You Are Here:  ›  ›    ›   Element Pen
Custom Promotional Element Pen

Element Pen

ITEM: 13289 SKU:55210-NOR

  Rated 5/5 based on 8 reviews

QTY 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 More
MSRP 0.54 0.51 0.49 0.47 0.43 0.43
Price 0.44 0.43 0.42 0.41 0.40 0.39
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $0.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 300 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

Transparent corporate colors with a grip make this a great pen for your next promotion! Retractable mechanism with blue or black ink refill. Medium point cartridge. 

Product Dimensions: 5-9/16"l x 3/8" dia.
Imprint Area: 1-3/4"W x 1/2"H.

Price includes one color, one location Silk Screen on barrel.

Item Colors

Blue
Green
Green, Lime
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
Turquoise
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Ink Colors

Black, Medium Point
Blue, Medium Point

Additional Information

Imprint Area See Description
Standard Production Time 7 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 0.28 oz
Themes Breast Cancer Awareness
Supplier Norwood

Reviews

5 star
 
(8)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 8 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
The most helpful favorable review The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Published 4/26/2011 12:08:00 PM by Kent Fort Worth, Texas

The pens turned out great. We were looking for a simple and cheap way to spread the organization's name. These pens were cheap, but good quality and turned out great. The company even let us do a variety of colors for the same price. We will d...

Read the full review »

VS

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Published 4/26/2011 12:08:00 PM by Kent Fort Worth, Texas

The pens turned out great. We were looking for a simple and cheap way to spread the organization's name. These pens were cheap, but good quality and turned out great. The company even let us do a variety of colors for the same price. We will d...

Read the full review »

All Reviews Order By

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Fort Worth, Texas)

The pens turned out great. We were looking for a simple and cheap way to spread the organization's name. These pens were cheap, but good quality and turned out great. The company even let us do a variety of colors for the same price. We will definitely buy these again when we need more.

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/14/2014 by  (Chester, NJ)

Pens look great with my logo and info. They write very smoothly and are comfortable to hold. Just what I wanted!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/23/2014 by  (Lakewood, Colorado)

Very good pen for the price. Large screen print area, our logo had some very small elements, yet it's all there, legible and looks great. They write nicely too.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 1/08/2014 by  (Portland, Oregon)

These pens are very good pens. The price is excellent. We have ordered them the last 3 years to use during our fundraising dinner. The ink supply is long-lasting.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 11/14/2013 by  (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

I was thrilled with the pens. The imprint was perfect and they look great.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/09/2013 by  (Silver Spring, MD)

The pens work! And feel good in the grip. With such great pricing, we didn't expect such good quality. What a joy to write with these. Give-away pens are usually throw-away pens, but we are certain these pens will be used instead of thrown away. We love the mixture of five colors we chose, including our branding colors purple and turquoise (other colors are orange, pink, and lime green). Oh, and we received our pens in exceptionally good time! The customer service reps were knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous.Yes, we will be repeat customers. Thanks!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/06/2013 by  (Coamo, PR)

This pens are fantastic. The blue ink has a great quality. The color and design are very updated and professional.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 11/15/2012 by  (Rochester Hills, MI)

The graphics department was very helpful in our logo setup. The pen is excellent quality and great to give to patients and other physician offices!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

Element Pen
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional Element Pen
  • Element Pen
  • Item: 13289
  • low as $0.39/ea pricing