas or methods may be available; please call for details. Please note that product image is for reference only and may not reflect standard imprint methods or areas included in listed pricing.

Item Colors

White/Black
White/Blue
White/Green
White/Orange
White/Purple
White/Red
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Ink Colors

Black

Additional Information

Imprint Area 3/8"H x 1-3/16"W
Standard Production Time 2 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 0.32 oz
Free Rush Production FREE 24 Hour Rush
Material Plastic
Supplier Bullet Line

Reviews

5 star
 
(5)
4 star
 
(5)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 10 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

4/5 stars

Published 7/23/2014 by  (Huntington, WV)

We were pleased with the pens and the value for the money. However, be careful how many lines of print you put on the barrel. We had five lines and the print was really small and basically unreadable. When you examine your input, it appears much larger.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 6/03/2014 by  (Union, Missouri)

After being burned on other sites, I was concerned ordering these pens...would they work etc.. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they were exactly what I had wanted. The look was professional and the logo turned out great. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/04/2014 by  (Rogersville, TN)

Great pen! Design was printed and shipped quickly. Easy to work with!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/31/2013 by  (Memphis, Tennessee)

We have enjoyed this product. We advertise our business name on the pens and have them available to our staff and customers. We are regular customers and plan to continue to order the pens.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/19/2013 by  (Rapid City, South Dakota)

Our company has purchased this pen many times. We get the color choices we want and our logo always matches. This pen is an excellent and inexpensive way to advertise your business.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 2/21/2013 by  (Lancaster, PA)

These pens are great! We have tried many pens from many different companies over the years and these by far, are the best we've had yet! The order was processed so fast. Our logo and wording looked great! It has quickly become my go to pen! Thanks so much!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 11/28/2012 by  (Yukon, Oklahoma)

This is the third year that we have ordered these pens for use at our annual auction. Thought about going with a less expensive pen but everyone loves these pens. They write smoothly and the rubber grip is wonderful.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 8/17/2012 by  (Vancouver, WA)

Quality product and received it quickly too!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 8/02/2011 by  (Teaneck, NJ)

Overall these are good pens. The grip makes them comfortable to write with, and the pens write very smoothly. The ink came out nice and bold. The only slight issues I had was that sometimes the ink would smudge if you put your hand on the ink after your wrote. Very rarely the pen would leak a little also. All in all, I was satisfied with my purchase.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Venice, Florida)

Great Product and very good quality for the price! I would buy again and again!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
  • The Cougar Rubber Grip Pen
  • Item: 13854
  • low as $0.32/ea pricing