You Are Here:  ›  ›   Take Home Plastic Bag with Die Cut Handle - 9" x 13", Full Color
Custom Promotional Take Home Plastic Bag with Die Cut Handle - 9" x 13", Full Color

Take Home Plastic Bag with Die Cut Handle - 9" x 13", Full Color

ITEM: 15623 SKU:7030170-NTW

  Rated 5/5 based on 7 reviews

QTY 100 250 500 1000 3000 5000 More
MSRP 1.31 0.73 0.53 0.46 0.37 0.35
Price 1.12 0.59 0.43 0.34 0.31 0.27
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $0.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List

Description

9" x 13" Plastic Bag with reinforced fold-over die cut handle in 2.0 mil plastic. Please see item 7030170-OXO-NTW for a biodegradable version of this product! Recycles with #4 plastics where facilities exist. Made in the USA.

Price includes a full color digital imprint on one side. PMS match available at no additional charge; please specify PMS numbers in comments section. Second side imprinting available at an additional charge; please call for details and pricing.

Item Colors

White
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area 9-1/2"H x 7-1/2"W
Standard Production Time 10 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 0.3 oz
Multi Color Imprint Full Color
Made In USA
Supplier Noteworthy
Size (Approximate) 9"W x 13"H

Reviews

5 star
 
(6)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 7 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
The most helpful favorable review The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Published 5/12/2011 3:13:00 AM by HT Brooklyn, NY

The bags that I ordered were deliveed sooner than InkHead committed. The colors printed ont he bag are clear and sharp simply tantalizing. <br/><br/>I am not happy with the size of the bag can't hold very much but there were no surprises here. In...

Read the full review »

VS

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Published 5/12/2011 3:13:00 AM by HT Brooklyn, NY

The bags that I ordered were deliveed sooner than InkHead committed. The colors printed ont he bag are clear and sharp simply tantalizing. <br/><br/>I am not happy with the size of the bag can't hold very much but there were no surprises here. In...

Read the full review »

All Reviews Order By

4/5 stars

Published 5/12/2011 by  (Brooklyn, NY)

The bags that I ordered were deliveed sooner than InkHead committed. The colors printed ont he bag are clear and sharp simply tantalizing.

I am not happy with the size of the bag can't hold very much but there were no surprises here. InkHead delivered what they said they would and even sent me a sample in advance to see if the size and thickness were to my satisfaction.

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/09/2014 by  (Chicago, IL)

Outstanding print quality makes these bags a fantastic buy! You won't be disappointed in the quality of these bags. The perceived value is so much more than what you pay.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 3/05/2014 by  (Frisco, Tx)

Love those bags!! Print is perfect!!! The size is ideal. Fast shipping. Really recommend

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 1/31/2014 by  (Lonoke, ar)

Product was excellent!! I got my order sooner than I expected!! Very happy with service!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/26/2013 by  (Monroe, LA)

Very nice product! The color reproduction was first class and the bags were reasonably priced. I will be ordering again. Good job, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/20/2013 by  (Denver, Colorado)

I ordered these bags for a trade show as a giveaway that included other items in the bag. The size was perfect and my logo on the front of the bag was color-accurate and looked great! I received several compliments on them as well as questions on where to purchase these bags. The customer service was excellent and had on-time delivery with a short deadline.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Scotch Plains, New Jersey)

Very high quality bags! I was very impressed at how the printing came out. I used my logo in the middle with lots of white space and it just looked wonderful!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Take Home Plastic Bag with Die Cut Handle - 9" x 13", Full Color
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional Take Home Plastic Bag with Die Cut Handle - 9" x 13", Full Color
  • Take Home Plastic Bag with ...
  • Item: 15623
  • low as $0.27/ea pricing