You Are Here:  ›  ›   28 oz. Sports Bottle
Custom Promotional 28 oz. Sports Bottle

28 oz. Sports Bottle

ITEM: 13416 SKU:BB28-HUF

  Rated 5/5 based on 17 reviews

QTY 50 100 200 500 1000 More
MSRP 1.40 1.20 0.90 0.88 0.85
Price 1.08 1.00 0.78 0.75 0.73
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $45.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 50 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

This 28 oz. bike/sport water bottle is BPA-free and made in the USA! Perfect as a fundraising item for booster clubs!


Price includes one color, one location Silk Screen imprint. Standard imprint area is around base of bottle. Other imprint areas may be available; please call for details and pricing. Product Size: 11" H x 2-3/4" Diameter. Imprint Area: 3-1/2" W x 4" H per side, 8" W x 4" H for Wrap on Base; 3-1/2"W x 3/4" per side, 8"W x 3/4"H for Wrap on top area.

Item Colors

White
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Lid Colors

Black
Blue
Green
Orange
Purple
Red
Teal
White

Additional Information

Imprint Area 4"H x 3-1/2"W
Standard Production Time 9 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 3.6 oz
Oz Capacity 28 oz
Made In USA
Free Rush Production FREE 24 Hour Rush
Themes 5K
Themes Back To School
Themes Company Picnic
Themes Memorial Day
Themes Sports
Themes Summer
Material BPA-Free Plastic
Supplier Huffermen

Imprint Information

Imprint Method Silk Screen (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork Artwork can be uploaded during the last step of the checkout if buying or requesting a quote online.
Prefered Image Formats .EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Image Formats Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts We have many fonts installed in our system that we are able to use upon request. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue (PMS-282)
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Brown (PMS-469)
Gold, Athletic (PMS-123)
Gold, Metallic (PMS-872)
Gray (PMS-Cool Gray 9)
Green (PMS-347)
Green (PMS-350)
Maroon (PMS-201)
Orange (PMS-021)
Pink (PMS-210)
Purple (PMS-267)
Purple, Pantone
Red (PMS-186)
Red, Rhodamine
Red, Rubine
Red, Warm
Silver, Metallic (PMS-877)
Teal (PMS-326)
Violet, Pantone
White
Yellow (PMS-116)
Yellow, Pantone
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(14)
4 star
 
(3)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 17 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

5/5 stars

Published 10/19/2014 by  (bedford, va)

Wow! Really fast service. The bottles look great. My forensics team is going to be so excited when we hand them out!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 9/15/2014 by  (Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario)

Bottles look great! Thanks for the fast turnaround time!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/30/2014 by  (Pittsburgh, PA)

This product is a very good quality for a very reasonable price. The artwork is very crisp and clean. I am very pleased with my purchase.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/30/2014 by  (google search, online website)

Item was really great & all the employees loved it, will continue to purchase more items again

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/19/2014 by  (Monrovia, California)

It was a pleasure working with the staff there they went out of their way to make sure that they donated to the Stingrays a special needs swim team. This donation made the kids so very happy and excited that they got something that was theirs and not a hand me down. Thanks again we cant thank you enough.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 1/07/2014 by  (Troy, Michigan)

Great customer service....they answered all my questions promptly prior to placing our order. Our order was processed and shipped quicker than promised. The sports bottle are exactly what we wanted. Fits great in an adult or child's hand. We split our order 1/2 blue and 1/2 red with a different logo on each side. We will use InkHead for all our promotional needs.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 12/08/2013 by  (Huntsville, Alabama)

Very presentable bottles. The logo came off exactly like we wanted it. The type on the top half is a little small, but definitely legible. I like the feel, too. They're light, but very solid. The customer service is the real reason for the 5* rating. They have been excellent to work with, and very patient. I had to convince a board to approve them, and repeatedly had to come back and get a new quote for something slightly different. I really appreciate the help.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/28/2013 by  (Los Altos, California)

Love this company! I ordered 200 water bottles for our golf tournament...we were on a strict budget and short time frame. The live chat was great as they directed me to the item that was in stock for quicker shipping. They also helped me get the order to the art department so it was approved that same day. We received the shipment in a week AND did not have to pay expedited shipping. When the shipment arrived we were pleasantly surprised to find a quality product! Thank you so much...we will definitely use you again for our future events.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by  (Walla Walla, WA)

Ordered from this company for the first time just a few weeks ago. They were extremely helpful and have great prices. The product came early and looks great! I will definitely order again.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 8/07/2013 by  (Walcott, Iowa)

Ordered the sports bottles last minute for prizes for a local 5K race, rather than medals. Very happy with the assistance provided. Ordered on a Monday and received the shipment by Friday the same week. Telephone assistance was great. Product is a nice water bottle. Overall, very satisfied with InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/29/2013 by  (Macedonia, OH)

Before my order, I contacted customer support three times via online chat and had a great response each time. My order was promptly processed and I received a notice from the graphic department within 4 hours of placing my order. The proof was issued, approved, and I had a tracking number within 36 hours of order placement. I couldn't ask for an easier process. Some of the bottles were misprinted, but I expected this based on a previous review. We sent these ones home with employees. The bottles were a big hit and we'll be sure to order from InkHead again soon.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/30/2013 by  (Topeka, Kansas)

The staff at InkHead were very helpful in placing our order. The order was completed and shipped very quickly and the Sports bottles even arrived ahead of the scheduled ship date. The bottles looked great! Thanks.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/25/2013 by  (DC, Washington)

Looks fantastic! I ordered these for my wedding with a soccer ball style logo on them and they turned out great. I will be ordering sunglasses now. Great company!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 12/17/2012 by  (Denver, CO)

This is a great product, well worth the money, the printing was excellent

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/19/2012 by  (Iowa City, Iowa)

I purchased 100 of these Sports Bottles for a "give away" at our class reunion.

The design and ordering process was very smooth and easy. I anticipated a huge hassle with trying to make our design look accepable while using only one color the designer was able to make it look great!

The bottles arrived very quickly and were exactly as portrayed in the design. I will definitely use InkHead in the future!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/03/2011 by  (Augusta, Georgia)

I ordered these particular bottles because of the size and shape - they are easy to grasp and hold a lot of water - which is exactly what we are promoting... drinking a lot of water! The products arrived quickly, were perfectly produced and we got them at a great price! Thanks, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 4/28/2011 by  (Isanti, Minnesota)

This was purchased as a reward for students in school. It is a good value product. Working with InkHead on the set up was an easy process and they turned out nice. The print is clear and stays on great.
The only thing I would consider before reordering is plastic vs stainless steel bottles. Thank you.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Las Vegas, Nevada)

Our sports bottles came out great! We loved how responsive and communicative the InkHead team was every step of the way, and we were very pleased with the low order minimum and fair pricing.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

28 oz. Sports Bottle
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional 28 oz. Sports Bottle
  • 28 oz. Sports Bottle
  • Item: 13416
  • low as $0.73/ea pricing