You Are Here:  ›  ›   32 oz. HydroClean Sports Bottle - Push 'n Pull Top
Custom Promotional 32 oz. HydroClean Sports Bottle - Push 'n Pull Top

32 oz. HydroClean Sports Bottle - Push 'n Pull Top

ITEM: 15750 SKU:HY32-HUF

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 9 reviews

QTY 50 100 200 500 1000 More
MSRP 2.25 1.99 1.70 1.65 1.60
Price 2.04 1.89 1.62 1.57 1.52
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $40.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 50 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

32 oz. translucent sports bottle with unique textured base for added grip. Coordinating push 'n pull top. BPA-free and made in the USA!

Product Size: 10" H x 3-1/4" Diameter.
Imprint Area: 4-1/4"W x 3-1/4"H; 9-1/2"W x 3-1/4"H for wrap.

Price includes one color, one location Silk Screen imprint.

Item Colors

Blue
Clear
Green
Red
Smoke
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Imprint Area 3-1/4"H x 4-1/4"W
Standard Production Time 9 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 2.5 oz
Oz Capacity 32 oz
Made In USA
Free Rush Production FREE 24 Hour Rush
Themes 5K
Themes Back To School
Themes Company Picnic
Themes Memorial Day
Themes Religious & Spiritual
Themes Sports
Themes Summer
Material BPA-Free Plastic
Supplier Huffermen

Reviews

5 star
 
(6)
4 star
 
(3)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 9 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
The most helpful favorable review The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Published 5/4/2011 2:50:00 PM by Greg Dallas, Texas

Wonderful, marvelous, product. I ordered these for a family reunion. Loved the artwork. My family members started getting testy with each other because they wanted more than one nice sports bottle. The you very much for the excellent service I...

Read the full review »

VS

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Published 5/4/2011 2:50:00 PM by Greg Dallas, Texas

Wonderful, marvelous, product. I ordered these for a family reunion. Loved the artwork. My family members started getting testy with each other because they wanted more than one nice sports bottle. The you very much for the excellent service I...

Read the full review »

All Reviews Order By

5/5 stars

Published 5/04/2011 by  (Dallas, Texas)

Wonderful, marvelous, product. I ordered these for a family reunion. Loved the artwork. My family members started getting testy with each other because they wanted more than one nice sports bottle. The you very much for the excellent service I received!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/21/2014 by  (Orono, Maine)

These water bottles are attractive and very sturdy! The delivery time was with in a week!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/28/2014 by  (Soquel, CA)

Very pleased with all aspects of Inkhead not just the finished project but with the follow through of the customer service, timely turn-around, and a quality job. The project was done 100% as requested, flawless. The bottle choice was great. Liked the design of the bottle with the bottom half being smaller to facilitate ease of use both for holding the bottle and for ease of placement in the cup holder. The color of the bottle we selected was a great blue and the printing was spot on and easy to read. Very impressed.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by  (Irvine, California)

We absolutely love the water bottles. The quality is excellent and the color do not peel or wash off. They have been a huge hit for our marketing and we are actually ready to order 500 more!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by  (Ainsworth, Nebraska)

I am very pleased with this product. The narrow bottoms fit well in drink carriers and the lids eliminate the leaking and spilling problems we were experiencing before. However, I do wish they were dishwasher safe.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 3/12/2013 by  (Croton on Hudson, New York)

These bottles came out beautifully. Our orange logo on the clear bottles really pop. These sports bottles are great for our staff and guests! They easily fit into cup holders and are easy to carry. They are also very easy to clean! I would recommend the purchase of these sports bottles for any company who is interested.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/07/2012 by  (Cheyenne, WY)

This is one of many water bottles we have tried. We really loved the quality and durability of these water bottles. Definitely one of your favorite styles! The bottom is ribbed so if you want a smooth look...this may not be your first choice!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/23/2011 by  (Bronx, New York)

I'm happy with the water bottles that I ordered

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/19/2011 by  (Hatboro, Pennsylvania)

Order taker was very helpful - Gave timeframe when "things would happen" and they did. Proofing was done quickly and alleviated any concerns we had with water bottle color/ink color. Bottles look GREAT! Will "spread the word" of your quality and professionalism.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

32 oz. HydroClean Sports Bottle - Push 'n Pull Top
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional 32 oz. HydroClean Sports Bottle - Push 'n Pull Top
  • 32 oz. HydroClean Sports Bo...
  • Item: 15750
  • low as $1.52/ea pricing