You Are Here:  ›  ›   Original Bullet Light
Custom Promotional Original Bullet Light

Original Bullet Light

ITEM: 1780 SKU:SM-9783-BLN

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 11 reviews

QTY 75 150 700 1250 2000 2500 More
MSRP 1.80 1.61 1.35 1.16 0.97 0.79
Price 0.94 0.86 0.80 0.77 0.74 0.73
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $50.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 300 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

Single white bulb. Push-button on/off switch. Metal split key ring. AAA batteries included, not inserted. Battery insertion available at an additional charge; please call for details and pricing. Product Material: Plastic.
Imprint Area: 1/2" H x 1-1/4" W.
Product Size: 2-7/8" W x 3/4" D.

Price includes one color, one location Silk Screen imprint. Other imprint areas or methods may be available; please call for details. Please note that product image is for reference only and may not reflect standard imprint methods or areas included in listed pricing.

Item Colors

Black
Blue
Green
Red
Silver
White
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area 1/2"H x 1-1/4"W
Standard Production Time 2 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 1.28 oz
Free Rush Production FREE 24 Hour Rush
Themes Halloween
Material Plastic
Supplier Bullet Line

Question & Answer

Ask Question Live Chat
  • Does the Original Bullet Light support full-color image imprints?

    No, this item can only accept a one color imprint. If looking for a full-color flashlight keychain, be sure to view our selection of full-color imprint flashlight keychains.

General FAQ

Knowledge Base Articles

Reviews

5 star
 
(7)
4 star
 
(4)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 11 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

5/5 stars

Published 4/22/2014 by  (Arlington, VA)

We bought these for our wedding to give out as favors, and they look great! We had some trouble with the ordering to begin with, but once it was brought to the company's attention they were extremely helpful and gave us an additional discount. The flashlights arrived very quickly!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 2/27/2014 by  (barre albion mailing, new york)

I was very pleased with the way my order was handled and the quickness in which it was done and sent

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 8/14/2013 by  (torrance, ca)

The lights showed up right on time, with the logo printed perfectly. The batteries are easy to install and, thought some of them are not at full power, the lights all worked. Thanks for great service. One note--you have to hold the button to keep the light on. Only drawback I can see.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/16/2013 by  (JC, Missouri)

Great product, not super bright, but bright enough. Purchased 200 flashlights for wedding favors and all but one worked, which I think is pretty good. They will be perfect for the wedding.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/04/2013 by  (Algona, Iowa)

We used this as a give away for a special community celebration. It's great because our customers really use it. It's not a throw away because you can change the battery. The light is very bright and our logo looks great on it.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 12/19/2012 by  (Maple Grove, Minnesota)

Love these bullet lights! Light weight so it doesn't bog down your keychain. Great little tool to have with you!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 12/10/2012 by  (Everett, Washington)

The Bullet Light was a big hit at our last Health and Wellness Fair at a local Community College. We gave one to folks who participated in our Disease Education game. BTW, our logo stands out beatifully!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 11/27/2012 by  (Green Bay, WI)

Once again, InkHead's customer service far exceeded my expectations! When I needed the product customized and in my hands within three business days, InkHead produced. The flashlight looks very nice with our logo and phrase and were the perfect touch to our event. The only improvement I would make to the product is to allow it to stay on once the button is pushed, as it is now, the button needs to be held to keep the flashlight lit. Still a quality product for the cost.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 11/09/2012 by  (Louusville, Ky)

Inexpensive but perfect giveaway! Just allow time to install included battery in each flashlight.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 4/29/2011 by  (Cheyenne, Wyoming)

The original bullet lights are an inexpensive give-a-way that many clients love! We used them for job fairs and their popularity was noticible! The quality is definitely not a reflection of the cheap price! : Misleading in fact...one would think that they might be cheap but we were really pleased.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (San Diego, California)

The Bullet Light is a product that I would purchas again. The imprint was clear and a perfect size for the key chain. The only thing is some of the tops need to be tighten or the light part where the battery goes can fall out. So, just tighten the top and you should be fine. Plus each light comes with a tempory battery which lasts longer than I thought, very helpful.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Original Bullet Light
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional Original Bullet Light
  • Original Bullet Light
  • Item: 1780
  • low as $0.73/ea pricing