You Are Here:  ›  ›    ›   Javelina Classic Pen
Custom Promotional Javelina Classic Pen

Javelina Classic Pen

ITEM: 1096 SKU:322-HPN

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 10 reviews

QTY 250 500 1000 2500 5000 7500 More
MSRP 0.50 0.48 0.44 0.44 0.40 0.40
Price 0.38 0.37 0.36 0.35 0.33 0.30
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $15.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List

Description

This attractive, stylish, and colorful pen is one of our top sellers! White barrel with colored accents. Available with blue or black writing ink!

Imprint Area: 1-1/4"L x 3/4"H.

Price includes one color/location silkscreen imprint.
Rush production available; please call for details.

Item Colors

White
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Trim Colors

Assorted
Black
Blue
Green
Red

Ink Colors

Black
Blue

Additional Information

Imprint Area 3/4"H x 1-1/4"W
Standard Production Time 15 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 0.3 oz
Themes Back To School
Themes Nurses
Material Plastic
Supplier Hub Pen

Reviews

5 star
 
(7)
4 star
 
(3)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 10 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

5/5 stars

Published 2/08/2014 by  (Atlanta, Georgia)

Great pen for the money and writes wonderfully. The customer service here is so easy to work with.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 6/17/2013 by  (Churubusco, Indiana)

Pens write smooth and look very nice! Would order them again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/19/2013 by  (Lynnwood, WA)

Very smooth writing pen, much nicer than your basic pen with imprinting. Imprint does not rub off so our business is getting maximum advertising value for the price. The pen barrel is nicely formed and weighted. All of this adds up to people pulling out our pen before others, reminding them that we're open.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 4/04/2013 by  (Algona, Iowa)

This a great pen. It works well, lasts long, and the logo stands out nicely on this design.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 4/03/2013 by  (Lawton, Oklahoma)

Good product. They were shipped to us super fast. Customer Service Reps were very helpful by phone and email. Would definitely order this product again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 12/20/2011 by  (Kingman, AZ)

We ordered these pens over two years ago. The pens at the bottom of the box write just as well as the first pens pulled out of the box. The pens write nicely and write for months as well. The shape of the pens fit nicely in your hands and the printed logo does not wear off!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/12/2011 by  (Lexington, Kentucky)

Pens came exactly as promised. InkHead had the lowest price per volume of any other online vendors offering this pen.

The pen is great quality and the printing was perfect. Fast delivery as well.

Will order from this vendor again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/23/2011 by  (Boston, Massachusetts)

We've done two orders for our church with InkHead for their Javelina Classic pens, and both times they were phenomenal. The printing was perfect, and the pens are great, too. Comfortable to hold, much more so than standard pens, and they write really well. Also, I can't say enough about how good InkHead's customer service is. They actually held a pending order for us for over a year and then immediately acted on it and rush shipped it to us when we got back to them, and the pens were still perfect.

Great product, phenomenal service, good price. I know I sound like some marketing guy, but I'm just a very satisfied customer!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/29/2011 by  (Cheyenne, Wyoming)

The Javelina pens are a staple in our organization! We have started to order them 10,000 at a time because our clients love them! We recommend getting the blue ink option. Love Love Love us some Javelina pens. Shipping and production is always quick and easy which makes reordering a breeze!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (New Braunfels, Texas)

I searched the website for a long time last year for the perfect pen. I landed on InkHead and found it! I wanted it for my website to offer to customers because they liked what I had printed on the pen, but I also wanted it for advertising purposes because there was not only the website listed there but a message that everyone liked and wanted to share with other people. And not only was the pen of the best quality and looked really good, but the service I got was superb. I also like the choices for paying a little more for ordering fewer pens or for getting the pens cheaper for ordering more pens. Lots of choices on InkHead. And the amount of time for delivery after I ordered was great. Only days. Thanks, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional Javelina Classic Pen
  • Javelina Classic Pen
  • Item: 1096
  • low as $0.3/ea pricing