You Are Here:  ›  ›    ›   Mardi Gras Pen
Custom Promotional Mardi Gras Pen

Mardi Gras Pen

ITEM: 9769 SKU:411-HPN

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 9 reviews

QTY 250 500 1000 2500 5000 7500 More
MSRP 0.56 0.52 0.48 0.48 0.46 0.46
Price 0.44 0.42 0.41 0.40 0.38 0.34
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $15.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List

Description

Solid, strong, and colorful push retractable ballpoint pen with black rubber grip.

Imprint area 1-5/8"L x 1/2"H.

Price includes one color/location Silkscreen imprint on barrel.
Rush production is available; call for details.

Item Colors

Blue
Blue, Baby
Orange, Pumpkin
Purple
Red
Teal
White
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Ink Colors

Black
Blue

Additional Information

Standard Production Time 15 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 0.41 oz
Themes Back To School
Themes Nurses
Material Plastic
Supplier Hub Pen

Reviews

5 star
 
(5)
4 star
 
(3)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 9 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

5/5 stars

Published 11/14/2013 by  (delaware, ohio)

This is thrid time I have ordered the Mardi Gras Pens. Everybody who uses loves the way ththe ink flows along with the rubber grib feel. I highly recommend this pen for its quality and price.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/26/2013 by  (Lawrenceville, ga)

Pens were great. Looked good and worked well.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/06/2013 by  (Farmville, VA)

We love our pens. They write well, our information looks great and they were delivered in a timely fashion. We have received numerous compliments in reference to our ink pens.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

3/5 stars

Published 3/12/2013 by  (Wilmington, Delaware)

Pen writes well, but doesn't hold up to a lot of use. Parts one off pens when placed into pockets and pants

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 3/06/2013 by  (Lapeer, MI)

Thank you for your friendly, efficient service and quick delivery.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by  (Los Angeles, Californai)

We have ordered this product before. It is very popular with our clients.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/23/2011 by  (E Hartford, CT)

Love these pens. They are worth the cost and they dont fall aprt like some of the other cheap ones. Greay buy!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/17/2011 by  (Whitewater, MT)

We ordered these pens, as give-a-ways, for our annual bull sale, and they were a big hit. We like the style with the extra grip on the bottom. Also,the people at InkHead were very easy to work with when it came to working on our name and logo.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Olathe, Kansas)

I have ordered several items from Inkhead for the past few years and have always been very pleased. They are very easy to work with and the end product is excellent.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Mardi Gras Pen
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional Mardi Gras Pen
  • Mardi Gras Pen
  • Item: 9769
  • low as $0.34/ea pricing