You Are Here:  ›  ›   Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
Custom Promotional Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

ITEM: 1502 SKU:71117-AKN

  Rated 5/5 based on 11 reviews

QTY 250 500 1000 2500 3750 5625 More
MSRP 0.88 0.82 0.76 0.70 0.70 0.70
Price 0.78 0.74 0.71 0.68 0.66 0.65
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $45.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 250 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

The "mood" stadium cup actually changes color with ice cold liquids! This durable plastic cup is ideal for outdoor events.

Product Size: 17 oz.
Imprint Area: 3-7/8" W x 3" H per side. Wrap available, 8"W x 3"H.

Pricing includes a one color Silk Screened imprint on one or two sides. Unless specified, orders will be set up as a one-sided imprint. Assorted item colors are available; please specify desired colors in comments section. Please note that severe weather conditions may affect the color changing abilities of the cup. Optional lids available; please call for details and pricing.

Item Colors

Assorted, Colored
Assorted, Frosted
Blue to Purple
Frosted to Blue
Frosted to Orange
Frosted to Pink
Frosted to Purple
Frosted to Red
Frosted to Yellow
Orange to Red
Pink to Purple
Yellow to Green
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area 3"H per side x 3-7/8"W
Standard Production Time 7 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 1.06 oz
Oz Capacity 17 oz
Made In USA
Free Rush Production FREE 24 Hour Rush
Themes 5K
Themes Company Picnic
Themes Family Reunion
Themes Halloween
Themes Sports
Themes Summer
Material Plastic
Supplier AAkron Rule

Reviews

5 star
 
(10)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 11 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

4/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by  (Monticello, IL)

I thought it was a good product at a good price. The artwork on it was big, bold, and clear. The turnover was wonderful and it arrived quickly to my home. I used the live chat to get my question answered right away. I would recommend this product and this company.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/21/2013 by  (Atlanta, GA)

We chose inkhead.com because you had the product we wanted for $0.15 less than where we had ordered from for the last 5 years. I had several changes to the imprint and received prompt changes via email. Delivery was just several days after I approved the proof. Thanks for a great product and service!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/04/2013 by  (Corpus Christi, Texas)

This was the second time to order this product with InkHead. The team was helpful and prompt.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/17/2013 by  (Glen Burnie, Maryland)

Our cups were amazing! Such a huge hit at our wedding reception. The colors and print was fabulous and the best part is they came so fast! I had some guest take multiple because they loved them so much! Thank you INKHEAD! We will definitely use you again! = )

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/25/2013 by  (Mount Vernon, Ohio)

My cups turned out better than expected! Everyone loves them! Very quick, helpful and professional ask well. Great at communicating and were delivered a week before I asked for them!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/20/2012 by  (Granite Falls, Minnesota)

Great quality and speedy service. The printing was clean and clear and the cups are great. The color change feature adds fun to the product.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 8/22/2011 by  (Huntingdon Valley, PA)

The best color changing cup ever! Both kids and adults love them - really! You will be asked by customers for extras for their friends and more....

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/25/2011 by  (Hiawassee, GA)

We ordered the cups as our team exchange item for FLL robotics national championship. It was perfect. They suggested changes to our artwork that made the design lots better. They shipped the cups to our hotel in San Diego so they were there ready and waiting when we arrived from Georgia. The other teams loved the mood/color change feature. and also loved that they then didn't have to spend $2.85 for a half pint of water. They could just use the stadium cups. The quality was excellent and the service great. We'll continue to use InkHead for our FLL team swap items.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/04/2011 by  (Winder, GA)

One of my favorite promotional items! Our cusomters loved these, especially the kids!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/29/2011 by  (Raleigh, North Carolina)

Great quality and incredible service speed. InkHead's site made the design and order process smooth, the proof was back to me in less than 48 hours, and the cups were a huge hit. After a lot of use and washing, I have had some of the printing start to flake, but that was after over a year of heavy use.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Chesterton, Indiana)

Love the cups and customers always get a kick out of them. When we run out, I'm sure we'll be ordering more!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
  • Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
  • Item: 1502
  • low as $0.65/ea pricing