You Are Here:  ›  ›   20 oz. CB20 Sports Bottle
Custom Promotional 20 oz. CB20 Sports Bottle

20 oz. CB20 Sports Bottle

ITEM: 13415 SKU:CB20-HUF

  Rated 4.5/5 based on 19 reviews

QTY 50 100 200 500 1000 More
MSRP 1.45 1.35 0.99 0.92 0.88
Price 1.19 1.10 0.85 0.81 0.77
Quantity Update
Zip Code Update
Sub Total
You Save
Setup $40.00
Ground   Pending
TOTAL
Customize It!
or
Request a Quote
FREE Quality Sample
Add to Wish List
Free 24 hour rush production available on quantities of 50 or more! Offer limited to one color/one location imprint using one of our rush imprint methods.

Description

20 oz. Sport Water Bottle. BPA-Free. Made in the USA!

Product Size: 7-3/4" H x 2-1/4" Diameter.
Imprint Area: 3-1/2" W x 4" H per side, 8" W x 4" H for Wrap.

Price includes one color, one location Silk Screen imprint. We recommend white imprint only on black bottle, ink is not fully opaque and other colors do not show well.

Item Colors

Black
Blue
Frost
Red
Yellow
*Stock item colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual item color. Please request a sample for exact colors.

Lid Colors

Black
Blue
Green
Orange
Purple
Red
Teal
White

Additional Information

Standard Production Time 9 days. (Rush production may be available. Learn More)
Weight 2.5 oz
Oz Capacity 20 oz
Made In USA
Free Rush Production FREE 24 Hour Rush
Themes 5K
Themes Back To School
Themes Company Picnic
Themes Memorial Day
Themes Patriotic
Themes Sports
Themes Summer
Material BPA-Free Plastic
Supplier Huffermen

Imprint Information

Imprint Method Silk Screen (This is the default imprint method. Other imprint methods may be available. Please call for details.)
Graphic Design There is no charge for art modifications and we offer FREE Virtual Proofs. Our skilled graphic design team can help put the finishing touches on your logo or artwork no matter what type of image you send us!
Sending Artwork Artwork can be uploaded during the last step of the checkout if buying or requesting a quote online.
Prefered Image Formats .EPS, .AI, .CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves)
Accepted Image Formats Any PC compatable file. Please to not send compressed Mac Files.
Fonts We have many fonts installed in our system that we are able to use upon request. If a specific font is requested that we do not have on file please have a copy of the font requested emailed to our art department for use.

Stock Imprint Colors*

Black
Blue (PMS-282)
Blue, Process
Blue, Reflex
Brown (PMS-469)
Gold, Athletic (PMS-123)
Gold, Metallic (PMS-872)
Gray (PMS-Cool Gray 9)
Green (PMS-347)
Green (PMS-350)
Maroon (PMS-201)
Orange (PMS-021)
Pink (PMS-210)
Purple (PMS-267)
Purple, Pantone
Red (PMS-186)
Red, Rhodamine
Red, Rubine
Red, Warm
Silver, Metallic (PMS-877)
Teal (PMS-326)
Violet, Pantone
White
Yellow (PMS-116)
Yellow, Pantone
*Stock imprint colors shown on website are for reference only and may not match actual print color. PMS charges may apply for non-stock ink color matches. PMS color matching is not available on all products.

Reviews

5 star
 
(12)
4 star
 
(6)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Average Customer Review

 19 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
All Reviews Order By

4/5 stars

Published 7/31/2014 by  (Burton, MI)

Great for giveaways! The print was nicely done and they all looked professional and were in very good quality! I will definitely order more of these in the future. I am looking forward to playing around with the color options.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/29/2014 by  (Lehi, Utah)

I had never used Inkhead before but I will definitely use it again. I am very pleased with these water bottles. I ordered the clear with aqua print. They are perfect. Customer service was outstanding and ordering was simple. My order was received two weeks earlier than expected. NICE!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/02/2014 by  (St. Clairsville, OH)

We were very impressed with the quick turnaround time of our order. The bottles came when we were told they would come and the water bottles were perfect for our event.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 4/10/2014 by  (Stone mountain, Georgia)

We ordered theses bottles for a youth mission trip. The bottles are great . I love the color. The yellow in the picture is not an accurate representation. It is more of a goldish yellow.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/17/2013 by  (Seattle, WA)

Awesome water bottle and turned out to look very professional and exactly how I had hopped. Quick turn around time. Used as a thank you gift, and very well-received.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 10/10/2013 by  (Austin, Texas)

The Sport Bottle has been a hit. We wanted to promote an upcoming trip for Spring Break, but also give them something to start using now and on the trip. Our students have loved them--the colors, the size, and the practicality!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 9/07/2013 by  (Los Alamitos, California)

Thank you for a wonderful service. I wouldn't have been able to complete this project in a timely manner if it weren't for your account manager Derek A. and Erin L. from your art dept. I was able to get what I requested within hours and days. I was most excited and delighted that we received our products before our school even started. Our Principal, PTA President and I were so thrilled with our Leo bottles. Our membership drive is doing wonderful and it's been a week-and-a-half for my school and already delivered 362 bottles from our 500 order to our students. Our kids are so thrilled to have their Leo bottles. Thank you again to Derek A. and Erin L.! :-)

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/26/2013 by  (Scottsdale, AZ)

Loved the design. The people at InkHead assisted me in creating a design that was simple but great! Super fast shipping. Thank you!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 6/11/2013 by  (Plano, TX)

Needed these in a rush for the kindergarten class end of school gift. They converted the artwork for us--water bottles were done really quickly and looked amazing. We were really happy!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/31/2013 by  (Libertyville, Illinois)

Very pleasant experience. Quality product and professional results. I will recommend InkHead to others and am very likely use them again in the future.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 5/16/2013 by  (Lake Elsinore, CA)

I LOVED the sport water bottles. They came out perfectly and even wash in the dishwasher well. The process was easy and very time efficient. Thank you for your help!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 4/19/2013 by  (Charleston, IL)

Very nice product! The ease of ordering our custom bottles was effortless. Quick turnaround at a great price.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 1/10/2013 by  (Lawrence, Kansas)

These water bottles looked better than I expected. The silver print on black bottle really stands out. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking or an inexpensive promotional item.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 9/23/2012 by  (Esparto, California)

I can't thank InkHead enough for FAST service and easy ordering! These were RUSH ordered and still got to us almost a week early! Lots of design choices and no hassle upload for our company logo. The quality was great and made our event very Special!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by  (Fayette, Mississippi)

This order was a last minute rush item. We needed the item in less than a week. The representative that I spoke with was extremely helpful and even helped me with obtaining a logo (for free) from a website that they regularly use. The product was better than expected. The students were very happy and enjoyed them. You can't beat the price and the customer service. InkHead is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! A+! Thanks for everything.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

3/5 stars

Published 6/07/2012 by  (Cheyenne, WY)

This is a great priced water bottle but aesthetically not my favorite! I would definitely recommend one a little more pricey. If you need bulk for value this will work but as far as "stylish" goes...not my first choice!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 7/23/2011 by  (Snow Hill, MD)

These bottles are great! They are inexpensive and durable.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

4/5 stars

Published 5/23/2011 by  (Peoria, Illinois)

I highly recomend this company for future use. The water bottles looked amazing and the fact that they took the extra time to add art to it was amazing. Great customer service!!!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

5/5 stars

Published 4/26/2011 by  (Turkey, Texas)

I was very pleased with the products i ordered. I will order this same water bottle again when i need more.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes - No

20 oz. CB20 Sports Bottle
Email *required
Your Question *required
Name
Email
Phone
Quantity
Comments
Was This Video Helpful? Yes No
Custom Promotional 20 oz. CB20 Sports Bottle
  • 20 oz. CB20 Sports Bottle
  • Item: 13415
  • low as $0.77/ea pricing