You Are Here:  ›  ›   7" Die Cut Handle Bag
Custom Promotional 7" Die Cut Handle Bag

7" Die Cut Handle Bag

ITEM: 5542 SKU:19-FS710-BAG

  Rated 5/5 based on 8 reviews

QTY 150 250 500 1000 3000 6000 More
MSRP 1.04 0.46 0.42 0.38 0.34 0.33
Price 0.91 0.39 0.29 0.28 0.27 0.26
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $55.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List

Description

2.5 mil plastic bags with fold over reinforcement handle. Ink Imprint. Product dimensions: 7"L x 10"H. Imprint Area: 4"W x 4"H

Item Colors

Blue, Bright
Blue, Navy
Buff
Burgundy
Clear
Gray
Green, Lime
Pink
Red
White
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Standard Production Time 3 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 0.32 oz
Material Plastic
Supplier Bag Makers
Size (Approximate) 7"W x 10"H

Reviews

5 star
 
(7)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 8 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

5/5 stars

Published 4/02/2014 by  (Stafford, VA)

These bags are great! We use them to hand out information about our ministry to new families. They are the perfect size and they look great!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 1/10/2014 by  (Lynchburg, Virginia)

The bags were more durable than I originally thought--which was a pleasant surprise. The red bag with black logo turned out looking awesome.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 11/11/2013 by  (Blackshear, Georgia)

Our company is very pleased with the small bags we ordered to use for marketing. They were exactly like described and arrived quickly. Good quality material. We will definitely be using InkHead for our next order. Thanks again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by  (Converse, Texas)

The bags are great--sturdy. We have ordered these bags for several years for our church bookstore.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 9/08/2013 by  (Richmond, VA)

These came exactly as ordered--high-quality, and fit the mugs we ordered from InkHead perfectly. We'll definitely re-order!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/13/2013 by  (Montrose, Colorado)

These were just what we were looking for and seem to fit our needs just right. They were sent in a reasonable time, also!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/04/2011 by  (Winder, GA)

what a great multi-use product and a perfect way to prominently display our logo & involvement/support at so many events. The bags are very strong as well....we packed them full of stuff!

The price on these were unbelievable too!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Miami, FL)

Quick service, printing is clearly eligible, quality is excellent. Overall, a great product for tradeshows and giveaways!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

7" Die Cut Handle Bag
7" Die Cut Handle Bag
7" Die Cut Handle Bag
7" Die Cut Handle Bag
7" Die Cut Handle Bag
7" Die Cut Handle Bag
7" Die Cut Handle Bag
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional 7" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • 7" Die Cut Handle Bag
  • Item: 5542
  • low as $0.26/ea pricing