You Are Here:  ›  ›   22 oz Stadium Cup
Custom Promotional 22 oz Stadium Cup

22 oz Stadium Cup

ITEM: 21171 SKU:STC22-HUF

  Rated 5/5 based on 9 reviews

QTY 50 100 200 500 1000 More
MSRP 0.85 0.73 0.57 0.53 0.52
Price 0.68 0.63 0.54 0.50 0.49
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $40.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List

Description

22 oz. Classic Stadium Cup. Product Size: 5-1/2" H x 3-1/2" Diameter (top). Imprint Area: 3-3/4" W x 3" H per side, 8-1/2" W x 3" H for Wrap. Material is biodegradable in 5 years or less. Actual fill capacity: 20.4 oz.

Item Colors

Black
Blue
Clear
Green
Orange
Red
White
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Additional Information

Standard Production Time 9 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 1.3 oz
Oz Capacity 22 oz
Eco-Friendly Yes
Themes 5K
Themes Class Reunion
Themes Company Picnic
Themes Family Reunion
Themes Memorial Day
Themes Sports
Themes Summer
Material BPA-Free Plastic
Supplier Huffermen

Reviews

5 star
 
(7)
4 star
 
(2)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 9 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

4/5 stars

Published 4/11/2014 by  (Leslie, mi)

Awesome looking cups. Tried to go local with a company and they never responded. inkhead jumped right on my order and sent it earlier than I requested. would order again with them.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 10/29/2013 by  (Austin, TX)

Great service! I ordered custom cups for a 50th b-day party at the last minute. The service person who called me to confirm the order was incredibly helpful and made a suggestion that saved me $40 in shipping! The cups are great. I was worried about printing white on black but it worked just fine. THANK YOU!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/04/2013 by  (Houston, Texas)

The cups were perfect! I submitted my own design and the artwork on the cups were exactly what I imagined. The work and shipment came much quicker than what I was expected. This makes a great touch to any party.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/30/2013 by  (Warren, Pennsylvania)

Crisp & clean design! Very reasonable prices. Quicker than expected delivery date, as well. Thanks, InkHead!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 3/12/2013 by  (Bobcity, Boston)

Excellent customer service and graphic design consultation. The product was just what I wanted.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 1/08/2013 by  (Durham, NC)

You guys were extremely easy to work with and able to accomadate my multiple changes to the cup. You were also speedy with the printing of the artwork and got them to me very quickly.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by  (Shreveport, Louisiana)

Love these Stadium Cups. The artwork looked great and the imprinted turned out much better than I expected on the clear cups.Very friendly and reliable customer service. They always get back to me so quickly. The cups were shipped so fast too!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/05/2012 by  (Fairfield, ohio)

My ordering experience was terrific. Courteous representative - with great customer service! I am expediting this order for a last minute request of senior family member. Its very important to her - so I will keep you updated with quality of product and response to "rush delivery. I'm rating service 5 stars.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Dallas, TX)

These cups were the bomb diggity!! I ordered a variety of colors for our group vacation to Puerto Vallarta this past month. They were perfect! InkHead didn't even blink an eye at my "naughty" text I asked them to print! Major brownie points!!. Everyone loved the cups and were hoarding them to take home!! InkHead was one of the few places that didn't require me to order 1000 freaking cups at a time! Muchas gracias!! Great work, excellent quality and perfect customer service. InkHead is my new best friend. And I love the cute logo!
Pam Goodman

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

22 oz Stadium Cup
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional 22 oz Stadium Cup
  • 22 oz Stadium Cup
  • Item: 21171
  • low as $0.49/ea pricing